One Year Here!

27 32
Avatar for Murakamii.7
1 year ago

July 22, 2022

A few hours ago on the night of July 22, 2022, when I was about to check and read some articles on the platform, I noticed some minor changes under my username. I have been waiting for this. I know that sometime in July last year, I created an account here but I don't know the exact date. Alas! After days of waiting. Time has finally revealed things.

One Year. More to go!!!

Today marks my first anniversary on the platform and I couldn't be more grateful for the opportunity to be here. Many times I would blab about how I'm thankful to my college friend, Marinov for introducing me to this platform. Since the day she shared the perks and fun she experienced here, I couldn't wait for a second to start my journey here.

Marking my first anniversary on this platform also means that my phone is already a year old. It can be recalled that I bought this so I can start my journey here. My old phone can't afford to cater for the needs of this app as it has limited storage and it is old that the LCD is already broken. With the help of my sister, I was able to buy this one a year ago.

My First Entry

There's a lot to be thankful for. I'm not discounting the fact that I have already gained back the money I spent to buy this phone let alone buy other stuff that made me and my family happy and comfortable. This platform is surely a blessing as it is my lifesaver every time I'm financially drained. To enumerate a few, my earnings here have helped me process my papers to be submitted back when I was a substitute teacher. It has helped me fund my medical examination. This platform has been my bread and butter since I was a substitute teacher wherein the salary isn't given yet until now even after half a year past my substitution. It has helped me fund my journey toward being a financial advisor. From taking IC Exams to my random trips to the online shopping apps. This platform has helped me go through life financially.

My Sponsors! Thanks for the support.

I would also like to extend my sincerest gratitude to the people who believe in me and to the people who continuously take a chance on me. I'm truly grateful for your generosity.

Not only had this platform helped me financially, but it has also helped me manage my emotions better and writing here has been a great stress reliever. It has always been a pleasure and honour for me to have my articles read by different writers from different countries. Nonetheless, it's always amazing to have the opportunity to see the world through the lens of other people. Indeed, reading is a window to the world. It's always nice to read some bits and pieces of trivia and facts from other countries' cultures and traditions.

I couldn't justify enough how my one-year stay on this platform change me but I'm having a big heart now from being grateful for the sustaining grace that God gave me.

In my one-year stay on this platform, I have gained 220 subscribers and I have written 319 articles. For some months I write every day. For some months I missed writing every day. Some days I call the day off. Ahh. One year has gone by quickly and I'm so excited about what the platform has in store for us.

Thanks for reading friends!

Have a great weekend.

Until the next read.

11
$ 2.55
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
1 year ago

Comments

This is an inspiring journey Murakamii. Glad to know that you are already one year here in read.cash. Congratulations on your bright journey. Glad to bump here today and glad to know you as well. I hope I could reach one year here, I am just a week old today but I am really enjoying read.cash because all the people here seems so friendly and very pleasing. Thank you for this article. Glad to read it and this is so interesting.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thanks Porsche!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 1 year sayoooo and syempre more years and articles andddd rewards to come ✨❤️❤️

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thanks cat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehh awiehhh, Happy First Anniversary 🥰🥰🥒🎉 galing. Next stop 2nd Year na agaf 💪🎉

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

read cash has had a positive influence on your life, friend, I hope this achievement can also inspire others with their interesting notes.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you. I hope so too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pee anniv maamsh! Kadali ba sa adlw nya 1 yr na dayun. Friend mo pala c marinov at naka sub ako sa knya. Sunod ra diay ta ug date ky every 21 mn ko.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Lage maamsh sunod ra

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 1 year 😊. Thanks for being awesome

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Aww. Thanks madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate! Naalala ko una kitang nakilalabdun ata sa nagtatravel ka na di ko maalala if saan

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Hahaha ano daw maamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy1 year pala 😭 di ko alam bat ako napacongrats 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nung unang nabasa konarticle mo ate, dun un sa nagtatravel kayo tas mapuno. Alam ko sayo eon e

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 1 year mamsh! 🎉 Same na tayo nito mamsh 1 year nasad ko wala ko kabantay sa sobra ka busy nako. Congratulations to all you achievements mamsh. 🎉

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Salamat maamsh. Congrats pod

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat din mamsh. Walang anuman. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan2 mo nag one yr cguro lydes kay dungan2 ramn mo drea sauna cguro. Majo pamo ni Read kay mi one yr na,.😆

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Pag one year napod chor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary Maamsh! Si mamshie Marinov d i nag invite nimo diri. Nagtuo ko nga ikaw nag invite sa Iyaha, hehehe ,baliktad d i. Dako jud kaayo Ning tabang ang platform sa atoa no?

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Lage maamsh. Di maihap

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naysu! Congrats po ate at happy Anniv. Grabe, akalain mo yun naka 1 year kana po? And continous. Write more lang po.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thanks Denn!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy First anniversary to you sissy! Grabeee ang ttanda na natin sa platform na ito. It had surely helped everyone of us in financial aspect.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Truth sis. We are all blessed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago