20-Minutes

10 38
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Hey my lovelies! How was the weather on your side today? Here? It's gloomy and it's been days since we experienced this one, but of course who wouldn't love the feeling of the cold breeze. As you noticed I haven't been able to publish yesterday even if it's the first day of the month since I am too unmotivated to do so. Yes, again and I don't even have a valid reason. Nevertheless, I saw this interesting questions from @Olasquare entitled "Pub Discussion Series", if you haven't read his article just click me.

Everyone of us must have had a first job, how did you spend your first job income?

I started working when I was in third year college as a house maid. Yes, you read it right, it was not a good choice though but I have to add that they pay me well. It was an online class so I don't have to worry about my class schedule. They also volunteered to pay my tuition so it's gonna be free for me. All the work is tiring yet I survived for almost a year. I actually am not planning to stop but since I feel too exhausted so I choose my health over my job at that time. I actually spend my income buying what I want and that's when I started to learn how to buy things online, specifically shopee lol. I even spoiled my partner that time since I have a rest day so I chose to spend it with him.

If you were made to, what topic could you give a 20-minute presentation on without any preparation?

That would be about LOVE, I don't know but that topic seems relatable for me since I've been in various relationships and thus I already encountered different things and even behaviour that really put the relationship to an end. I also experienced being in the toxic and manipulative one, so I guess that topic would really fit for me even if I don't have time to prepare for it.

We do check our WhatsApp, Instagram, Facebook and many other social media for stuff to laugh about, what was the funniest thing you’ve seen recently online? ( Let's laugh with youπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚)

I do that everyday, especially when I am bored or even tired. I will find any videos that would make my day. For now, I haven't seen any yet but yesterday I was watching videos of a cat who rides an ambulance toy car and it accidentally hit the button and thus made it run too fast which made the cat go up, down, to the left and to right hahahahah. It was meowing hard hahahahaha.

Who in your family are you most like?

Ahmf, I don't know who actually, when it comes to my physical appearance, they said I look like my mother while some say I look like my father lol. When we talk about the character, we are too different from each other. I don't have that long patience, I have mood swings and easily get irritated with small things.

What are the attributes you do have the same with the person?

We are all different as we are born unique, so I guess I don't have any attri that is the same with the other person. I might have that character that others don't have or vice versa.

What is the most challenging job you can think of? That job that you don't want to do ever!

Every job is way too challenging, but for me I guess being a teacher would be, as I don't see how other jobs work as I haven't been in the city where I can literally see how busy some of the jobs may be. Since I am into school, I don't actually plan to be a teacher as I already experienced being one, I mean the little teacher which I have to do this and that. From then on, I don't want to get a course that would be related to teaching. Gez! I might throw a chalk in my students face since I don't have that patience that every teacher possesses. Kudos, to all professions who made it to the end. You really are brave.

Lead image is taken from slidegeeks.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❀️

10
$ 0.56
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

Yes, teaching is not that easy, a very challenging job hehehehe, but it's fulfilling you just need to have a lot of patience patience and patience. hehehehe. Goodmorning!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting questions. I might give this a try :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess I would agree with the teaching, as for now I have noticed that my patience becomes even shorter and so this job would be so tough for me too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

teaching is indeed stressful but fulfilling for me hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£you don't want to have anything to do with teaching. It can be stressful though but it's fun..I did it twice and it depends on the quality of students and subject you are taking.

Love... Absolutely... I love talking about that.

I am glad you jumped in on this. I enjoyed your answers and honesty. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ₯°

Happy new month. ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Teaching is actually good and not challenging to someone who is into it and has taken it so dearly. I love teaching and I wouldn't mind becoming one till I grow old.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang first job ko itong pagbabantay ang pabebenta sa store namin.. Hehe.. Wala man akung sahod na pera napapakain niya naman kaming buong pamilya..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para sakin teaching din sis kaya that's one of the reason di ako nag pursue tas wala din talaga akong passion in teaching sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too, I don't have enough patience to teach a whole class but teaching my own child is different hahhaha. That's why I salute to teachers who are dedicated in teaching hindi yung makasweldo lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This pub discussion is interesting. Most of the people say I look like my father while some of my classmates have said I am a girl version of my brother HAHHAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago