My goals for August

17 40
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: August, Goals, Aims

Hi everyone! What's going on? I hope you all are doing great. The new month has already started, so everyone would be busy in setting their schedule for this month. No matter, how our July spent, whether we achieved our goals or not, but we shouldn't let any negativity to hold on us on the beginning of this month. Rather should start this new month with new goals and ambitions. Nothing is impossible, we just need to be consistent, as if something seems us hard today, it will become easier tomorrow.

Anyway, before I share my goals for August, I wanna share the tasty dinner which my cousin prepared for me today. She lives near my home, so we visit each other everyday. She already informed me about the food she was preparing for me, and asked me to never eat anything. I waited until she came with this tasteful meal, and have just finished it. It was really tasty, so I enjoyed the meal.

My goals for August

To get a job

I am at home since the Covid_19 came to attack the world. Actually before I was doing job as a teacher in private institution, but I losed it due to this deadly virus. After that I never applied for any job, and was just writing on some platforms. But you know well, we shouldn't depend only upon crypto, as we are not sure about market condition, as it can be fall at anytime. So we should find another way of earning too.

Moreover it was my aim also to get a job, so I have decided to apply again for it. Tomorrow, I am going to drop my CV in some institutions, and I am destined to get a suitable job before this month ends. So I will update you about it after I will be back. I just need your prayers.

Save up to $150 for my cousins wedding

Two of my cousin's wedding is scheduled in the month of October, so I have to do alot of shopping, for which I need money. So my aim is to collect minimum $150 for shopping as I will start my shopping in the September. I know it would be difficult due to my less engagement on read.cash and noise.cash, but I am trying to be active like before to get my aim.

Sleep early to get good sleep

Nowadays, my night routine is very disturbed, as I finish my house chores too late, moreover I spent most of my time watching useless videos on YouTube. So I am unable to get food sleep, so to take sleep of at least 7 hours is also my biggest goal for this month. Because sleep is necessary for a healthy body. Moreover, it helps us to recharge our batteries, to get the same energy again.

So these are some of my goals for August, and I am full of courage and vigor to achieve it. I pray Almighty help us all, and month of August brought prosperity for everyone.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

10
$ 2.55
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: August, Goals, Aims

Comments

I have the same goal (the last one) but too tough to make it happen πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It wish we achieve it soonπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck with your goals this month sissy. May you achieve all of them amd congratulations for finishing the month of July as well.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you dear for your kind words, ameen to this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray your goals come to pass. Happy New month friend

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, ameen Happy new month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sis 😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ohoo, a new month and a new goals. Good Luck to that. Fighting!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you all the best in your goals and I hope you achieve them.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I will definitely do my best. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you achieve your goals for this month especially that of finding a good Job. I wish you best of luck.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Its actually important, and I hope I will achieve it.Thank you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sure you will achieve all of this this month and I wish you well... you gonna have even much more and enough for the wedding expenses.. I am going to work on my sleep too which is very important

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I hope so. Yeh you should try to get good sleep

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I watch movies too but not useless ones oo, meaningful ones

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's good, meaningful movies carry different lessons for us

$ 0.00
1 year ago