These items were purchased because they were obviously needed.

17 27

Published: August 9, 2022
Time: 21:16 PM
Article #: 178

It's been a month since my last transaction on Shopee, and I'm so happy that I now have these diamond hands to restrict me from looking at things that aren't actually necessary right now. But this time, because the start of the new school year is approaching, I established a budget for some items I should buy for my kid and myself. I'm happy to say that the Kuryente Load that I'm buying for my partner gave me a lot of Shopee coins. Therefore, I decided to buy the things at a significant discount as well. Anyhow, I thought that sharing these items with you could be of interest to some of you. (*ï¿£3ï¿£)â•­

PAJAMA TERNO

Since it is already cold here in our area due to the rainy season, I purchased these pajama sets. It is recommended that you wear this kind of clothing every day because there is also a dengue outbreak.

SOCKS

These are for my son and me because our socks around here are frequently missing. I bought 15 pairs of it this time.

JOGGER PANTS

Jogger pants for my child as he will not be required to wear a uniform for face-to-face classes and since there are many mosquitoes there, it is preferable for him to wear this type of apparel.

FACE MASKS

Do I still have to explain how essential is this one? Well, I am thinking to switch to a washable face mask but I think that it is still better to wear a disposable facemask for a better protection.

CLOTHING

Actually, my sister ordered this but she asked me to look for an apparel for me as well. Since that I got a coucher from this store, I got the croptop tank free!! hihihi.

ANTI-FLICK POWDER FOR KITTENS

This powder is for our new kittens. oreo gave birth 2 weeks ago and her babies got some flicks so I purchased it as soon as possible.


Anyways, that sums up my Budol deals last 8.8 and I think that is all for now. I am still trying to tighten up my budget because I will be needing some funds for my loving one as soon as he attends his face-to-face casses on August 22.

Anyhow, Thank you very much for reading this blog and I hope to see you on my next article soon. (*ï¿£3ï¿£)â•­

9
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @keeneek
$ 0.01 from @Kendy42
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

All are necessary naman, Ate so "good purchase" pa din. Sa 8.30 Sale, papabudol ulit ako ng mga apparel for F2F. Gamit na gamit na mga pants ko here eh, haha! Pero syempre bago mag-Shopee, ukayan muna pupunta. 🤪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahilig din me sa mga ukay hahaha buti dito sa manila hnd ganun pahirapan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito din sis sobrang ginaw kaya need talaga yung pajama

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah iba na kasi panahon ngaun, tag lamig na ulit,, nauuso pa dengue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko lahat langga. Ang hilig ko din sa mga clothing. Yan mostly inoorder ko langga. Hehe mabudol talaga langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano ba ang gusto mong attire ate? ako kasi mahilig ako sa mga croptops eh pero dito sa bahay eh nag papajama tlga ako hihhi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko yung mga formal blouse langga tas yung mga looking Korean upper with manggas. Ako din langga nagpapajama din ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabudol nga rin ako nung 8.8 eh huhuhu. Pero need ko naman din for work sana lang worth it yung pinagbibili ko jusko HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as you truly need it, wag na mang hinayang sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman, safe ako sa 8.8. But not sure sa payday sale. Hopefully, hindi. kasi dami kong nabili last month. Nagamit naman lahat, but madami parin. Isa sa binili ko yung pajama set, same sa binili mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uso kasi dengue no ate, mahirap na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cute ng terno sis!! Kaso hubadera naman ako hahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayy pak!! ako naman minsan lang hubadera... alam mo na kelan. charrr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko yung terno pati yung socks. Check ko yung mga store hehe, nilista ko habang nagbabasa eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakalimutan ko ang 8.8 lol. Need ko din omorder nung anti tick and flea para sa mga muning ko, buti nakita ko to sayo sis hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami niyan sis ah. Sana all naman. Ako, dalawang tshirt lang. Yung mura lang din. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nako believe or not eh sa totoo nyan naghihingalo na din itong wallet ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago