@Murakamii.7 activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "If only I had ,for this christmas!"
Kung mag uwan rapod untag rewards maam no? Huhu
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If only I had ,for this christmas!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life These Days"
Lage ma'am sige rako anig reklamo
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life These Days"
Sad reality
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life These Days"
Gipaningkamotan jud to maamsh
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life These Days"
Jusko cher dami kong reklamo haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life These Days"
Laban na lungs.
1 year ago: published the article
Life These Days
1 year ago: commented on the article "2.4 BCH In One Day (Unexpected Things Come When Yo..."
May mga unexpected showers of blessings din from time to time to encourage us na patuloy magsulat
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happiest Birthday to my Queen!"
Happy Birthday to your mom, teacher! More blessings and birthdays to come!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happiest Birthday to my Queen!
1 year ago: commented on the article "December Goals"
Goal ko din yung first goal mo kaso walang internet sa new workplace ko huhu
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
December Goals
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thoughts Into Words."
Lovely thoughts. Beautifully written poems... It's awesome to put our amusement in writing.
1 year ago: commented on the article "First visitor ever from noise.cash"
Exciting sie sis no na bisan lagju magkameet. Depende ra jud kung maclose no
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First visitor ever from noise.cash
1 year ago: commented on the article "People say, "First love never dies." And so, here..."
Nakaka bring back memories talaga yung ibang movies. Super relatable. Mapanakit hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article ""If Only I Have Money""
If only mamsh no. Puhon ma'am moabot rana
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"If Only I Have Money"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Favorite One: Perfume is one of my Happiness!"
Kadaghan maam. Saw this from your messenger story.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Turning 3"
Happy Birthday Marga!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Turning 3
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When An Opportunity Comes, A Bad Luck Goes Along With It
1 year ago: commented on the article "God sent me an angel ,thank you so much sir Bob"
God send jud ma'am. Just in time for your need.
1 year ago: commented on the article "God sent me an angel ,thank you so much sir Bob"
God send jud ma'am. Just in time for your need.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My status;Financially struggle!"
Same sis same. Kanus a paman mouwan ug rewards si rusty uyy. Pasko na raba haha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My status;Financially struggle!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Scratching Everywhere"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My son's first time to join a scouting at the school
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Reality That Pricked Expectations"
Thanks for that sir. Will do that soon.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Reality That Pricked Expectations"
Same same huhu
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Old Friend or Just Someone I Know
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Dream Travel Companion and Experience "
Nanay ko rin nagstastart ng mahumaling sa facebook hahaha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Dream Travel Companion and Experience
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Reality That Pricked Expectations"
Puhon maamsh
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Reality That Pricked Expectations"
Go rhed laban hihi
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Reality That Pricked Expectations"
Lage maaam. Mahal kay sa cebu paman orderon ang lense
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There are times in our life...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thank you noise.app"
Congrats sis. Kutob rajud ko himog account. Way post2. Wa nay time.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank you noise.app
1 year ago: commented on the article "4 Days of Being Away; Where Am I in These Days?"
Good to hear sis na in good health na si grandma mo
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 Days of Being Away; Where Am I in These Days?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Kids cartoons and show that I'd like to watch "
All time fave ko din ang tom and Jerry sis before at yung mr bean na animated version
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kids cartoons and show that I'd like to watch
1 year ago: published the article
The Reality That Pricked Expectations
1 year ago: commented on the article "Am I a millionaire"
Hahaha kuyawan. Kulba najud basta naay mangumusta run haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do you easily get annoyed? Or what do you find mos..."
Taste din sa akin. Mahirap na hindi makatikim ng masarap😅
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you easily get annoyed? Or what do you find most annoying?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'd Rather Be A Monster Than A Spoiler
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unwanted Visitors and Some Body Check Questions
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I would spend my year-end bonus."
Thank you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How To Earn Main Token in Main App"
Tyaga rajud kailangan maamsh no. Daghan na unta apps. Kuwang laman ahu time uy.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Perfect Christmas"
Perfect Christmas sis kung way bagjo
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Perfect Christmas
1 year ago: commented on the article "There's no other people can help you, except yours..."
Lahi rajud kag friends sis mga bigatin
1 year ago: commented on the article "There's no other people can help you, except yours..."
Lahi rajud kag friends sis mga bigatin
1 year ago: commented on the article "Shopee Payday 'Budol'"
Your mom will surely appreciate you. Hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shopee Payday 'Budol'
1 year ago: commented on the article "A problem shared is a problem solved"
That's why we have family and friends, so we can have someone to turn to whenever problems seem overwhelming.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A problem shared is a problem solved
1 year ago: commented on the article "Always Remind Yourself. "
Sayang naman bhe huhu
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Always Remind Yourself.
1 year ago: commented on the article "2nd Round In November: Only Earned Less Than 0.15..."
Laban lang sis.taga leyte d ay ka?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2nd Round In November: Only Earned Less Than 0.15 BCH
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Students visited to a Nursery
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first experience drawing using my Xiaomi Pad 5"
Aweee just enjoy and hanapan na lang ng paraan kung paano masolutionan ang cons. Hehehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first experience drawing using my Xiaomi Pad 5
1 year ago: commented on the article "National sentiment!"
Wow. You are talented Carolina!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
National sentiment!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Weekend Foodtrip and Monday Galore"
Yes naman. Hehe. Pero wala ng refund sis kaya push ko na lang.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekend Foodtrip and Monday Galore
1 year ago: commented on the article "I spent more time traveling than submitting my req..."
Hehe he. Laban lang sa mga scholarship. The more, the merrrier nga.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I spent more time traveling than submitting my requirements
1 year ago: commented on the article "It wasn't planned but it was a success."
I'm glad it turned out well Princess. I love the theme of the celebration...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It wasn't planned but it was a success.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Are you ready for upcoming Christmas Holiday? "
More than five yata young godchildren ko juskooo
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you ready for upcoming Christmas Holiday?
1 year ago: commented on the article "How To Get No Copyright Strike On YouTube? (For Ne..."
YouTuber na yarn? Hehe. Laban sis
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Get No Copyright Strike On YouTube? (For New Vloggers)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I Plan to Buy before 2022 Ends"
Namiss ko magshopee huhu
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I Plan to Buy before 2022 Ends
1 year ago: commented on the article "To hive or not to hive"
Amazing. May two rainbow nga. Ako rin. Wala ng post sa Hive. Wala din akong noise.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To hive or not to hive
1 year ago: commented on the article "We Vary."
Thanks, teacher.
1 year ago: commented on the article "We Vary."
Ah huh.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Beautiful Disaster"
Beautiful story behind beautiful destination.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blessed beyond measure"
Nice naman ng bonding sis
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blessed beyond measure
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st ever challenge I joined here"
Kalami sa cake maamsh
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Honesty thoughts ""
Haruy ka sayang maamsh. Di najud na mauli basta ingana. Tagsa na laman honest run
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Honesty thoughts "
1 year ago: commented on the article "A mother story"
Laban inahan oy. Di jod lalim maamsh based sa mga motherhood stories.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A mother story
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Dialed 29:11 Today"
Kapoy makastress bitaw sis no
1 year ago: commented on the article "We Vary."
Yes yes. Different kind of happiness.
1 year ago: commented on the article "We Vary."
Lage maamsh
1 year ago: commented on the article "We Vary."
Yes yes. Shoot for the happiness.
1 year ago: commented on the article "We Vary."
That entails stress and pressure, Uncle Ed!
1 year ago: commented on the article "We Vary."
Ah huh
1 year ago: commented on the article "We Vary."
Omsim
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mother's Request Will Be Getting Soon. Thanks To C..."
Well done! Good and faithful son.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mother's Request Will Be Getting Soon. Thanks To Crypto
1 year ago: commented on the article "Am I Learning How to Save Money?"
Ang mahal naman. 10k each? Huhu. Masakit sa bulsa
1 year ago: commented on the article "We Vary."
Hehe he
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sunday's Best And My First Tram Trip"
Anong partner ng matcha? Hehe mukhang masarap
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday's Best And My First Tram Trip
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Budgeting and Saving for Christmas
1 year ago: commented on the article "We Vary."
Wow. Good for you and your boss sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thanks to her, she saves our Day and Money"
Nakoo ireklamo mo yan sa dean nyoo
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I would spend my year-end bonus."
Plans lang sis hehe
1 year ago: published the article
We Vary.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thanks to her, she saves our Day and Money
1 year ago: commented on the article "What? Just 36 Days?"
Hahaha Cramming na sis? Magcacram din sana ako kaso wala pala akong budget hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What? Just 36 Days?
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Half year with Love""
Maajo man maamsh
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Half year with Love"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saturday's Ganaps
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekend, past, animal etc.
1 year ago: commented on the article "When boredom strikes!"
Maajo man sis hahaha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When boredom strikes!
1 year ago: commented on the article "A blessing: Perfect timing"
Wow. Perfect timing nga. Swerte naman ng mga kapatid mo iniisip mo parin needs nila
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A blessing: Perfect timing
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lucky Still To Have The Grade Of Seventy-Five"
While we keep on saying grades don't define intelligence, we can't deny the fact that it has something to say about our character.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Saturday takeaways"
Makamingaw mag grocery oyy
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saturday takeaways
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Don't Know What I Really Like"
You are your only limit sis. Go lang ng go.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Don't Know What I Really Like
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Undergoing tooth cleaning and filling procedures
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should I have lied to cover my sister up?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Vision As I Will Be Father Of My Future Childre..."
Sounds like a plan. May jowa na ba? Hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Vision As I Will Be Father Of My Future Children.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thanks To My Earnings in my Side Hustles"
Lifesaver jud sis ang mga online hustles.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thanks To My Earnings in my Side Hustles
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Will I Reach 1,000 Noise Followers Update"
Omyyy. I missed this. I would have guessed December 16 hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Will I Reach 1,000 Noise Followers Update
1 year ago: commented on the article "An Epic Fail Birthday Surprise to Mommy "
Happiest Birthday to her!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Epic Fail Birthday Surprise to Mommy
1 year ago: commented on the article "An orange rainfall warning for this friday!"
Lami bitaw ag champorado run ug noodles. Hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An orange rainfall warning for this friday!
1 year ago: commented on the article " Tia's 1970s Disco Costume"
Beautiful Tia! She looks great as always.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tia's 1970s Disco Costume
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I wonder if we can be friends
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I would spend my year-end bonus."
Hahaha yes na lang doc
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I would spend my year-end bonus."
I'm sure they would treasure the gifts that you'll give.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Semi Productive Day ft. My Last Successful Trade"
I miss the days na nakahiga lang pero productive pala sa online hustles. Hayssss
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Semi Productive Day ft. My Last Successful Trade
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I Manage My Socials"
Wow. Congrats madam
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Manage My Socials
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I would spend my year-end bonus."
Laban japan gihapon
1 year ago: commented on the article "Be Effective."
Interesting. Indeed. Those who persevere will get a reward in life.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I earn a total of 40k pesos or 3.118624122 BCH"
Ang daghana na sis. Mobalik unta sauna no
1 year ago: commented on the article "I earn a total of 40k pesos or 3.118624122 BCH"
Ang daghana na sis. Mobalik unta sauna no
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I earn a total of 40k pesos or 3.118624122 BCH
1 year ago: commented on the article "Attending Birthday Celebration ft. my not so Cool..."
Bakit naman matabang yung pagkain. Sayang lang ang pagpunta mo hahahahah
1 year ago: commented on the article "Should We Spend Lavishly On Food?"
I would do the same too. I would rather try eating something new and then regret after than miss out forever
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should We Spend Lavishly On Food?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Walking in the Rain in Scotland in Burntisland"
It's the last photo for me, Uncle Ed. It's making me hungry. Congratulations on the success of your podcasts.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Walking in the Rain in Scotland in Burntisland
1 year ago: commented on the article "Am I Losing Interest? Business and Investments, Pl..."
Hindi ako sanay sis na demotivated ka hehe. Come on
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I Losing Interest? Business and Investments, Please!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 2 days experienced of using Xiaomi pad 5 and bl..."
Congratulations sayo! I'm happy for you. I can feel your happiness and excitement from here.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 2 days experienced of using Xiaomi pad 5 and bluetooth keyboard
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's the Purpose?
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Rainy Friday"
Yey. Way klase!!! Hehehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Rainy Friday
1 year ago: commented on the article "Building A Career As A Wikipedia Editor"
Congratulations sis. Lots of opportunity surely comes to those people who are determined and positive
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Bountiful Five Hundred""
Maajo man. Congratulations!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Bountiful Five Hundred"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Connecting Myself to Nature"
I feel good to whenever I reconnect with nature.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Connecting Myself to Nature
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unfriend anyone who does not add Joy to your Life..."
Yes to this! I unfriend people who disturb my peace. I also ignore friend requests from people I don't like to make friends with.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unfriend anyone who does not add Joy to your Life
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do Women Make More Fuss About Anything than Men?"
Hahaha totoo naman. Parang naging attention seeker na. Hehe. Pero kung nakakatulong sa feelings nya din gooo
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do Women Make More Fuss About Anything than Men?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Forget my wants and prioritize my kids needs!"
Laban inahan.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forget my wants and prioritize my kids needs!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Supporting preloved sellers"
Maajo man maamsh
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Supporting preloved sellers
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I would spend my year-end bonus."
Hahaha sanaol sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I would spend my year-end bonus."
Parang one month salary daw
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Doing with all Honesty""
Spread kindness. That's the right thing to do sis. Wapa ko ka encounter ug ingana
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Doing with all Honesty"
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I would spend my year-end bonus."
Tinuod jud maamsh
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I would spend my year-end bonus."
Naglaway pod gani ko maamsh
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rubble of Thoughts"
That's deep
1 year ago: commented on the article "What a bad day but not a bad life!"
Wa najud koy visit ug post sa hive maamsh. Makamingaw way kwarta
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What a bad day but not a bad life!
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I would spend my year-end bonus."
Gajud sis. Wapa nadawat nagasto na hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I would spend my year-end bonus."
Lage sis. Maglaway rapod ko😅
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Constructive Criticism Vs. Destructive Criticism
1 year ago: published the article
How I would spend my year-end bonus.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A generous heart"
Fave pod nahu si ma'am. Dabest!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A generous heart
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Couldn't Believe, A Tearful One"
Lisud jud sis no kalit rata malajo sa atong friends/classmates
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Smooth Trip From Leyte To Cebu"
Happy for you sis. Your travel went well.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rubble of Thoughts"
Thank you Princess
1 year ago: commented on the article "Think before you act "
Every decision comes with responsibility and consequences, we must be ready to face it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Think before you act
1 year ago: commented on the article "Can you help slay the dragon for lpud"
Looks like you're doing great, Uncle Ed!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can you help slay the dragon for lpud
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our little sister is now a lady!"
Ka pretty sis oy. Happy Birthday to her!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our little sister is now a lady!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Instant $10 From Game Goda - Get Rewarded For Test..."
Wow. Very Kelzy-like article. Hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Instant $10 From Game Goda - Get Rewarded For Testing Games
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rubble of Thoughts"
Thanks sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rubble of Thoughts"
Sana
1 year ago: commented on the article "Of buildings and bank"
Before, I assumed only the rich has credit cards hahaha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Of buildings and bank
1 year ago: commented on the article "Use these "Phrases" in a Sentence | Talk about Lif..."
Galing naman. Been meaning to write the same prompt pero kulang sa time and motivation hshe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Use these "Phrases" in a Sentence | Talk about Life
1 year ago: commented on the article "Got positive. "
Ommmgeee. Kakapoy ni covid dugay molayas
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If we have faith, we can succeed!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rubble of Thoughts"
Suko din soon hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "And edit it is and my Monday that felt like Sunday"
I hope I'd have more time to absorb everything and be active in Noise.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
And edit it is and my Monday that felt like Sunday
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Holiday Plans That Postponed Due To November Bear Market.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Eightieth""
Mura mag di eighty maamsh. Long live lola!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Eightieth"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rubble of Thoughts"
Amen. Haha can't Hindi magresign in two months huhu
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Should Learn to Drive"
May he get well soon. That's still a smart move though the realization comes after an accident.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Should Learn to Drive
1 year ago: commented on the article "Health Matters, I Know. But it's Not Sinking Yet i..."
I love these set of questions. Ako rin ayokong maging vegan. Masarap kaya ang karne. Hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Health Matters, I Know. But it's Not Sinking Yet in my Head.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Food Poison? Diarrhea, Dysmenorrhoea? "
Get well soon sis. The combo of the two Ds would surely ruin our day. I hope you'll be fine soon.
1 year ago: published the article
Rubble of Thoughts
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I make noise?
1 year ago: commented on the article "A stressful week-end of mine"
Kakapoy ana sis. Bisan pa diha mo nagpujo, di man siguro mao iasa ra nimo ang tanan
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A stressful week-end of mine
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two Pianos, One Wall!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Letting Out"
Thank you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Letting Out"
Yes, Ola. I just wanted to make difference.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am Encouraged.
1 year ago: commented on the article "100 Humans: What's the Best Age to be Alive?"
Bakit kaya hindi mamaintain ang momentum ng happiness siss.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
100 Humans: What's the Best Age to be Alive?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Letting Out"
Labaw maam
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Update of Thursday, The Foods"
Lamias mga pagkaon sis.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Update of Thursday, The Foods
1 year ago: commented on the article "Reciprocity in Relationship."
I like Generalized Reciprocity. It's like "passing on kindness to other people".
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reciprocity in Relationship.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sunday, Art, and Songs"
It's always good to go out, especially when the weather is fine.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday, Art, and Songs
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm free transacting now for my BCH"
Sanaol sis.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm free transacting now for my BCH
1 year ago: commented on the article "Random Thoughts about Life Using These Five Words"
I strongly believe that too. Working from home is what I also dream about. No toxic workmates. No dtr. Haha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Thoughts about Life Using These Five Words
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do You Feel Unmotivated? Let this article motivate..."
Just do your thing and don't try to please anybody. Your presence matter to those who are truly into you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Letting Out"
Hahaha. I'm close to quitting.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Letting Out"
Huhu
1 year ago: commented on the article "Letting Out"
Hanap ibang trabaho sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sometimes, Things Do Not Go Our Way!"
Sometimes nagkakamali naman mothers sis. Okay lang yan
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sometimes, Things Do Not Go Our Way!
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's at the Auction?"
Looks fun sis. Love the chair for camping .
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's at the Auction?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Letting Out"
Thanks Uncle Ed.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Crypto down" and my week has been Boring"
Yes. That's the goal. To live a life wherein you don't feel the need to escape from.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Crypto down" and my week has been Boring
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is Why"
Fangirling to the highest level yan
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is Why
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hard Work Night goes Unnoticed, but results won't!"
Wow. Congrats. Take care of yourself too. Madali lang tayong palitan.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hard Work Night goes Unnoticed, but results won't!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back To Zero: Crypto And Life.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Come to the Creative City of Baguio"
Ganda ng art. Galing ng kamay na gumawa nyan
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Come to the Creative City of Baguio
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 1K PHP Aesthetic Shelf"
Nice sis. Perfect jud kay neat tan awon. Uso najud homeschool run no
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 1K PHP Aesthetic Shelf
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Challenge continues with Matilda and Podcastin..."
Ahhh. I have been missing a lot.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Challenge continues with Matilda and Podcasting
1 year ago: commented on the article "Letting Out"
I hope so
1 year ago: commented on the article "Letting Out"
Huhu saan mabibili ang mga yan? Huhu
1 year ago: commented on the article "Letting Out"
Huhu parang forever mahirap
1 year ago: commented on the article "Letting Out"
Laban na laman maamsh
1 year ago: commented on the article "My reasons why I am not close to my parents"
Grabe sis untag magka reconcile mo ug makahimo ug new memories
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My reasons why I am not close to my parents
1 year ago: published the article
Letting Out
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sleeping Problem and Saying Goodbye to my 0.158 BCH
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am his proud mama"
Sauna bisan di 90 ma honor man no lahi najud run
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am his proud mama
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Physically Okay But My Inner Self Is Not"
Indeed, all moms would do their best for their kids. Laban maamsh. God will provide.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Physically Okay But My Inner Self Is Not
1 year ago: commented on the article "Pace Slowly, Not Hurriedly"
I feel u. Sometimes I find myself exhausted doing things that aren't worth it.