I will be beautiful in White.

42 35
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Published: August 3, 2022
Time: 8:30 AM
Article #: 172

Do you have any thoughts on the title? What do you suppose the thing I'm talking about is? Some patients at the psychiatric hospital wear a white jacket, right? LOL. Obviously not. Anyway, let me just briefly discuss this particular aspect of music.

If there is a song that stirs up my mood now, that will be the song, 'Beautiful in White' originally a song by Westlife. Here's the music video that can lift up your mood while reading this blog.

"Not sure if you know this
But when we first met
I got so nervous I couldn't speak
In that very moment
I found the one and
My life had found its missing piece.."

I used to fantasize about my upcoming wedding every time I listened to this song on Spotify or YouTube. If there was one song I could request to be played when I was heading down the aisle, it would be this one. I needed this to feel like the lyrics were specifically written for me.

My ex-boyfriend Marvin recommended this song to me as we were seeking for nice music years ago. He requested that I play when I am going down the aisle. He wanted to restore our relationship even though it was already in a bad place at the time. But even though we split up because we weren't meant to be together, the song still resonates in my heart. I vowed to myself that I would suggest this to my wedding organizer once I got married.

"So as long as I live I love you
Will have and hold you
You look so beautiful in white"

I still remember the moment that my current partner kissed my hand like a genuine gentleman and made certain motions that suggest the song is for me when he played this song for me months ago. Once more, I lost myself in daydreams, and at that same time, I pictured myself waiting for this man as I walked down the aisle. genuinely thrills and excites me. I continue to wish for that day to arrive, nevertheless. I don't enjoy putting my lover under pressure because we still have problems that we must first work out together. But if that day ever arrives, I'd like to tell you how it feels.

15
$ 1.83
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JenThoughts
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 6
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Looking forward for that day to happen dee. Saksi kami jan. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ate. Thank God nagiging maayos na din ang lahat. ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

CAn't wait to see you wear that white dress heading down the aisle with the man of your dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can't wait to post here and in noise sis. Sana buhay pa mga platform that time. 😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon langga. I'm excited to see the photos langga. Super sweet naman yung partner mo langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can tell na sweet din si partner mo sau ate J sa mga blogs mo hihihi. 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much langga. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

soon sis.. in God's right time! Nakakakilig din talaga yung song na yan eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ang ganda ganda mo no ate kapag ito ung kinanta habang naglalakad ka sa aisle. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehee tomo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love this song sis. It fits really on the wedding day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess sis kaya alam mo na ah. 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just wait for the right and perfect time sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

soon mangyayari din yun sis.anyway yan din ang kantang gusto ni hubby nung kasal namin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo kamusta kau ng hubby mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay lang kami sis.kakalipat lang namin sa bahay namin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay u mean okay na kayu ulit sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes we are okay now sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know that ate. Piliin nyo lagi isat isa. Im sure may love naman tlga sainyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love di ko sure niyan. Ewan ko ba basta Mas pinili Kong mabuo kami

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang kailan lang nung nakapagkwento ako patungkol sa kasal ko sana with my ex fiancee. Yung feeling na excited ka tas nung nalaman mo'ng may katarantaduhan palang ginagawa, parang inipit ka nang langit at lupa.

But now, I am happy kasi okay na din naman ako. Anyways, that dream wedding will eventually come at the right time with the right man. So, all we have to do for now is to enjoy every moment habang dalaga pa. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww sorry for that sis. Nakakalungkot naman. Pero I believe na it happened talaga kasi may plan si Lord.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. At ngayon, kahit ldr kami nang bago ko, masayang-masaya ako sa kung anong meron kaming dalawa ngayon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats ate. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wedding day is a day everyone fantasises about, I still remember when my sister walked down the aisle it was one of the most amazing moments, I felt like it was my wedding. They played 'perfect' by edsheeran for her. It was a moment of tears and joy. I hope your wedding day will be amazing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhhh perfect by ed! That is one of my lists as well. ❤️🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do you need more suggestions ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yeah yeah sure. Whats in ur playlist? ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The one he kept for me by maurette brown, in case you didn't know by Brett young, certain things by James Arthur, still the one and when you kiss me by shania twain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yey!! thanks for the suggestions!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi na kayo nagkaayos sis maski want nya ibalik? Wala nang chance?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahahaha nino? Nung ex?? Aigoooo wala na be. I am happy now. Tho, napaka bait naman niya. Ako ung 'the one that got away' niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought you are getting married sis! Ready na ako mag-congratulations. Hahaha. Anyways, that day will come in the right time with the right man. Don't rush anything. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihihi that time will come sis. Bata ko pa eh saka madami pang aayusin for that . 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee trust me being married by the person you love is the most beautiful feeling ever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are u married na po? 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought you were going to get married ate. My gosh! What kind of thoughts I have today. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oyyyy wahahahaha di pa ko ready no. Malayo pa. 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My husband once boyfriend had recommended this one too but we didn't have an organizer in our wedding, we didn't even know what wedding preparations are at all. All we both wanted was to get married. Now I'm having regrets I didn't prepare it myself.

Im happy that your Partner now is showing you genuine romance. I wish you would be beautiful in white, and I'd love it if you would share to us if that time will come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can still renew ur vows sis and that means another wedding. Hihi. 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That exciting, thrilling moment will come in the right time sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess sis ❤️🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago