A Confrontational Dream...

14 74
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

August 10, 2022

Hello my passionate co-writers of this awesome site. I want to apologise that due to not enough time, I have been absent on this site for 2 days already. Right now, before I lose something to share for today, I rather finish this draft. I want to share my dream last night. I don't want to question it, or I don't have question why I had that kind of dream but I still want to know your thoughts, if you have.

I remember I had 4 hours of sleep only and in the midst of it, I had awaken a lot of times because of this dream.

In my dream, it seems I am a student that is working in a library. I am aware I was wearing a uniform, a blouse and a long skirt. I know the school was my university when I was in college. Then I was returning books in the shelves.

What I remember was, there is this one male student, who is very fair skin, and is wearing a beanie. He saw me putting the books one by one in the shelves and he said that why I was alone in the far end side of the library. I answered him I was returning the books. Then I told him if he is happy with his girlfriend.

I don't why I was saying that, but it seems that this guy knows me too because he responded with sarcasm, I don't remember what he said but he is sarcastic. I didn't get scared or offended by his remark and it seems I was pushing something on him. I am the bull that pushing him to do something bad.

I was like talking in pouty way, and kept on insisting something on him. He is just looking at me like he couldn't believe those words are coming out of my mouth. And he said if I want him to cheat with his girlfriend and I know I am urging him with my words. He was like in real shock by what I've said.

As we keep exchanging words and he is in real shock, I realised who he is and I could believe it. He is someone I know and I like. Never in my life we had a confrontation like that. We haven't met in person. What I know is that before I slept, I looked at his Instagram account. Maybe my subconscious mind absorb his face before I gave in to sleep.

What I can't believe is that, his face was clear in my dream. I can see clearly his face in the middle part up to the last. I can feel that this person likes me too jn my dream and he was having second thoughts with the look in his eyes if he will choose me or his girlfriend. It seems he wants to tell me something instead of insisting he should cheat. I don't know when the confrontation ended, but the next story was when I was walking in the hallway and I see from the side of my eye that he saw me and he followed me. That time I was walking really fast because it seems I'm not ready to talk to him but he grab my hand. Unfortunately, I don't remember what happened next. I woke up thinking about what I can recall. Still I don't remember how it ended. I just can't believe that I could talk to this person in my dream when he is always part of my daydream.

I don't know the meaning of that dream. Maybe it doesn't have a meaning at all. It is just one of the normal dream. I am happy that I dream about him but I wish the dream is a happy one, not that kind of confrontation. Now I imagine how he reacts to confrontation lol, yet what do you think is the meaning of that dream.

Images are mine and I edited it using Picsart

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 2.43
$ 2.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

Ohhh parang nadala mo sya sa panaginip mo sis. Ganyan din ako minsan eh. Hahaah pag may specific person akong iniisip, napapanaginipan ko sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka nga, kala daydream hahaha. Pero never naman ako mag isip ng confrontation scene kaya nagtataka rin ako hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe po iniisip mo siya before having a sleep hehehe, I'm not good in interpreting dreams po but na experince ko narin po yan hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis Alam ko naisip ko sya kasi nakita ko sya sa TikTok bago ako nag sleep nun, pero once lang siguro nadala ko sa panaginip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think nadala mo lang talaga siya sa panaginip mo sis. Sabi kasi nila kapag laging mong iniisip yung tao hanggang sa panaginip nadadala mo siya, and since you keep on daydreaming about him you moulded those scenes in your dream and made them real in your senses. Something like that ba?😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka dyan, possible yan sis. Pero parang first time sakin ting ma liwanag yun panaginip ko, as in maliwanag ang muka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung a 'blogger with anxiety' talaga ang napansin ko hehe! Same tayo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blogger with anxiety kasi ako sis, kahit check mo pa nga ibang article hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Perhaps a sign for you to get a boyfriend or something? Just kidding. Im not goo at interpreting dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi bagay sakin mag boyfriend, parang ako yun taong okay lang na single hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is it Suga? Hahaha baka makikita mo na sya in person oi kaya kapanaginipan mo. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy kilala nya. Yes , si Suga sis, nagulat nga ako kasi inaaway ko sya sa panaginip ko. Sana makita ko nga sya sa personal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not really a dream person but from normal interpretation, it shows that you really have him in your thoughts and wished for something to happen... which is already happening in the dream

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you are right, Yes I have him in my thoughts , but I know it is impossible that some things will happen haha. That is okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago