Blessed Start of August_Achievement of July and Goals Ahead

21 40
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

" Never give up hope because miracle could be right around the corner, Stay Positive." @CrazyWrites

Howdy my lovely read.cash family!!!

I hope you wonderful people are doing well and enjoying your Sunday. Today is the Start of the eighth month of the year. The first day of August has been blessed for me because I am successful in my Mobile that I lost in my stolen phone. My account of read.cash has also been restored today. I'm thankful to Almighty Allah showering His blessing on me and making my day special. I wish blessed and happiest month to all of you.

Perhaps, it's a custom or tradition here ok read dot cash. We all share our monthly reports to count our achievement and planning about out goals for the new month. Indeed, it gives us roadmap to put our and motivation not to give up. I really appreciate the idea of publishing goals and achievement because it inspired the newbies and struggler for being honest with the platform.

July Ramblings :

July have been painful for me because I lost my phone and I lost data that takes too long to recover. Last Sunday, I couldn't sit in exams because I don't have access to my Gmail Account where the testing agency send me Roll Number Slip. This was the biggest misshapen I faced in my life. My education and my career have always been my periority and being absent from the exams was really painful for me. I wept day and night until my Mom forced me to cheer up and prepare for the paper that is going to held after Three Months.

I started my read.cash journey as @Crazywrites_1 where my friends of read dot cash family supported me. Perhaps I will hand over that account to my eldest sister soon.

The good thing that happened in July is after reading more and more about Hive from the people of read dot cash. I joined Hive Platform that's really an amazing platform. The biggest happiness and motivation is to found read.cash family also the part of Hive.

If You are on Hive Must connect with me. I would love to join you there.

This is what I had in July. Life isn't bed of roses nor it's a bed of thorns. God and bad days are part of life that always goes on.

Goals Of August :

" A goal properly set is halfway reached." @CrazyWrites

Today the happiness of data and read.cash account recovery is unexplainable. This is good gesture for me by Almighty Allah. I have following goals in August ;

Blogging Goals :

My biggest goal is to publish article on read.cash and read 30 article daily because I'm at vacation till 1 September that's why I have enough time to interact with friends of read dot cash platform. I am planning to have research about Bitcoin Cash and share with you in my coming articles. Moreover, I don't setup any specific amount of earning as goal. I am sure that thing will be in favor of all of us.

I will gave time to other blogging platform like Hive & Noise.Cash. My goal is to share three post daily on noise cash and connect with 20 friends daily. I don't have set up specific plan for Hive because I am in learning process now and always afraid of falling Hive Power. I am very cautious as newbie.

Reading Books About Women Empowerment and Gender Studies :

I'm going to appear in competitive exams that are held next year. I took up Gender Studies as one of my optional subjects. That's why I aimed at reading books about Gender Studies and Women Empowerment in August.

Have Fun Time With Friends :

It has been long since I attended any friends gathering because I want to comfort myself staying alone. Now I am intending to arrange meet up with friends and make some beautiful memories.

Health & Fitness Goals :

I am strict at the goal of avoiding fast food from months. Now I added the morning walk and exercise to boast my fitness. I am also going to balance my diet in order to control obesity.

This is what I want to share for my today's blog. I wish you very blessed and happy August ❤️ Always Stay Positive and hopeful. I'm thankful for your precious time to read the article ❣️

Here let me thank my lovely sponsor Madam@JonicaBradley and brother @Amjad_Ali_Waince for being kind on me.

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.28
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Bibijani01
+ 9
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

I have been neglecting my read account since I started in Hive :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should be active here. I'm also trying to be engaged on both platform as much possible but wrapping up some important piece work nowadays

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. I will look for you on Hive. Also, I hope August will be good to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really will be great to connect with you on Hive thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, you're on hive too! Hoping for a better month to all of us!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May Almighty Allah bless countless blessing on us. Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know what happened with your account but I am glad you finally recovered it.

Don't worry Girl because now you have three months to prepare it better so best of luck.

Hehe, No doubt we all make new goals for a new month so let's work hard to achieve them.

Have a good time ahead. Chin up😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yupp I have three more months to prepare well for exam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I can't imagine what you went through, I hope soon you can catch up on your exams and in a way recover time here in read.cash so that you are together with all of us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm struggling to setup my account and attract rusty who is broke up with from days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are realistic and achievable goals, and I wish you good luck achieving them.

By the way, this reminded me that I am still barely halfway through the two books I started reading over a month ago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck sis happy new month 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck with your goals this month sissy! Hoping for your success!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis good luck to you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you! May you achieve all of your goals in life for this month of August! Keep hustling, and make the best out f everything. Rooting for you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your means lots to me thank you for being with me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will always be my pleasure. Thanks to you also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, you had a great July my friend... 👌 I wish you will achieve all your goals in the next month dear...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear Best of luck to you too for your goals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was good news to see you active on your previous account. Don't lose hope and continue your struggle even everything will be normal soon. We should strive for our best till we find it. Wish you very best of luck for this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago