I have a Tired Eyes but not a Tired Mind

62 76
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

6:05 PM, not sure if I will be able to finish this on time but I hope so.

Doing a lot of things is really hard. I am experiencing this right now and it's amazing that a lot of people is rocking this kind of thing. I mean, multitasking? No matter how good you are on that, for sure there are still price on doing that all day everyday. Is it really this hard?

It is not even a full time job like what other people do but I feel like my hands is so full that anytime my hand will let go of the pillar where I am holding right now. I can only thought, wow is this what the employees are doing everyday? Specially those people who has to stare on their PC all day. Just a little break and that's it.

I mean, wow. I can't keep up to be honest. The first one to give up on my body? It's my eyes from straining it too much. Aside from that is also my finger. On this little thing - I am already complaining how much more if it's a real job right? What's gonna happen to me?

And did you you know what I'm thinking while hustling? I am thinking a lot and that includes on having a lot of savings because of these nonstop hustling of mine. In my mind doing this is nothing as lonh ad I can save. As lonh as I can put more money on my wallet.

I am also thinking that doing this, I am already securing my future. I am still far sure but I am starting already. I am not even halfway the goal but my progress is still a progress and with that, I know I am slowly moving. I'm not stuck at all compare before when I haven't even discovered read.cash and Bitcoin Cash.

I am on my smartphone all day but I'm not getting anything on it. Well, it makes me happy sure I admit that because of my KDrama and Anime's downloaded on my phone but what I'm having right now ks much much better, so much better I tell yah, than that! And these thought, even if I am using my eyes too much. I'll still go with it. It's not even that much compare to what other is experiencing right now.

I want to take this chance that I am still strong and can still type fast to save more. I won't forget to give myself a rest of course so that I won't die, lol.

But seriously guys? How did you do it? How can you still do a lot of side hustles even id you are already tired from work. Because of the family? Goals? Well we're the same on that. But you are all on the next level. Take for example madam @Jane my gosh. One of the raketera here who's currently working abroad that despite of busyness she can still do a lot. Not just here and read.cash guys but also in Hive, there's noise.cash too. And she's also a trader if you just don't know. Madam share ng lakas naman jan, hihi..

You amaze me guys. Seriously. Not just Jane though but also @imanagrcltrst the kid I know, I mead the dalaga that I know that despite her school stuffs. She can still spread darkness here. Kidding, lol. I mean you can see how consistent she is here and in noise.cash. She's also on Hive guy. See, one of the kid here na hinahangaan ko for her dedication on what she's doing. How to be you ba batang bibwit? How to be masipag like you? I hope you reach all of your dream soon. Lahat! Even the boylet u want.

--

Time check, it's already 6:30, PM. Phew, finally. I finish it even though I have to kill some mosquito here who keep on disturbing me. Gahhh. My eyes is a little teary na coz of too much exposure on my phone screen. Need to rest for a minute.

How are you guys? Are you okay?

HAPPY FIRST DAY OF AUGUST!!!!

--

©️Lead Image from Unsplash


August 01, 2022

--

31
$ 4.26
$ 3.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 18
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Matatanggap ko pa sana kung "kaberdehan" ikinakalat ko, Ate eh. Pero darkness? Ay pwede dinnnn. Tapos ako ilaw n'ya sa gabing madilim, chorssss. 😸

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fantastic, Jane demonstrated that we can do a whole lot, cutting across different platform. Keep hope alive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga gusto pa magdagdag ng hobbies haha. Ganun talaga pag singol, walang ka video call kaya busy busyhan hahaha! But when I am tired naman, I rest hehe! Hewow, Pan Pan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasi kelangan madam. 😅 I'm tired on both.. no choice but to continue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi. We are all capable of doing things which other can. It's just that, maybe, we don't have motivation to do it. If others can, why can't you? Kaya mo ‘yan. I believe that. Pero sobrang galing naman nila no? Multitasking is such a challenging task, yet possible. Nice meeting you po. Stay safe and see you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako pagod yata lahat ahahahhahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano nga kayang sikreto nila ano? Naloloka na ako pagsabayin yang tatlo eh, noise read at hive haha sa noise nakakaisa na lang ako per day basta may post, mas tambay pa yata ako sa discord HAHAHHAA

Apir, tired na rin eyes ko, maghapon nakatutok sa screen, tapos manunuod pa ng kdrama, tapos magbblog pa. Kaya heaven pag weekend, makakapahinga kahit papano, tapos ibblog ung nangyari HAHHA

Para sa kinabukasan, gora lang!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahahaha yan pa, isa sa nagpapabuhay ng dugo ko tambay sa discord hahaha. Saya kasi mag usap ng mga kabalbaaln there ee ahahaha. Hirap na talaga di na makapag basa at commwnt minsan. Aigooo

Hahaha ay sa weekend no rest din hahaga sayang araw ee shjahahahaha.

Tamaaaa, arat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes like you I'm also inspired from jane that she works in a lot of platform and i amaized how she managed all!!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ikr, she's really awesome. I mean superwoman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

T'was my family and my goals that keeps me grinding and hustling even if I am so tired already. I wanted to hve a bright future and only the people who's willing to pay the price can do that. Cheers to all the hustlers out there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trueee, multi tasking is real bhe lalo na at momshie tulad ko. Sa actual na ganap sa mundo at sana nga keri din ng powers ko magmulti task sa mga sites . Siguro taga Engkantadya kayo bhe , may mga powers.! hands up!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha dati kaming taga engkantadya na naging tao hahaha charowttt haha pero mas malupet sila ha. Naku naku

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy on the first day of august. because i'm hopeful for august. do not give up . Good luck with God help you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy giving up should never be an option 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely friend😎😎

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do wonder that too, that how do some people do it here that, they will write Article here, also on Hive as well as noise.cash. and they still have a trade they are doing

$ 0.02
1 year ago

They are just awesome people who an do a lot. As for me? Nevermind, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan nakaka-drain din ate hehe. Pero kailangan lumaban.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Para sa economy push. Haha I mean sa goals diba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka nga po ate, bukod kay Cherry, I also admire the two of them, To the highest level yung hustle nila po, sonrang nakaka-motivate at sobrang nakak-inspire. SIyemore, ikaw din ate. Masipag ka din naman po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe lakas nila maka inspire no. Yonf gato mong tumulad sa kasipagan nila UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe nga sila madams,ibg ung energy nila eh,ako ay napapa sana all na lng🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha dibaaa, shareit sana ng energy haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am an online free lancer in remotask and my eyes also felt tired whenever I stared on my laptop for so long, but I always motivated myself to finish my work for the day, as it will really pays off haha...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi nga napapagod pero di susuko... Sana Ganyan din ako kasipag no

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Busy ka naman sa other stuff lasi ee. Ano naba ga ap sa iyo jan? Musta na kapatid ni kulotskie mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay na namna sya babalik balik nalang sa ospital para sa check hayun pauwiin ng bicol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka amaze no andami natin nakikilala dito na sobrang busy sa kani kanilang mga buhay pero andito pa din, strivin kasi sobrang thirsty for having a stable future.. aigoooo, let's just claim it! papunta natayo sa exciting part.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee, push kung push abah para sa economy. Charrr hahaha. Lets claim it yeah!!! Excited na me. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eto ako kakabalik lang lang ate roppa galing sa Mars AHAHAH. After almost four months ng paghinto sa pagsusulat I am now back though not for good since vacation ko langs 🤣 Hanga nga rin ako sa iba jan and opkors sayo na rin, galing mo rin kayang mag multitask. Ano ba mga ganap habang wala ako ate? Chika mo na yan eme

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kababasa ko lang nga, na busy ka sa school stuffs ehe. Masyado mo sinisipagan. Maganda ang result nyan panigurado ehe. Maraming nangyari look at BCH price. Aigoooo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pahingi sana ako ng extra energy huehue

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe hagis ko nalang chachan UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really admire Jane, she was so masipag Gusto ko na siya ask ano energy drink niya. Partida nagala pa yan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha diba. Mabilis kamay nya mag type ee. Bilis din nya mag isip mg topic huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero ask ko muna siya ano energy drink niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga taong sanay sa busy life yung kahit isang oras lang na pahinga ay nababagot na pag walang ginagawa,sana ganyan din ako kayang mag multitask para maraming accomplishments

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sabagay totoo din yan. Di sanay na walang tinitipa ang daliri nila ganern.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can understand you that, lol. I am just staying at home, no boss but I had a toddler who likes to interrupt me every time I hold my phone and so I easily get distracted. But I really do amazed by how jane do multitasking. Sometimes I can even say's that I am only making some excuse and so I also can't do multitasking, but the more I tried the more I failes 😂. I really can't do lot's of side hustles as I can't concentrate with one. How I wish I had a power so I only do abrakadabra. Then things are done😂😂.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Mas mahirap yang sayooooi, i knlw how hard it is to take care of a toddler ha. Naranasan ko yan magbabantay lang namsn ako ng bata. Tas maya maya umiyak, taranta ako ee. Naligo kaso hipag ko. So sabi buhatin ko daw. Abay tumigil. Ayun kalong ko sya sa mahabang minuto. Ang ngalay sa braso my gawdds. Kaya nadagdagan ang rason ko bakit ayaw ko mag anak hahahaha. Haha si Jane hustler na han ee. Diko keri mga ginagawa nyaaa huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahhaha yung anak ko kasi pag nakikita akong may hawak na selpon bigla nalang kukuhanin kamay ko dahil gusto nya atensyon ko nasa kanya, wala kasi to kalaro sa bahay at nabobored kaya ako lage ang nakikita. Mahirap pagsabay sabayin tapos wala pang pumapasok sa utak mo, sabog araw ko eh😂😂 kaya nga bilib na bilib ako jan kay jane. MapapasanaOL nalang talaga ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ruffa. Si miss Jane grabe bilib din ako sa kanya. Sobrang napaka hardworking. Nakakainspire at nakakamotivate. Ikaw din sis ruffa. Sobrang napaka sipag mo din.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe dibaaaa, nabigay na mata ko sila nakuu apaka awesome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ruffa. Sobra sis. Napaka awesome talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasanay na sila plus na set na any momentum nila kaya iba yung feeling pag may namiss

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pero kahit naaaa may time pa rin na gigive up na body nila. May nga ganong case ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have the same question to those very hardworking writers here ate. Like howww? Hehehe. Ako kasi kapag busy talaga busy talaga nahirapan ako mag-isip ng isusulat kapag ganun kaya madalas active ako then mawawala ulit then balik na naman hahahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha para lang kabute in short ano haha. Napag daanan kp din yan na paranh laging blanko ang utak maigi at may draft mandin aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahaha parang kabute talaga😭😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We need to made ideas and then implement them in our life. Don't worry If you are doing well then God will give you what you desire. I know @Jane is doing great on every platform but if we see her struggle that is admirable.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep yep, I will claim that if ever. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jane for sure hustling everywhere not to miss her family as well.. as she's faraway. And she's good with it and of course for her goals.

Ako back to hustling na naman pagkatapos nang dalawang buwang halos slack off haha.

Kayod lang us hanggang mapudpod mga daliri.. nag try ako mag open sa laptop jusko mas sanay talaga ako sa cp lang 🤦

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Sure na sure yan, gamitin ang homesickness sa ibang bagay na maaaring pakinabangan in the future no. Nahaysuuu.

Maigi nga at makakapag active kana ulit. Mejo pa sulpot sulpot kana lang din here. Good Luck sa atin aguyy

Hahaha mas madali sadyya sa cp. Kahit saan pa pwd dalhin diba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganon talaga Ruffaness pag alam mo kung kanino ka bumabangon haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha may ganon muuuunay, ikaw kanino ka nabangon? Sa kape o sa sarili? Jajaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para sayo syempre haha chor bumabangon lang ako Ruffa eh tas yun na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

AHahhaha yung unang basa ko "I have THIRD eyes" yung third eye na plural pa .. TIRED pala yun... hahah apir sa mga pagod na mga mata frenny. waley frenny basta lang meron ma grind tayo... di din ako makahabol ehhh..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha grabi frenny, halata ko pagoda na din eyeseuuu mo no haha. Ang hirap mag habol monsan kaya di ko nalang pinipilit. Pero pag kaya then gora 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mine is both 🤣 But I have to keep going andami kong trabahong bahay today na dapat matapos. Andaming kalat Ruffa!!!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha fighting madamsss. Tataho kana naman if ever mapagod ulit. Naku naki hirap maging Ina mada.s

$ 0.00
1 year ago