Grinding Hard To Accumulate 0.68 BCH By The End Of September

51 83
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

I used to set up goals that involved a specific amount in BCH that I wanted to accumulate every month. You could say I was too ambitious. I guess I was because I wanted to test myself and see how far I could get just to achieve my goals. Regardless of the challenge I was up to, I mostly finished the month with better results and sometimes, surprises too.

Eventually, I stopped putting pressure on myself and just continued to strive for good results. Everything went smoothly until I got broke in the 1st quarter of 2022. Honestly, it was quite devastating, and not easy to accept the reality that my once 12-13 BCH has turned into just 2. I don't want to discuss it further but feel free to read the details here: I'm Broke In BCH: Here Are The Reasons Why.

After writing my Monthly Report: 0.5+ BCH In 3 Weeks And More the other day, I got inspired to update my BCH portfolio. That's when I realized that I'm getting closer to increasing my portfolio again to 6 BCH soon. Well, before we dive into that, let me just share with you first the status of my BCH before September.

Wallet name

  • Main HODL - is my general HODL wallet. This is mostly earnings from read and noise.

  • AxieBCH - is the wallet I created specifically for the AxieBCH guild.

  • noise.cash - wallet exclusive for noise only. September earnings aren't included here though.

  • read.cash - as you can see, it's empty. That's because I will only send my September earnings in this wallet by the end of the month.

As of August, I got 5.19 BCH already. I know it's not much compared to my 12-13 BCH, but if you come to think of it, I have increased my wallet, from 2 BCH to 5.19 BCH. After looking at my records, I got inspired to aim for 6 BCH this month. I think there's a chance for me to pull this through since my September earnings are already quite good. Let me show you then.

read.cash

Surprisingly, Rusty was quite happy with my monthly report that he visited my article several times with an $8.83 tip, the biggest tip received since I came back. As of September 3 at 2:26 am, I already accumulated 0.109 BCH. Yay! Thanks, Rusty, and everyone who visited and will still visit my articles again.

noise.cash

In 2 days of making noise, I earned 0.026 BCH. I honestly didn't expect this coz I thought I would only get less than $1 a day. It turns out that I could still get a decent amount of $1 or sometimes, $2 if I would just choose to be active.

Current total

As I've stated above, I already accumulated a total of 5.19620634 BCH by August. This means that if I want to reach 6 BCH by the end of September, I will be needing 0.80379366 BCH to complete the goal. Since I've already earned on both platforms, I will be needing less than 0.80 BCH now. Here's the computation:

  • Total BCH as of August - 5.19 BCH

  • read (Sept) - 0.109 BCH

  • noise (Sept) - 0.026 BCH

  • Total - 5.325 BCH

Image source

Total BCH I need...

6 BCH (September goal) - 5.325 BCH (total BCH) = 0.675 BCH

Now that I have 5.325 BCH, I will only need 0.675 BCH to complete the goal. The question is, will I be able to accumulate 0.675 BCH on or before September ends? What if I get lazy again and won't be able to publish as many articles as I want? What if Rusty gets tired of tipping me?

With my current earnings, it will be tough for me to achieve this. However, if I look at my recent report, my 3-week earnings from both platforms have reached a total of 0.55 BCH. This means that there could be a chance that I could do it.

Closing thoughts

I know it's not going to be easy, but I'll take this as a motivation to do better. This is why I'll do my best to see to it that I would be able to write 1 article here daily or at least 25 articles for this month, and make noise every 3-4 hours. By doing so, there will be a better chance that I could at least hit my target for September. As usual, if I won't hit this target by the end of this month, then it's fine. The important is I tried.

So what do you think? Do you think I can do it?


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cash | Publish0x | Hive | Torum | Twitter


17
$ 6.10
$ 5.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Giddyboy
+ 8
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Gravity, Ateee! 5 BCH in just a month? That's really a "WOW!" 😍 For sure, before September ends, nasa 10 BCH and up na 'yan.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hindi ui! 5 BCH na lang ang BCH ko. Hindi yan good for 1 month. HEHE. Sana all na lang if ever. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the best with your goal sis! You’re very close already 💙

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Doing my best, sis. We need to grind to stay alive on this platform and recover our losses. Lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, lots of work ahead of us, but I’m sure it will pay off when bulls come 😁 I’m happy to be writing again, it makes me feel good 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here. It feels good to be back and busy grinding. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kayang kaya mo yan ate Mj! :) Ikaw pa ba hehe. God bless ate, more BCH to come po! mss you ate

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Miss you too. Kakayanin kasi tagal ko ng nawala dito kaya need mag effort talaga. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know you can achieve this goal by the end of September. Yes it's bigger tip of 8 dollar. I wish rusty would also love my article as i don't know how to achieve his attention 🥺😭

$ 0.02
1 year ago

He's so random. I guess you just keep on interacting. I don't know. Sometimes, he's on my article, sometimes not. Don't give up, okay! YOu can do this!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i try my best to keep interacting here. Thanks for appreciation 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe napaulanan na agad ng biyaya madam, bilis makaipon eh

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat madam. Sana lang di ako tamarin pero feeling ko naman, hindi na. HEHE. Fighting lang tayo sa panahong ito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngaun ka pa ba tatamarin🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga. HAHA. Bawal na tamarin lalo na't nag eearn na ako ulit. :) Saya kaya magkalaman ng BCH sa wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True madam kahit mababa ang value nya🙃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang bilis sis. In 2 days lang yan. Super galing ka talaga sis. Nakaka inspire ka palagi at deserve mong lahat ng yan sis. Congrats sis and more blessings to come. 😇

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Every 3 hours kasi ako nag popost kaya kahit maliliit ang tip ko, nakakabawi pa rin. Motivated na ako ulit mag grind sa noise at dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Deserve mo yan. Oo sis namiss din kita talaga dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, Naka $3 ka na agad sa noise sis... Anyways, nakaka-inspire talaga magbasa ng ganito eh. Sayo ako na-inspired noon mag ipon dahil sa nakikita kong monthly reports mo palagi. Sana soon, back to ipon na din ako.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Himala nga sis e. Kasi ang tagal kong absent sa noise at matagal na akong na discouraged na din nung time na yun at ngayon ko lang na realized na possible pa rin pala ang $1. Kaya eto balik loob na talaga ako sa noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you need 0.675 BCH now to complete your 6bch. I am sure you would achieve this goal, just keep striving.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, sis. I will keep on striving to reach this goal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman..hirap na maka $1 per day sa noise..ikaw may $3 na 😅.. Ilan posts nyo per day?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ako, every 3-5 hours posting ko unless if tulog or di nakalimutan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Napaka hard working mo tlaga sis. Congrats sa acquired BCH mo. I believe kaya mo ma reach Ang 6 by the end of this month. More BCH to come.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sana sis. Sana maging mabait si Rusty sakin ng mabawi ko ang mga absent ko kahit papano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is not ambitious to aim more, you are just hardworking and a goal setter. Good luck my friend!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I called it ambitious coz I'd usually increase my goals every time I hit them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is a very impressive amount you HODL... The goal should always be high my dear and beautiful sister. I guess you can reach 1BCH very easily... I am sure Good luck

$ 0.02
1 year ago

High but realistic. Too high might just lead you to disappointment. But yeah, hopefully, I can really reach this goal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is my sister, but I think seniors like you should have a goal of 1+BCH... Anyways I wish you get at least 1.5 to 2 BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you good luck for your goals sis

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eyyyy let's smash that goal ate!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly! HEHE. Let's do this!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all know here that you can do it🎉

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It all depends on Rusty but hopefully, I will.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe you can do it, MJ. In fact, I am setting 1 BCH for you this month hahahaha and I know you can pull it off. It's good to aim for the moon so when we fall we won't fall too far off. Let's do this, MJ. You know I believe in you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, you're right! This is the best time to accumulate more and enjoy it when it hits the moon again. However, 1BCH is quite a lot so not gonna expect that. HEHE

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha let's hope and dream for it. We can do it...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

alam kong maabot mo yang 6BCH ate, go lang ng go 💚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hopefully lang talaga. Sana di ako atakihin sa pagka lazy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akong Lang ky mgka income ra from Noisecash and readcash Para naa koy maconvert weekly Para pangdagdag sa sweldo nakong always kuwang heheh. Anyways, good luck sa goal mo sis Since Rusty is very generous I'm sure maabot na nimo imong goal

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ka nice unta mag write tas withdraw weekly sa? Hayst. Need na naku mubalik sa upwork para naa koy pandagdag. I mean maoy akong source of income jud.

And unta di kapoyan si Rusty naku kay intawn, saon na lang. Ug samot na unta di sad ko sugmaton sa pagkatapulan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao na nah akong weekly routine jud mag withdraw ky walay choice. Ako sis naa pud koy upwork pero nakalimot ko saon gani to ang cover letter if mg apply na. Mauwaw ko mag ask balik sa akong cousin. Naa bitaw time nga mawad an ko ug gana of tagdugay na mubisita di Rusty pero saon Taman need man jud ko mukayod ky ako ang giasahan sa tanan expenses diri so bawal ko magtapol2x.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

5+ BCH is huge amount you can make joy for it. Yeah monthly we set some targets and try our best to achieve them as soon as possible.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, it is but my long-term goal is to surpass the BCH I had once before. I hope I won't get lazy tho and will be able to post as many this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako wala na rin BCH eh. Haha na reset lahat nang goals, need nang pera eh hay naku kahit ang baba.. meron ako less than 2 BCH na lang saklap.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Struggle is real talaga. Yung AxieBCH at GAME ko na lang ang pag asa ko umangat pa to. Kaso ang baba din at ayoko isell. Wait ko na lang makabawi.

Sige lang, eyb, makaka ipon ka rin ulit. Need mo lang mag active ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh, ako wala na GAME at AxieBCH..

Laban lang us, makaka ipon din ulet ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago