July Foodie: Foods Saved In My Gallery

33 52
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Food, Saved, Gallery, Foodie

Blog #309

July 21, 2022

"Food is life" is what we always say but when I started my journey in noise.cash and read.cash, food is not only life but it also my saver when I have no ideas to think and write about.

Hello there read.cash family. It's been another tiring day yet very productive both in the outside world and here. In the outside world, I accomplished so many things today and I'm also grateful that the clothes that weren't dried yesterday dried up today. How nice is that knowing that those are all dried up and I also finish folding them. Anyways, enough for this nonsense babblings, let's get started with the foods that I want to share today.

Cheesy Bread

My partner bought this one the other week from Julie's Bakeshop. By the way, Julie's Bakeshop is one of the famous bakeshop here in the Philippines and most of the baked bread in this bakeshop are my favorites.

It was one rainy afternoon when hubby bought this one for our snacks. Not only that he also bought the "turon na saging".

Turon na Saging

For those who do not know turon na saging, it's a banana wrapped in a lumpia wrapper or spring rolls wrappers. What makes this turon more delicious is the jackfruit that was in it too and the sesame seeds that are coated on the wrapper aside from the brown sugar. It's taste delicious and smells good especially that it was still hot when hubby handed it to us.

Tortang Talong

This tortang Talong "Eggplant" was our viand last week. My purpose of taking a photo of this was to share and post in noise.cash and in Appics but I wasn't able to do so. But now, I can share it here today because my topic is all about foods.

Burger With Royal

This was our snack at school yesterday. While waiting for Adam, we bought snacks to fill our hungry tummy. My daughter likes this burger very much and she consumed her share fastly than mine. I like this burger when served to us because it was still hot. One burger cost ₱30 or $0.53. Though it didn't have cheese just like those other burgers that were sold in other burger stations, it was still very delicious because of the sauce used.

Black Coffee and Slice Bread

Yesterday afternoon after washing so many clothes, I felt hungry. Good thing there's still left slice bread so I ate 3 slices of it and paired with my favorite coffee which is the black coffee with no sugar at all. This already fill my hungry tummy and I'm thankful for these foods.

Those are the five foods that are saved in my gallery up to now. I hope I don't make you hungry after reading this. Lol.

Thanks for visiting my blog. Good evening!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Hive

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

16
$ 1.31
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Topics: Food, Saved, Gallery, Foodie

Comments

Nakakagutom Naman to sis. Ang sarap! Nakakamis na mga meryendas Ng Pinoy. Pero nawal Muna ako Ngayon sa mga matatamis sis. Due to I'm still struggling my PCOS right now. Still on medication pa. So mag laway-laway sa kos mga lami Ron hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw Mao sis? Daghan d i bawal anang PCOS?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis daghan Basta naa mga cysts. especially mga friend foods ug carbs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yong cheese bread oi 🤤🤤 wahhhh gagawa din nga akocng ganito ko ulit ehehehe. Ang daming foods sa gallery ko this july din ee haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Patingin ng foods mo sa gallery, hehehe. Sarap ng cheese bread no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhh nakaka crave sis, wala pa naman akong budget lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe withdraw ka ng 100 petot sis para bili ka nyan. Madami kana mabibili sa 100

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I miss coffee na talaga sis kaso bawala pa ako ehhh sa burger nalang muna ako parang nagugutom tuloy ako dito

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bakit bawal sa iyo ang coffee sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I missed buying bread at Julies bakeshop. Suki ako niyan ng nandiyan pa ako sa Visayas

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala bang Julie's dyan sa area nyo ngayon sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di jud mwla Ang kape sis nho hehehe. Kalami sa turon ba. Maulan na umaga sis! Uwan jud diria.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Coffee is life sis... Hehehe... Kayong hapon ang ulan diri sis. Wala nauga akong hinalay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True! Kalami sa kape ba. Ako sad gaina wa mauga tnan mao halay na pud balik ugma puhon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coffee with a slice of bread is good for morning ❤❤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis pero sa akin, kahit anong oras, kakain ako at iinom ng kape, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good Evening ahhahaah I think you made me hungry. And unfortunately I want some of the food you shared. they all look so delicious

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You should try to eat those if you have spare money. I assure you that all those are delicious.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have no money. I want a gift. they are so delicious

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tortang talong is my fave , hays bigla akong nagcrave hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sarap nga talaga ng tortang Talong no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Food is really good in the human system. That burger is one of my best snacks that I love taking.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love burger too especially the cheesy one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap naman ng mga food na iyan sissy. Nkkgutom pgmasdan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakagutom nga sis lalo na ang burger at cheesy na tinapay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Among the foods saved in your gallery, tortang talong is my favorite BCHlover. Hehe. I love to eat this during breakfast paired with dried fish and hot vinegar. Oh. I am craving.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm salivating right now imagining those foods you mention. That's my favorite food too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamiss ubg tinapay sa julies dito sa amin wla eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakamiss nga sis. Last week pa ulit kami nakakain ng tinapay ng Julie's.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatakam yung mga pagkain sis,di pa ako nakapag update ulit sa noise,wala kasi akong ft's nakakahiya wala akong pang share nagpopost naman ako paminsan_minsan ok sana doon kasi pwede kahit maikli lang yung write_ups pwede na.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oks lang yan sis. Post ka ulit doon. Hindi naman talaga required mag give back doon kasi yung free tips kailangan talaga yan e share lalo na sa mga walang FTs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat masarap ate pero sa black coffee pa din po talaga ahhaha. Same po tayo na fave ang black coffee tapos no sugar. The bitter the better haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha true. Mas better ang bitterness ng black coffee. Less intake na kasi ako ng sugar ngayon kaya preferred ko na ang black coffee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago