Soft-hearted be like

52 53
Blog:134-14th
Date :July 22,2022
Time :12:08pm

My marriage life was being tested again and again. Recently I just shared it here that I have already left my husband. We stayed at my parents' place from Tuesday night till yesterday afternoon.

Elmo visited his son last Wednesday afternoon. He misses his son so much. We meet at the playground in our place because I take my son to the playground after my work. My son was so happy playing with his father. It was his first time playing at the playground. I feel happy seeing them both happy. My husband already accepts that I have already given up on our relationship. He already regrets what he did and He knows that he abuse me emotionally. He abuse the chances that I had given him.He asks me if he can sleep at my parents' place since he doesn't have any vehicle to ride going home. I am just glad that my family didn't say anything when my husband arrived. They greeted him nicely.

Interior part of our house

However, my daughter really wanted to go back to my husband's place because she felt so bored at my parents' place. She can't access the internet and we don't have electricity at home. She also finds it hard to take care of her younger brother at my parents' place because my son won't just stay in one place like in our room. He wanted to keep on moving all around the house. So yesterday morning I drove back my husband to their place since he has work to do. When we got there we talked about what happened to us and settled everything. We also talked about moving in into our own house even if it's not yet finished because the house where we stayed is under renovation and I don't want to keep our things moving from one place to another place inside the house. So my father-in-law suggested just finishing the flooring of our house first before we move in, it will cost us around five thousand or more. Since they have a relative who owns a construction supplies store we can take credit from their store. We can pay it slowly. I agreed to my FIL suggestion at least we can live there comfortably. I can save my earnings here to pay it slowly. I have small savings in my bitcoin wallet but I will use them for the temporary electricity for our house. Temporary, because we still need around five thousand pesos for our electricity.

Hubby and my baby Boy

Yesterday, after my work I take back my son and daughter to my husband's place. I brought the stuff like the clothes for my son and also our blankets and pillows. I still have some stuff left at my parents' place that I have to get later after my work.

Ending thoughts

I told my husband that I am soft-hearted. Maybe he just knows how to make lambing when I am mad maybe I don't end up leaving him. Though I think leaving him for a while is the best way for him to realize his faults and know how to make an effort to win us back again.

I guess when you are already married it is hard for us mothers or wives to easy leave our family. We will always have reasons to hold on and fight to fix our marriage. I just hope that my husband will not waste the last chance I gave him this time. I hope God will always guide us and enlighten my husband's mind.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.89
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
+ 6

Comments

I remember you telling me of this but didn't hear about the forgiving part. If I left it would be over that's just how it is here in the States. Plus I really wouldn't have anywhere to go unless I asked. My mother lives to far away so I wouldn't be able to go to work at my full-time job. Plus grown ups dont go back to parents here, it's unheard of unless your caring for them. Just another reason why I stay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Whoah you dig up my old articles. Thank you for taking your time to read this. It's part of our culture here to go back to our parents unless I have my own place or I am financially stable.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I went back further too. I will continue this journey. Now I have to get ready have to take son early to school he has early basketball practice. Enjoy what's left of your day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay Bob. Take your time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so glad na naayos at napag-usapan niyo po ng maayos ang problema niyo. Lalo po at andyan yung anak niyo, minsan po kasi sila yung mas naapektuhan kapag hindi okay ang magulang nila. Praying for a better relationship for you ate. God bless po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat po sis.God bless you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Misnan talaga ung way natin para makita mali nila is umiwas eh. Kahit rin ako ganyan, if may mali partner ko di talaga ako mamamansin not until bumaba pride nya. Aba'y di natin deserve yu g ganon ah. Matutonsilang marealize mga mali nila

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama we deserve to be treated properly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan talaga sa relation sis. Pero sana lang talaga hindi masayang ang last chance na binigay mo sis. Pero kahit ganun pa man kapag nanay ka talaga hinding hindi mo rin kayang bumitaw kahit gustong gusto muna. Dami na kasing isasaalang alang eh, unlike kapag single ka masasabi mo talaga na ayaw muna or minsan kapag walang bata na madadamay. Pero kapag may mga bagets na kasi ibang usapin narin talaga. Pero tama din galaga ginawa mo para matauhan naman yung partner mo sis at itreat ka niya ng maayos at tama.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga sis eh tuloyan na talaga siyang magbago

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are always here to for you. We pray both of you. Praying for your relationship sis. I hope he will realize and change sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat talaga sa inyong lahat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis basta ikaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad you two are back together. It is really a big difference to have a broken family and saving it for the last time is a good decision. I just hope your husband will instill in his mind that saving your marriage is more important than his vices.(sorry for the term i used). Anyways, I am here to support you as a friend and not to judge you. Because I am also a mother and seeing the kids suffer because of us adults is also so painful. God bless you and your family.😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your support and concern. I will pray for him. God bless you too sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just keep praying for the best relationship for both of you sis. Sana he will change and spend some effort and show the love that you deserve.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes praying for that sis. Sana nga Mas mg effort na siya this time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Observe nlng sis kng mgbago na ba sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayusin talaga sis kung kaya pa lalo na may mga anak kayo kung handa kang bigyan ng chance go lang sis.pamilya mo yan at sayang din ang nabuo na family swerte pa at malapit na matapos bahay nyo laki pa naman,goodluck sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya ko naman mgsimula ulit na wala siya kaso Mas importante ang happiness ng mga anak ko eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For the sake of the kids , keep fighting for your marriage. Hoping for the best my dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis fight for the family Para di masira

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best wishes for the both of you ateee. Sana maging okay na kayo an dma heal na yung mga sugat nyo for the kids and for your relationship as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Okay na ako sis. Di naman ako mapagtanim ng galit. Ang bilis ko ngang mgpatawad hehe. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When people are married, that home becomes theirs and leaving or packing out means they're going back to a place that does no longer belong to them (even if it's parent's house). I knew you'd get back with him. I hope nothing happens this time around. This is good 🙌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes. I hope this will be the start of our peaceful marriage life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis, ganyan din ako last time me and my baby went to my parents house almost 3wweks din kami kasi nga naiinis din ako, pero after ito andito na uli sa bahay namin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow tagal nun. Almost a month talaga. Buti natiis ng partner mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May work sya, tsaka ndi nya din alam paano pumunta sa amin sa pasig🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaha. Ayun Lang di Pala Alam paano papunta sa inyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo haha, pero lagi sya nagtatanong kung kailan kami uuwi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro Kung wala siyang work baka pinuntahan na kayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gamay na lang jud kulang sa inyong balay sis... maayo kay nagkabati namo sa imong hubby sis. Unta naka-realize na siya sa iyang mga sayop ug Dili na niya sayangon ng gihatag nimo nga chance.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Layo pajud Nas tnuod sis. Walay py rooms. Wala pami budget Para sa kwarto. Wala pa sad mataori ug kuryente. Wa pa sad cr. My nalang naay daang cr sa likod sa amo house

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay Mao? Abi ko Kana nalang flooring ug kuryente ang kulang. Pero sige lang, hinay-hinayan mahuman ra na kadugAyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao hinay2xan Lang ky di man ta dghan ug kwarta. Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwee pag may family na talaga di ka nalang mag dedecide for yourself. Hope you'll be happy again and won't experience the pain from before stay strong po sainyo ❤️😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama sis need balance lahat for the good sa family. Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice sissy, now ko lang nabasa ang post mo dito sa Read cash. Nakaraang araw ko pa lang nagtry mag download, sana next week pakapagsulat din ako ng article dito,ahe,kahit never pa ako naka try. May username in noise is chucha. Magbasa ako ng article mo pa next time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis.. Keep writing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayys salamat naman at nagkabati rin ulit. Makasad jud baya oi luoy kaayo ang bata. Hopefully tuloy2 na sis oi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Mao lagi maayo unta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ,congrats sa hapit n mahoman inyong balay ,ang amo aguy kanus a pa tawn. Nice to know nga okay na mo ,unta magpadayun na sissy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dako pajud kuwang sis plan pa namo extenaionan Para kwarto pero saon wala pay budget so next time nalang. Di pa rin nKabitan ng kuryente at Yung banyo wala pa din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sinundo ka na pala ulit sis. Ganoon nga yata, minsan kelangan ng space para makapag isip.

Kung ano man nagawa nya, wag sana maulit kc natatanim sayo. Let him do some work para makabawi. God bless.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bumisita siya sa amin sis tas kami na ng mga anak ko yung umuwi sa bahay kasi ako naman Yung my dala ng motor. Oo nga sis at least my na realize siya. Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa yo pala yong sasakyan kelangan ng mga bata. God bless sa inyong pamilya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa akin kasi Yung motor na yan sis. I have a motor bago pa ako nag asawa hehehe. Most of the things at home eh sa akin nung single pa ako. Parang yung conjugal property or assets Lang namin yung bahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw okay. Sana ay ayusin na nya para bless na bless na pati mga bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago