I Earned ₱7050 Outside The Cryptospace ($125.13)

31 79
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Earnings, Cash Gift

"There's always a rainbow after a storm," I stated after realizing what happened to something great after my biggest heartbreaks over the past few weeks. I can't deny that it makes a massive scar on my existence, but it doesn't mean I shall be depressed. Life is still going on, you know.

A few weeks ago, I told you I was not qualified for the state university I wanted to enter. Honestly, my mood was sucked back then because I had no other options. There are only two state universities here in Nueva Ecija, and I didn't try to study at another state university. It would take me four hours to travel back and forth. Traffic is already included in my estimation, and I guess I would pass it if I just took an admission. I'm now okay since I can still study in a private school. That's fine, and I am still happy.

When my aunt told us we would be having our practice for my grandmother's birthday, I forced myself not to cry too much. I didn't want to look like Panda just because I was rejected, so I forced myself to be okay even if it was not. In this article, I told you that my relatives from overseas visited the Philippines to surprise my grandmother. Two days after the rehearsal, we practiced the intermission number, and they showed our video greetings. And lastly, after the program, my aunt already distributed the prizes where I earned ₱600 in total.

Last time, I discovered that my free tips in noise were not increasing, and our adviser told us that we would not be having our face-to-face graduation. I admitted that it brought me terrible heartbreak. I don't sometimes know what I did wrong and why I experienced this sadness, bro. After that heartbreak, my aunt messaged my mother and me that I would receive a cash graduation gift, which we should keep a secret. I'm not expecting much since we are not her responsibility, but uWu.

This photo proves that she sent the money to my mother's bank, and I already received it the day she gave it. I don't know why I didn't feel much excitement after receiving it in my wallet. I used some cash gifts to buy Jollibee for my graduation and other expenses. I wanted to brag about it with my classmates, but they said I should keep it a secret. Therefore, I can only share it here.

And a day after the graduation, my generous aunt prepared a simple celebration for all graduates in our clan. Before we went home, I was happy since my aunt told me that my other aunt from Singapore would give me ₱1,000 as a graduation gift. I thought she was kidding, but I know it is possible. They are living at a standard level since her spouse, as far as I know, is working in the military field. After we went to the church, my aunt told me that she had sent the red envelope gift to my mother. After that, she handed it to me after we got home.

Of course, this article is not yet ending here. Since my uncle will transport going back on his work in Australia, he sent ₱300 to all his nephews and nieces, including me. Since my aunt is not yet giving the ₱100 we won in singing, we just received it, and I earned ₱400 in total. Because my sibling disagreed on transferring his ₱300 to his GCash account, my uncle gave me ₱350 on my GCash account. He added that I should transact with him every time he wants to cash in and out his ₱300. Profit is profit, so I agreed.


Contrarily, I earned ₱7050 or $125.13 outside the crypto space. I know that achieving it is just once in a blue moon, but the most important that it is still money.

19
$ 5.68
$ 5.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Earnings, Cash Gift

Comments

Wow! Daming gift po ha. God bless you po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki ng nareceive mong money from your relatives hehe congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga monthly ganyan eh pero bihira lang siya hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks, daming gift. Mag active ka din sa hive para dami baon pag pasukan. Gastos yan pag private school eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bukas pa lang ako magpupub ron hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman congrats. Nakaranas ka man ng heartbreak nitong mga nakaraang araw binibigyan kapa rin talaga ng langit para sumaya 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan rin iniisip ko, thanks heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, sana all bata. Congrats pala 👏🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sana ako din makatanggap ng mga graduation gift hahaha kaso luge ako sa mga Tito at Tita ko lahat kuripot but still congratulations ulit kasi tapos ka na ng SHS ok lang naman siguro mag private ka ng 1 year try mo nalang mag transfer next school year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga taga-ibang bansa rin kasi sila haha. Balak kong magstay don💀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't want to earn a dollar everyday, can you tell me any way?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ka man nakapasok sa University na gusto mo meron ka namang mga totoong kaibigan at kamag anak na sumosuporta parin sayo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True yan kaya medyo di nakakalungkot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow king napaka blessed naman. 😇 Ikaw na talaga king. Yung ma surprise ka na may matatanggap ka pala na blessings. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, kahit nalungkot ka ng lihim may nag abot naman ng pagpapala,ahe, nice. Hindi lang isa tatlo pa. Kaya ang dami mong pwedeng ipagpasalamat. Magandang gabi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po hehe. Anlungkot ko tlaaga nung mga nakaraang mga araw hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman angkan mo pre baka pwede ampunin nila ako hahaha, pero solid tlaga pag kagraduate, daming nagbibigay ng biyaya. Anyways about dun sa college na pinasukan mo, okay lang yan madami pa naman universities jan, pwede naman na magdorm kana lang if papayagan ka para malapit na lang sa school.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

PEde naman ako mag-online pa rin, di naman mandatory yung f2f hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice family! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko naman nag work ka kiddo. Whahaha.. Na click bait mo ko don ah. Charr. Saya kapag may maperang mga tita at tito. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all nga may work na eh haha yan rin goal ko online para di masyado kastress

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But still a good one bunso kasi Di naman lahat nag kaka pera NG 7k all in all. I'm happy that you are happy and dasurv mo yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much Ate hehe. Di na ako malungkot hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God it made you happy. Sana marami pang dumating na reason for you to be happy!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eyyy sanaol may mabait at galanteng mga aunties and uncles hihi. See? There's always a rainbow after the rain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Apakagalante nila, ikaw ba naman na up to 200k ang sahod and bihira lang naman kasi yung ganitong pagkakataon kaya nilubos lubos na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh pak!1 ang galing oh gumraduate ka lang may 7k ayuda ka na galing lang sa mga relatives/. ang galing ahh. love na love yern? wag ka na daw malungkot bhie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di na masama no ate hehe. Ang ganda ngang ayuda eh pero exclusive lang talaga sa aming dalawa yung 5k haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoooo sanaoil diba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago