My McDo unexpected love story

41 70
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

The story I am about to share is an unexpected love story which happened a few months ago. I didn't expect that my boring, uninterested heart would suddenly pump to a beautiful young woman dining alone at the backside of McDonald's. She was glamorous, twinkling, and shining in my two humble eyes. A goddess if I were to compare in Greek and Roman mythology.

This young man of yours was having a good time on his normal day. It was night time, and everything seemed dark but still bright due to lights on the street. I was wondering why my day is very normal, like no fun at all. What's the best way to live your life or make it more exciting? A question that hung up on my head for the whole day. I started to feel hungry, and cooked food was nowhere to be found on the table. Perhaps, it was eaten by my family.

I was thinking of frying some eggs, siomai, and tocino, then I realized my body wasn't in the condition to cook. I changed my shirt, put my sandals on, and went off from our house. I rode a tricycle out of our village, then rode a bus to go to the nearest McDonald's branch. I smelled the unique fragrance of burger and fries. It drooled me over and over. I was eager to open the door, then I noticed a beautiful young woman. She was wearing a khaki semi-fitted shirt with denim pants.

“She seems alone, huh! Just you wait. I'll be there in a minute” my tempted mind said. I immediately typed my order on the kiosk screen, printed my receipt, and paid it to the cashier. The cashier was young, and I think she was younger than me. Perhaps, this pandemic taught us to be efficient and able at all times. “Thank you!” a humble response from her. I waited for my order for a few minutes, and when I got them; I knew where to sit.

I was walking, feeling nervous and excited at the same time. “Hi, is the seat taken?” I asked. She didn't respond at first. But I asked once again with a higher volume of my voice, and she smiled at me. “No, you can sit. Thank you!” she answered. I sat at the chair, we were face to face. I was setting aside my food out of the tray. I casually looked at her. “Damn! She's a beauty!” I murmured.

It was a total silence for the both of us, but I initiated to open a conversation.

“It seems you are on your diet? I asked.

“Nah, I'm not. You're funny! Don't ask me that. I love chicken and fries” she answered me with a smile. “Are you alone or are you waiting for someone, like a girlfriend?” she added.

“I'm totally alone. I don't have a girlfriend though. Wait, pardon me! I have, I am talking to her right now” I responded.

“Ha! You're funny! Alright, I'm single too. Are you sure you're single, and casually flirting with me? she asked.

“You don't believe me? That hurts! Why would I lie to you? You're a princess” jokingly as I said.

We were casually having casual conversations with flirty interpretation and intention. She was a nice speaker. I didn't get bored from her response, thus she listened well. She finished her food and retouched her face. I was looking at her with my two wide eyes. Her beauty is ecstasy to me. Her lips are pink, cheeks with some big muscles, and her eyes that was commanding me to adore her more.

Looking at her, I forgot to eat my meal. My chicken and spaghetti are left hanging. I was fantasizing what our future will be. Her cuddles in the mall, her laughs would be my laugh, and we hold hands together wherever we go. She would be the girl that raises my libido, an inspiration to overcome my daily hurdles, and the future wife I would have together with our future kids.

But damn, she was about to stand up when her phone rang. I heard that someone was coming to pick her up. A few minutes later, a tomboy girl approached her. I smiled at her, speaking my welcome greetings. She liked a badass action actress in the movie. Then the girl I spoke to earlier told me something that shocked me. “Hi, I told you that I don't have a boyfriend, right? It's because I have a girlfriend. Meet, Sammy!” she said. “Like, what the heck?” I shouted inside my mind.


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for sponsorship.

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thank you for reading. I'll see you next time!

27
$ 4.77
$ 4.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 16
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

Comments

She would be the girl that raises my libido, an inspiration to overcome my daily hurdles,

Srsly, you have that in mind already? Quite alarming for a girl like me to read this. And what about the tomboy though? Something wrong with that? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha what a twist. You got me there ah HAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww. It's a prank!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Awit yarn. Unexpected nga talaga ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ba't naman ganun Marc yun bang seryosong seryoso tas akala mo talaga naka destined sila dalawa tas ang ending pala yun. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di mo expect ang twist ate no? Haha. I gotcha! Hirap din magsulat hays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waa sa Mcdo ang future bebe haahhaa nasa Mang Inasal talga un haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awit. Nako po! Bahala na kung saan matagpuan, ang mahalaga makita ko sya. Charr!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mami meet mo din yan sa takdang panahon charrr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung akala mo this is it na pero joke lang pala HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Joke lang pala ang lahat. Nakka false alarm. Feeling hopeful kana biglang naging hopeless pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa Mcdo pala ang pag ibig hehe. Ikaw Denden haaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Send jowa! Charr! Ate ang ganda ng artwork mo, beke nemen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Boom tibo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Anong feeling ng tibo pala yung naging bet mo? Pain. Naranasan mo na yon kuya pogi?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg! That Mcdo story makes me expect that you already found the one Denn! hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was expecting some plot twist, but didn't expected to that lol Cool story, I like the way you write ^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. I gotcha! I caught you off guard. Haha. Thanks for this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay may twist, sayang naman ang future lovey dovey pero ayos lang yan, marami pang iba na namemeet mo soon ayieeeee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awieee. Nako kiddo, matagal pa yan. Mukhang nag door closed na ulit ang heart ko for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oops 🤐 why a tragic experience, sorry bro you thought you found love but it wasn't. It hurt doh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Truly hurts a bit. Just a bit disappointed for the things happened. It was so sudden.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko this is it na eh, yun pala hahaha. Pero tama naman siya, Wala siyang boyfriend ahhaa. Lipat ka sa Mang Inasal next time, baka andun yung true love mo haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong meron sa Mang Inasal? Hahaha. Bukod sa merong unli rice, sana may mahanap nga. Charr!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, wala bga naman boyfriend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero may Girlfriend awit. Kakashock na experience talaga. Di mo expected na ganon ang mangyayari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha parang teleserye lang ang peg Denn ahh!wag ka mainip mukhang malapit na dumating yung destiny mo baka nasa tabi_tabi lang naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah. Nako ate, magparamdam na sya ngayon. Medyo naiinip na rin ako. Joke.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woii grabe naman ang kamalasan HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganon talaga. Kapag wala pa sa tamang oras, flirt flirt muna. Charr!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nani kure! Hahahaha, nubayarn hahaha. Kala ko naman nasa jabee ang happiness huehue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pain. Hindi pa siguro time for me o have jowa talaga. Next time boys naman approach ko baka merong mangyari. Joke. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nyahahahahahah okay lang yan bub...better luck next dine in mo ..baka nasa Jollibee poreber mo🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka nga po nasa Jollibee sya. Pain. Hahaha. Flirty pa naman ako, akala ko jackpot na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. What a bummer! Possible jowa na sana hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pain. Life sucks talaga minsan eh. Wrong initiative rin ako hahaha. Hindi ko expect ang nangyari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What the HAAHHA akala ko love story nah awit yan, at tsaka akala ko totoong nagyari sayo awit naclick bait ako. Grabe sanaol initiative pagdating sa ganyan, kung ako yun tatabi lng ako pero di ko kakausapin HAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha. Real story yan bro. Based on my experience. Charr! Pero pala kausap talaga ako kapag ganyan eh. YOLO!

$ 0.00
1 year ago