Why We Do Not Realize The Value Of Things or Someone Unless We Lose Them

15 38

July 03, 2022

I just came out of this topic probably it's because of the absence of rusty on my notification for the few days but now I feel relieved a few hours ago as I was finally visited by our beloved rewarder.

Is it true that there are times that we only know the value of someone or things when it's already gone?

Truly, I feel empty knowing that rusty didn't visit me I questioned myself about what was going on with me and why I always left behind, why I always failed at something. Well, I guess it's a normal feeling that somehow made me realize that everything is temporary and that we should value things and most especially those people who are always at our back.

As for me, I agree with this saying that it happens sometimes we take for granted everything we think that things are always the same as what we always wanted but it was not like that, everything changes if we do not give them importance.

One thing I want to give as an example of this is water since I am here in Kuwait country and know this is a rich country and the people who live here well have an abundance of everything from food, clothing, and shelter they have everything to the fact that they do not give importance to the things around them, I will not generalized but as what I observe with the people I have been working on.

I know it's not good on judging someone but one thing I would give example is that the sister of my employer she is 34 years old but she does not give importance to everything she likes to cook more food, and every time she throws it in the garbage because she can't finish all those and now that she had a baby every time she washes the feeding bottle she's the one wash the feeding bottle as she doesn't others to wash it. she let the water flow like she was the owner of everything on earth that the back of my mind I prayed and hoped that God punished her for not having water access for like even 1day just for her to realize how important water is.

I can figure out herself while imagining if the water will be gone because she does not care about it if she consumes a lot just only one feeding bottle as if it is equivalent to 3 people taking a bath.

She is like that even though she's in her 30s I hope one day she will realize before it's too late.

I feel unhappy every time they throw things because I know a lot of people who are unfortunately wanted to have it but other people just wasted it.

Closing Thought

So basically we need to value things or someone before it's too late, most especially our loved ones, and friends, those people who are always with us show gratitude to them because sometimes, we are busy finding love for others and we forget the people who are in front of us don't take it for granted and realized it when they are already gone.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Before I would end this blog just wanna say thank you to @Lhes for the renewal of her sponsorship thank you and God bless you all.

Thank you for reading!

Images I used from Unsplash!

8
$ 0.46
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Ellen.he
+ 2
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You"re welcome sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know. Maybe to teach us a lesson na hanggang andyan, dapat pahalagahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Cleophia, I completely agree with you, people don't realize the value of something until they have it. It is very bad for people who are extravagant because they have a lot of something, while many people may suffer from not having that thing. Also about people, many of us do not realize the value of that person in our life until we lose him or her in our life. And unfortunately, we understand his value in our life very late...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very well said my friend Ellen, thank you for your prompt comments know that I appreciate it everytime I see you leaving a words on my comments section.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa gayud mga tawo in ana sis. Grabe murag dili manghinayang. Tinuod gayud na sis nga ma realize lang ug makita ang value pag mawala na ang isang bagay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku ana jud ng ubang mga dato sis, though dili man tanan. Murag walay kugar ang pagtipid sa ilaha.. dira nana nila marealize kung wala na...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, rich people don't have a mindset like us, they just get and let go everything that they think they don't need though it's still useful for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka sapot jud bitaw ng ing ana dae oy ,kani laging wa kaagi og kalisod no?easyhon ra nila mag usik usik jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bisitahon raka lage ug balik, don't worry, din about anang sister ng employer nimu, pasagdahi nalang gyud Nah kai mural ingon anah gyud Nah sila maghugas graveh gyud kaau, ingon anah pud akong employer sauna,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O salamat tawon kay gibisita nakog balik ni Green baby iya ra diay ko gipakulbaan hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahahaha, nakulbaan gyud d I kah? Gisulayan raman kah neh green baby ug unsai bation nimu, ahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't been visited as well, sana tumaas na yung BCH para okay na si Rusty. Grabe yung boss mo sis no, sana marealize nya yung value ng mga bagay na meron sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay sobra sis, talagang grabe yung attitude niya ako yung nanghihinayang sa lahat ng bagay lalo na sa pagka in , pero minsan masasabi ko din bakit kaya kahit grabe sila maka tapon pero marami pa din silang pera pambili , kasi sa atin takot tayo magtapon lalo na pagkain kasi syempre alam natin lalayo sa atin yung grasya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mababa kasi bch ate kaya ending madalang narin si rusty bumisita, pag tumaas bch babalik rin sa normal lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga bunso nag alala lang ako minsan baka maulit na naman nuon na hindi na binalikan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago