Hoorayy! Its my son's birthday today

38 41
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Good day read cashers!!!

I was trying to write this article at night but I was'nt able to finish it because I feel s exhausted from the celebration.

July 21 2016 ,I gave birth my eldest son ,I really felt hard during my delivery and I am so thankful that God allowed me to give him birth normally and now he is turning 6 years old.

Time flies so fast ,I can't believe I had a young man ,parang kilan lang talaga karga-karga ko tong anak ko and now I can't carried him na ang bigat na .

My eldest son turns 6

I wake up at 5 am to prepared ,I cooked first the pasta ,anyway I bought 1.6kg of pasta for spaghetti and I am going to cooked it twice para mahalo ng maayos.

The dishes

  • Grilled fish

  • Abobong kubotan(big squid)

  • Roasted chicken

  • Kilawin na isda(raw fish)

The desserts

  • Cake

  • Brownies

  • Spaghetti

Last day I write an article about the celebration and yesterday was my son's birthday.

In the morning I was busy cooking the pasta ,I cooked spaghetti coz its my son's favorite talaga ,every birthday niya he requested this dish .When I was pregnant ,spaghetti was my craving and you know what I believe the myths about the cravings when you are pregnant.

When I was pregnant to my eldest son,I always looking for spaghetti ,I don'nt want to cooked it only I wanted to buy ,there was a time I was'nt able to find spaghetti in the town and I was crying hahah.

My husband learned it and he asked his friends who work in tne next city to buy a spaghetti for me in jollibee but his friends does'nt know how to order haha he even did'nt experience eating enside the jollibee ,my husband was begging and nag lakas loob siyang pumasok sa jollibee .When I saw my husband holding a plastic bag from jollibee ,I was like a kid who was full of joy with out knowing na may kinakabahan habang bumili nito haha.

And when we have time with his friends ,they are laughing and I learned everything about it .His friends told me that because of my pregnancy ,he able to get inside the jollibee haha.

My son was having birth mark in his eyes ,he was like wearing an eye shadow and I noticed that theres a time especially if new moon ,the birth mark will turned red from pink.I was worried before thinking that my son will be bully soon but thanks God ,his birth mark was done.

Okay ,back to the celebration,I first cooked the spaghetti and ask my niece boyfriend to get my order from their neighbor ,I ordered fish and big squid.Its all cost of 1150 ,actually my budget for this is only 1000pesos pero umabot ng 1150.

Most of them who tasted my spaghetti version will asked if who cooked it ,they said that my spaghetti taste delicious ,I don't know if its true haha ,this is my familys most requested dish .And if you wanna know this recipe ,I wrote it in hive .Just check it out hihi.

Around 10 am ,I asked my nephew to widrawn my money ,this is the money I borrowed from a friend here and I was surprised that our nephew ,who is an engineer now chatted me telling that he will send 1000pesos,I was so happy coz he did'nt forget my son's birthday.I used his money to buy a roasted chicken and the money I borrowed from a friend here was spent for the drinks.

11am ,my younger sister came with her boyfriend and her son ,I am happy to meet her boyfriend and I can see that he is a responsible man ,I see him treated my nephew as his own son.They gave a cake as their gift for my son.

11:30 when we are having our lunch and almost 12noon my son's classmates came ,his two close classmates with their m ,its his crush and he requested me that he will invited his classmates for his birthday.

After the visitor was go home ,we went to the town ,the church to lighted a candle ,praying and thanking to the lord the adding another year of my son's life.And I take my younger sister in baywalk for a while.

Wishing him to grow a good boy ,he will reach all his dreams and ofcourse wishing and praying him to be healthy always.

Happy birthday my young man🤗

And thats it for my son's birthday celebration.

Thank you and God bless!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 1.61
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Belated Happiest birthday to your son sis! 🎉 Karun pa gayud ko nakabasa sa article sis. Kalami sa mga foods sis labi na ang kinilaw ug sinugba. Lami na kaayo sis. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis heehe ,salamat,😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya nyo sis Chaka mukang mad Masarap Yung pangalwang cake, dameng handa pa, happy happy birthday at alam kung nag enjoy sya sis kasi andun crush nya. Lahat tlaga Ng bata favorite spaghetti tas dun mopa pala sya sis pinaglihi nuhh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis hihi ,super love talaga niya ang spag.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagkalami bas mga handa uyss. Anyways Happy Bday sa imo bata T' and finally miabot najud ag giandaman nga adlaw hihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dong . Nah ! Di gani ta ko maghikay oy kay gasto ,sige nalang tagsa raman ni.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah tagsa ramn sad na T' uyy majo na laman, nakasaad mn sad ka nga maghikay hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see you all in smiling faces. So happy you made your son enjoyed his day, happy birthday to your lovely son

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, you did a great work. We thank God that the day finally came and you celebrated in peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes tife ,thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday sa imo anak dae. Happy kaayo siya sa iyang birthday celebration ay. Kalami sa mga pagkaon nga gihanda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dae ,mao ra juy nakaya sa bulsa dae hihi ,sige lang basta haooy ang anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday baby,ang daming handa ahh ang sarap ng mga pagkain sis,more blessings to come and good health for the whole family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank yoi sa greetings sis.Maayong adlaw nimo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday to your son ate. Andameng pagkain haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ,hihi kunti lang eh ,yan lang ang nakayan ng bulsa 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya talaga ahhhhh nakaka lambot ng damdamin sis. Ganyan taalaga basta bata dapat always may spaghetti hehe masarap kasi siya no. Anyways happy happy birthday sa anak mo sis God Bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww. Favorite sad nko spaghetti sis. Happy birthday sa emo little boy.🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay daghan tag kadaghan og spag sis. Thank you sa greetings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is super cute and I am so happy to see that you made him happy with the cake and amazing choice of food too. I wish him many more years to come. God bless and keep him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir. I am happy to see him happy on his special day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did a remarkable job with him. Well done. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow daming handa si kuya bah... Belated happy birthday sa kanya sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday kay bebeboy!!!! Nakakatakam ang mga handa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you hihi ,cake nalang ang natira ngayon😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy bday sakaniyabate 💓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dae🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to your son, Sis. God bless him and your family. Nagutom ako sa handa. Matutulog na lang ginutom pa 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi thank you sis🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yey happy birthday to your son sis... same d ay sila ug month ni matti

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ,kanus a ang birthday ni matti sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeeey! Damibg foods naman. Happy na birthday pa!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dae🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay , bongga jud ang birthday boy ba , successful jud dae,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dae ,lage bisan pinobre ra ,payts na😄🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago