Happy 5th Anniversary BitcoinCash!! You are Much Appreciated.

66 98
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

What is my First Cryptocurrency Coin? Off course it's Bitcoin Cash. Who helps me save up aside from read.cash and noise.cash? Off course, none other than Bitcoin Cash. I started here with Bitcoin Cash and to that I am forever Thankful.

(☞^o^) ☞

You know whenever I'm about to talk about BitcoinCash I always run out of words because the words that I want to say is just too much and I don't know what to say first. They are tangled in my head just like Rapunzel's long hair that I can't manage it all, lol.

--

Anyways....

When I first heard about the word "Hodl" i was like ಠಿ_ಠ. But then I slowly began to learned about it. And then that is also the time thar I first "hodl" my hard earned BitcoinCash. It was converted into our local fiat immediately that is why I don't hodl it before. But thanks to @Eybyoung for teaching me coz that is where it all started. I began to like BitcoinCash. 🎁

This is the amount I first tried coz I just want to test the water first if its too hot. It if is then I will not continue it and just set aside the thought of hodling. But after seeing that the value of my BitcoinCash on my wallet is increasing. I got excited and my love for money appear. And because of that I decided to transfer the remaining amount in my coins.ph wallet and here. It all really started here.

I said to myself, I am finally a hodler but still deep inside me the nonstop negative thought is starting to grow. But hearing Eyb's assurance that nothing will happen coz I am just holding it, my mind become sure that I am doing the right thing. I just have to stay put, sit and relax.

And after that I become too eager to save more of my bitcoincash that whenever it will pump I am the happiest because the value of my BitcoinCash is also growing. And you know that when it is pumping that is the right time to pinch and enjoy the money I earned here. And that even if I pinch I still have more BitcoinCash in my wallet. That is the power of hodling a crypto. And I am lucky I learned about it tru BitcoinCash.

But this is just the beginning coz I also learned about Spot Trading. I learned that tru that I can grow more of my BitcoinCash and I can attest that it is legit because I am also doing that spot trading. Although not all the time is a happy day because anything can happen. You won't get burned by doing Spot Trading but you can be put in a pinch and that is also bad.

I have a beautiful journey here with BitcoinCash. I felt a lot of emotions because of it. The happiness that I can't get with a boyfriend coz I don't have that I can get it with BitcoinCash. The happiness when it started to pump, the sadness when it goes down and the frustration whenever it will go up and down like it is a roller coaster ride, and anger because of buying or selling at the wrong time lol. Also when you decided to buy but it goes deeper. Same when you sell, lol. 🎁 The market is just soo good in making fun with us.

A lot of people are saying bad things about BitcoinCash but I know how cool it is so nevermind about them. I will continue to love BitcoinCash coz it deserves it. I hope BitcoinCash will get a lot of recognition too soon by those big whales out there.

The first coin that I learned to love is #BitcoinCash. You will say that I am only saying it because I can get it here tru writing. Well you're not wrong with that I won't deny that. But I am making an effort to create my content so it's not free and I work hard to earn it.

And while staying here and while earning "BCH", I learned how awesome this #BitcoinCash is. A lot of people is loving #BitcoinCash and I am one of this "a lot." And With #BitcoinCash I feel like it's okay to put all my trust with it coz this is the only coin that I am comfortable in using. Sure the price of #BitcoinCash now is very low but I believe that it will make a comeback again soon.

Thanks heaven I found you BitcoinCash.


Happy 5th Anniversary Bitcoincash!!!

As part of BitcoinCash 5th Anniversary I did a simple thing for BitcoinCash .It is worth putting on MyStory and so I did this...

I am just glad that a lot of people saw it. How I wish they will also ask me about that no. I will gladly give the link of Bitcoincash.org to them. They can study it and they will know about BitcoinCash.

Just letting more people knows about BitcoinCash existence. But sadly no one react on my twitter post, lol. I think no one saw the QR Code with BitcoinCash that I put there.


Note:

While reading this, if ever you saw a gift box on this articlr make sure to open it and scan it in your Bitcoin.com wallet. It it 2 QR CODE gift containing $1 each. So good luck everyone and HAPPY 5TH ANNIVERSARY BITCOINCASH!!


August 02, 2022

--

32
$ 7.76
$ 7.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 19
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy 5th Anniversary na lang kay BCH. uwu. Tagal na pala, still fighting pa din sa bear market.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary to the first coin that I gained and hodl...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually my first coin is BCH and ADA. I am super grateful that I know this coin and this platform!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awiehhhh, forever thankful dami kong nabili because of this ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala na bang pa free na 1$ jan ate ruru HAHAHha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha ubos na tag hirap na tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe, 5 years na rin pala siya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes charmy charmy more years pa sana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sarap sa feeling siguro nung naging pioneers dito sa site na to! congrats bch!

i realized, btc pala first crypto holding ko..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehw for sure. Ung talagang first day andito na agad like sa noise diba ehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abay napaka generous naman this girl ohh!!! Hihi. More bch to come pa feeling ko kaya nitong platform na to magtagal ihh. 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe give back tayo para masaya. Its all thanks to BCH din taga ee 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee!!! more BCH to hold!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal na din pala itong BCH no? 8 months ago ko palang talaga nalaman ehheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo matagal na kakatuwa kasi naalaman natin ang abymt bch ehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit si BCH dami din bashers before ihh pero tadahh payb yers naaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga ee pero matatag pa rin uwu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Fifth Anniv BCH! So much love and gratitude for you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yayyy, up for BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first BCH earning fron read.cash is around 14 pesos lang yata. I couldn't believe that it's real. Then the rest is history hehe. Basta ndami na ng nangyari and thankful because until nowwe are still earning this.

$ 0.01
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Hahaha sakin cents lang ata that time. Anong tuwa ko na tas nishare ko na agad sa madla haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Happy 5th Anniversary Bitcoincash!"🎉🎉🎉

Hala no, ang bilis nang panahon. Parang kailan lang nung unang-una ko na meet to'ng BCH na'to tas 5 years na pala. Anyways, sana all naman sa pa gift natin mare. Na.late ako talaga.. Hahaha. Kaka.Volleyball kasi kaya ayan, nahuli sa grasya..😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yayyy, mag diwang 🥳🥳🥳 yo' mareng long time no hear.

Ay busy ka sa volleyball pala haha okay lang yan mas enjoy han ee 🥒🤟🤟🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello mare..Oo nga eh. Kung pwedw lang paghati-hatiin ko yung katawan ko para lang mabigyan ko lahat ng mga importanteng bagay para sa'kin, ginawa ko na. Pero pag talaga katawan na yung umayaw, wala. No choice talaga kundi magpahinga at i.set aside yung ibang bagay.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH is my first ever crypto coin, and I'm glad I did explore noise.cash and tru your inspiration I did read.cash too ;).

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayiehhhh, saya no. Ang lucky natin na nag eexist tu 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binabati ko sis ng 5th anniversary ang bch.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy 5th 🥳🥳🥳🤟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyyyyy! Amazing ang journey mo Ruffa! More to come! 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yayyy more to cum sa ating lahat madamsss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naunahan na nga! Aigooo, kakaopen ko lang dito ey!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sayang pang load na sana yorn hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait naman..namimigay si madam hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha charre. Mas malupet kay Carismatic madamsss nakita mo na sa twitter nya Uwu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My bch journey started in noise.cash. So happy ako noong meron na akong 2.00 na earning hanggang lumaki.. Sana tataas pa sya para maging masaya ang lahat

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha yong nag simula tayo lahat sa maliit tapos biglang OMG haha. Palago ng palago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou sana mas lumago pa...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako first ever BCH ko ay galing sa BCH click Bot, taz ₱1 lng sya haha, pero natuwa na ako nun, kasi legit at may crypto na akong hawak🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe katuwa din yang mga yan ee. Ung kahit cents tuwang tuwa na tayo Uwu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga madam eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to hear your amazing journey with BCh. I am sure it will pump soon, and I will definitely go to open this box to get my $1..lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you. But I think you are already too late lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahhahahaha ngayon ko lang nakita Wala na sya laman hahahha sayangs

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha yan, late ka kasiii haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakooow humabol naman ako 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likewise, BCH is my first ever coin when I discovered noise, and it becomes my favourite coin after discovering readcash as readcash become my home. When I first started receiving Bitcoincash I already put trust to this coin, as I am optimist that this will be going to be successful and well known by those big whaler's. Let's all continue trusting this coin without doubt, as BCH as a better future for us. Happy 5th anniversary Bitcoincash.

P.s thanks sa Qr 😂😂 advantage ng nagbabasa ng buong article yarn.. charrr. Hahahahha more blessings madam.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yayyyy, pero sa totoo kang laki na ng trust ko kay BCH. Sa kanya I can take the risk pero sa iba ang hirao ibigay ng whole trust ee no. Sana lang talaga soon mas ma discover sya ng marmi pang pipol 🥳

Yiehhhh, congrats 🥳🤙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congrats and happy 5 years Bitcoin Cash.. mag 5 years na pala wala man lang ako article. Wala din ako ideas how to make an entry don sa giveaways base on like rt and comments kasi olats man ako sa ganyan hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yyayyyy. BCH lang sakalam!! Gawa kana ito ngang akin eme eme lang ee hahaha. Keri na kesa wala hahaha. Pero pinasa ko lang tu dun pero diko pinapalike. Bahala na sino makapansin wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Bitcoin cash too. And when i withdraw my first payout i remember it was just 10 dollar as i want to do a test too. I use binance for exchange and they give withdraw on you more than 10$ or just 10$.

Now i see many people come aware of Bitcoin cash and some are start to getting traveling fee and School fee in BCH. It's a proudy moment for us

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yiehh thats just how cool and awesome BitcoinCash is 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awie. Ang bilis ng panahon at nagdiwang na ng 5th anniversary ang bch. Ang dami ng nangyari pero laban lang. Tuloy tuloy lang tayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe kaya nga denden, push lang kumbaga 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your Journey is inspiring. I'm also glad i came across bitcoincash. Happy 5th Anniversary bch 🥳🥳🥳. I got to the party late 🤣 someone got the gift boxes already and the twitter qr code. 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe yayyy to that. There are peopel with fast hands here 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko mascan ung qr code te HAHAHA wala akong ibang ohone na magamit 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha sayang man, pero nakuha siguro na yan ng iba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a beautiful journey here sis ruffa. Happy Anniversary Bitcoincash! 🎉 Sobrang malaking naitulong satin ng Bitcoincash sis ruffa. I'm super grateful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee, tayong lahat naman diba hehe. ,🤟🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaking naitulong sa tin sis. ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy BCH anniversary to you sister. We here not only grow financially but also mentally. It was first coin who gave me many lessons. Due to this now I am able to support many people. Thanks to BCH community and there all love.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yayy, BCH really did a lot of good deeds to all of us 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5 years na pala, ang bilis lang noh. Ako eh di talaga bch ang first coin ko. Mga litecoin, btc at dogecoin pa dati tapos may faucet na pinagkukunan. Doon ko din nalaman ang bch ang happy na nakakaipon ako ng bch ngayon hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ehhhh, sakin BTC pero convert kasi lahat un agad ee. And ang pinaka mas nakilala ko ng lubusan is BCH talaga 🤩🥳🤟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaba kaba pa yung first moments natin with BCH madam no. Mga newbie pa. Hehe. Congrats satin madam! To more years of earning BCH pa! 🤟

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga madams ee. Buti nalang nakahanap tayo ng assurance sa mentor natin, yiehjjj 🤟🤙

$ 0.00
2 years ago