If we have faith, we can succeed!

18 37
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

We began the Reading Month Celebration this past week.

We welcomed Miss Liza, the Iped Representative and one of our outstanding barangay officials, as part of our activities. She is one of the living examples because she was one of the first Aeta to earn a college degree. The fact that she could pursue her dreams of making a degree despite the hardships and difficulties of living in a remote place is an inspiration to the entire Aeta Community.

She remarked in her address: "Kung kaya ng unat, kaya din ng kulot" is the same as "If others can achieve a thing, we can do it too! ". Her speech so touched everyone. She also tells everyone how important education is and how they should see it as one of their best weapons.

She firmly believes that education may help people overcome social stigmas and society's judgments because some have received criticism and discrimination up until now.

Moreover, Miss Lisa inspires and motivates everyone to go after their dreams no matter what. She makes a significant impression on all of our students by showing them that, with enough faith, anyone can achieve their goals.

I'm proud to be a teacher because I get to care for and help my students. Knowing that we teachers can significantly contribute to their future success fills my heart with joy.

The best present that will bring me happiness and fulfillment is witnessing them thrive in the future. If only other people could see how beautiful it is to love and educate this kind of person, they would never regret it.

Everyone applauded Miss Lisa loudly before she began reading the story to the kids after the motivational speech.

I wish that these kids' futures would get better soon and that we will be able to do our best to provide whatever they need to be successful in their future years of life. Although there may be many obstacles on our path, I am confident that those hearts entirely motivated by objectives and dreams will not be hindered.

To all students, never forget and never stop being thankful for the opportunity to learn that nobody else has. So put a lot of effort into your studies and try your hardest to make your parents happy.

To all teachers, don't be frightened to follow your route to being a successful teacher; this is a reminder to all teachers and aspiring teacher educators. People are waiting for you and people who need you. Therefore, keep trying because it will all be worthwhile in the end.

Yes, there may be a lot of work ahead of you, but the finest and most priceless thing you will ever experience is the ability to improve your life.

Therefore, if you choose this route, proceed because you are needed!


Good evening everyone! How are you? I hope everything is fine! I thank my readers and supporters who are always there with me.

To my ever-generous sponsor, thank you, and God bless!

Sponsors of TeacherLynlyn
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 2.00
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Comments

We are all students and teachers at the same time. Let's continue to inspire each other :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis and I am proud of you as being a teacher. Mapalapit sa puso ko ang mga teachers kasi educ ako sis. Di ko lang pinursue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our determination and our struggle matters a lot to be a successful person in the life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right, everything is worth it in the end. The determination really matters to succeed in life :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the reason why I really admire teachers. Even it's quite challenging for them, they didn't get tired to guide and hone the knowledge and potentials of every students.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much Mayiee :) Being a teacher is really challenging in everything, but I will never get tired to serve our students for the sake of our next generations :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thrive through the future and getting the best result is the real credit the teacher gets. Definitely if you have faith, the children will succeed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I always believe that they can, I just hope that they will believe in themselves too. Their sucess will be my success too. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why salute to all of the teacher out there. Coz di lang nila tayo tinuturuan, binibigyan pa nila tayo ng rason to learn more coz of the way their teach. And awesome lang talaga ng nga teacher ee UwU

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's our ultimate goal Ate :) To teach and to make them learn in all positive ways. Thank you so much Ate Ruffa! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a good thing for the kids to see in Miss Liza. It gives them hope that someone before them did it and they can too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my friend, we're so happy to have Miss lIza that day that gives inspiration to them. Good day! and God bless always.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes its alwsys about determination

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree, thank you for reading :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Back then, I thought I loved teaching because of the satisfaction I get but I realized it was not meant for me. Surely, those kids felt empowered and inspired by the stories miss Liza told.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, they are so inspired and motivated to pursue their education. Atleast I am happy to know that you experienced the world of teaching, I just hope that you will get the desires of your heart Denn :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm proud to be a teacher because I get to care for and help my students. Knowing that we teachers can significantly contribute to their future success fills my heart with joy. This is really great and nice of you...my God bless you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww, glad to know that you're a teacher too! :) I salute you teacher :) May you continue also to care and help your students. God bless you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago