It's a Brand New Month

29 67
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago

Salt air, and the rust on your door

I never needed anything more

It's August! and as of this writing, I'm listening to August by Taylor Swift.

Let's not let the August slip away into a moment in time.

In this article, I'd share with you my gains last July and my goals this August πŸ’ƒπŸ»

Articles

Looking back on my previous article when I welcomed July, I realized I forgot to set a specific number of articles to publish here on readcash last month.

Here are the articles I published last July:

  1. As Many Times As You Need To

  2. Living Solo In a 100-tile Tiny House is Better

  3. He Won By Just Sitting and Looking at the Screen

  4. Cousins Of The Same Age: The Highlights And Challenges

  5. My Preference: I Like It Big

  6. Perspective: Get Used To It Or Make It Fair

  7. Good Buys This July 7.7 Shopee Sale

  8. Why My Nine Year Old Sister Quickly Left The House

  9. Life's Surprise: It Looks Like Fate Lead Us Here

  10. My First Step on Hive: Introducing Myself

  11. My Sister Sent an Informative Screenshot

  12. Getting Ready For The Payday Sale!

  13. Free Food Pack on a Monday

  14. Epic, My Mom Thought I'm Having A Baby

  15. It's Here, Getting Ready For LDR For The First Time

  16. Weekend Realization: I Had Enough Screen Time

  17. The Jacket That Surprisingly Made My Heart Melt

  18. It Looks Like An Inactive And Productive Day

  19. Let Me Tour You To The Perfect Cafe!

I'm just glad I published 19 articles last July! Hooray! I thought it would be impossible for me to publish 15 articles in a month lol.

I'm still trying to publish one article a day as part of my routine. I'd like to reflect at the end of the day and publish my thoughts here, so I might publish my articles at night from now on.

I'm also still adjusting in maintaining my Hive and Readcash altogether. I hope I'd get the hang of it already this August since I'm turning one month old on Hive. Yey!

Sponsors

Of course, I'll never forget these wonderful people who still renew their sponsorship despite the price of BCH. I really appreciate you all!

Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty

Sponsorship

I've been sponsoring 20 writers here on readcash. I have yet to renew three other writers, still waiting for them to come back here though since they've been inactive for a month or so already.

Sponsoring other writers doesn't mean I'm bragging how much BCH I already have. It's my way of supporting other writers and the platform too, despite the current price of BCH. Remember, a percentage of our sponsorships belong to the readcash community. Let's give back and maintain this platform since we're all enjoying here.

Friends

I call my subscribers as friends, for they interact with me every now and then. I'd like to thank the 140 wonderful people who keeps on reading my articles πŸ’– You mean a lot to me, just seeing how many people are reading my articles makes my heart full! Really. But of course, I appreciate you leaving comments all the time, that's why I make sure to leave something for you when I read your comments.

Last month, I only had 116 friends here! Welcome to the 24 peeps 😍

Goals this August

  • Publish at least 15 articles

  • Sponsor more then 20 writers

These are the things that I can control so I only put two goals this August for this platform.

Thank you all for reading my July recap! ✨


How about you, what are your gains last month?


August 1, 2022

15
$ 2.25
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
+ 6
Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago

Comments

Woww, congratulations to you, may our almighty God abide your goals and purpose in life to achieve all the dreams that you want to be able to commit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really amazing to support the new and amazing writer with sharing some BCH . Moreover, I congratulate you on publishing more article then your expectations. Happy new month πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, Crazywrites! Happy August!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! May you have more articles to publish, and goals to be achieved for the month of August! God bless you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You too, Teacherlyn!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way to go! I lost count of my articles published last month! Let us hope that August will bring us more opportunities! :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Ji! Yey, claiming it na agad!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya naman ako nawala nung June July e sobrang nabusy but now I'm back again hopefully tuloy tuloy na this

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yey, welcome back! Sana nga tuloy tuloy ka na here, sayang din eh :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used the "August" myday ko kahapon kasi totoo naman di alo pinili charrr... Congrats sa July and good luck sa August. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHA pang hindi nga pinili yang August pero sana mapili naman ni BCH tumaas ano hahaha Thanks! Goodluck sa ating lahat, sana maging maganda ang month of August!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't establish my goals for this month yet. Maybe for today's article, I'll be writing it. Congratulations for achieving another milestones sissy. I am hoing that you will reach all your goals this month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you! I hope you reach yours too. Goodluck to us!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations my dear. I didn't have a goal last month. because I get sad when my goals are celebrated, so I didn't set a goal. I published 15 articles last month. I gained 2 followers. and I lost my sponsors. I hope this month goes well

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hoping for a better month! 🀘🏻✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear😘✌✌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami na iyan C! Congrats and cheers to the achievements.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya ngae, unexpected din kasi busy. Thank you, Tp!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy August 1st. May this month be good to us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awee. 19 is not bad. More bch to come this month! Let's claim it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes yes, claiming it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

more blogs ate!! same sa hive. Grabe ang galing natin lahat dito. ❀❀

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same sayo Dee! Let's grow together there sa hive din 🀘🏻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahihihi sana nga ate lahat tayo kaso these days nganga ako don hhahaajajaj

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some of users I am sponsoring too were inactive. I think they got discourage with the current bch price.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate eh, pero dapat pag mababa si BCH mas lalo tayo magsipag eh haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo para kapag lumaki value may hold diba? No time for FB na nga ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratsssssss, . Bilis matapos ng July no. August na agad tas bukas Ber months na aguyy. Anyways Good Luck naman sa goals. Arat sa pag abot!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga, Jose Mari Chan is waving already! Haha charot Good luck din sa August goals mo Ruffarot!

$ 0.00
1 year ago