I'll be publishing in 4 platforms.

17 74
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago
Date: August 13,2022
Author: Sequoia

Since I took the plunge into the world of freelancing, I've realized that there are truly multiple opportunities online if we will just keep on looking. I never thought that I could make a living out of hanging around the virtual world. If I had only known about these opportunities when I was 18 years old, maybe my life would be better and I'll be wiser now.

But as they always say, everything has its own perfect timing. There's no need to force things out cause it will only cause us great trouble. Life offers a lot of unexpected turns of events and there's nothing we could do anything about it.

We can't control the things happening around us but we can certainly control what is happening inside of our beings. It won't be easy tho, but rest assured that when we get the hang of it, we will surely live the life that we all wanted.

Going back to my point, the virtual world has opened several opportunities for me and I promised myself to make use of it without wasting any of it as much as possible. Along with that commitment, I have to make some major changes in my daily routine as well to meet those responsibilities that I've just grabbed.

One of my responsibilities at work is writing a blog and we are all aware of how draining writing an article could be, especially 2000 words per day. And I am not yet including the articles that I'll be publishing in hive and read.cash with that number of words that I'll be creating every single day, at least.

Given those overwhelming tasks and responsibilities that I have, I decided to figure out a way how to make things a bit lighter and easier on my side. I've come up with a plan that I'll be discussing different topics on every platform that I'll be writing on.

Work Blogs

  • I'll be writing more about technical things about my client's niche which is business, marketing, and alike. This is so challenging since I still have to do my in-depth research just to deliver an accurate article before publishing it on his website. However, I find it an opportunity for me to know more about this field and really sharpen my ability to write formal content. I have to write 2000 words per day anyways.

Read.cash

  • Read.cash will be my breathing platform in which I could freely write random things, especially my rant and how my day went. I've decided to make this as my personal journal. With that being exposed, please be aware that most of my articles on this platform would be more personal and random guys. This will serve as my exhaust platform. The platform where I could write any silly things.

Hive

  • In this one, I'll be tackling more about motivations, lessons, and stories. Since Hive is more technical and requires formality than read, I decided to make that platform to show my artistic and creative side. Anything about art, stories, motivations and any related topics would be published in there.

Website

  • I was planning to create a website and still looking for a cheap but threat website hosting for my business page. Basically, I'll be tackling my niche there. Social Media Marketing, work from home, lifestyle, and alike.

_________________________________________________

So yap, those are my plans for the following days and I hope that you would support me with this one guys. Thank you for your time and have an awesome day ahead!

19
$ 4.37
$ 4.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 11
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago

Comments

iba talaga ang raketera

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jobs in the internet world provide opportunities even though they are basically not in accordance with educational capacity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mapapa sana all nalang talaga ako sayo, sis. Ako kasi wala akong self-management plus wala pang bright ideas na maishare most of the time, double kill agad, lol. Ang hard working mo. Tuloy mo lang yan. 💪❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madami talagang opportunity sa freelancing. Kaso kapag gusto mo tlfa yumaman agad eh wala munang tulugan ng ilang buwan. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka hardworking. Nasa Hive ka din pala langga. Same ba username mo din. Follow kita langga. God bless you always langga. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2000 is a lot, you go girl! Can't wait for your website, sis, good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously it's not easy to write this much everyday, but your passion shows that you would achieve your purpose. My best wishes to you dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2000 words daily? Wow! Freelancing is a tough work but you earn though.... That's fine. I wish you the best and strength to keep it going. There are numerous opportunities online if we carefully look through them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe, ang dami sis. Ikaw na talaga! Fighting lang sis, and Goodluck with your Blogging.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabiidad! Angas mo teh. Hirap kaya nyan pag sabay sabayin kung hindi ka wais sa time management. Hihi. Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kagaling naman, God bless you! May God always shower you with strength everyday to do all your tasks! Fighting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all hanggang read.cash at hive lang nga ako diko keri mag publish sa madami lalo at CP lang gamit ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman..goodluck madam sa own blog and business coming soon. Basta tlga love mo ginagawa mo kahit gaank kahirap pa un, mangyayari pa din at kakayanin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know that you are getting busy. Good luck! It's a learning experience for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah! Napaka.productive naman nito sissy. Ang sipag din talaga eh noh. Sana all man uie. God bless you sissy!🤗😇 Nawa'y maging successful yan lahat.. FIGHTING!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sis good luck and God bless sayu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goww. Laban sis. Hehe. Excited for what's in store for u.

$ 0.00
1 year ago