Long Distance Train Journey!

7 52
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Date: 01, August, 2022

'Article No: 87'

'Topic: Long Distance Train Journey!'

Hello everyone, my lovely family members from Read Cash, hope you guys are Okay!

I am also okay and healthy, just was busy with my studies and re-admission exams.

Last Few Days!

Unsplash

I got myself so much busy to finish the short syllabus of re-admission exams and tried hard in the last few days before exam! Though I had a great preparation in my last year but could not get my self admitted on an university so I am studying in national university. But still there were some dreams for the university and so I tried my best to prepare myself but sadly the exam did not went well as there the questions were out of short syllabus! Well, I am going to share the train journey while travelling in another city for the exam.

The Train Journey!

Basically the journey was started from the hostel as I had to go to the station before getting on the train. It was raining and so I started earlier so that I don't miss the train and I also had to take the tickets from the station. After almost an hour I reached in the station and it was raining less! Somehow I went in the station to collect my ticket and found that there were no tickets for sitting, so I had to take the standing ticket, because I have to reach in the city in time! After that I was walking in the overbridge and capturing some pictures.

Suddenly this freight train reached in the station and I captured a few shots from different angles. Then I was still waiting for my train to reach in the station!

My two friends were going with me and they boarded the train from another city. From there the train delayed and I was waiting for two hours in the station.

After all the waiting the train reached in my station and I boarded into it and could not found them as there was crowd. Then I called my friend and he get off from the the train and I also did, then we found each other and boarded on the same compartment! Actually that day there was so much crowd in the train because all the students from different cities were going in that train for the exam. We barely got some space to stand and the journey finally started. The train was moving slowly as there was too much weight in it! It took four and half hours to reach in the city.

After all the suffering we reached in the university station and get off from the train.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

First photo is taken from Unsplash.com!

All the photos except the first one is taken by me. All the rights are reserved by me, I am the owner.

6
$ 1.41
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Sonali
+ 2
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago

Comments

I haven't been lucky enough to travel by train yet. I don't know how it feels to travel by train. Sure will be a good feels. I will also travel by train very soon, Inshallah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's an amazing experience, I really wanna try riding in a train someday cause here in our place, there are no trains.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Riding in a train is one thing that I want to experience someday. The good news is that, I've been hearing rumors that there would be a railway system to be made here in our barangay. I hope it's true. Anyway. It seem to me that, that journey is a fun-filled experience you've had.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't tried riding a train and was hoping to experience that too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For the last few days, there was such fear in the train because all the candidates had the same destination. The pictures are very beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to try riding the train again, but not with crowded people haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Riding on a train was one of dreams from merely watching movies and dramas haha. We do have that here in our country but our province don't have it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago