"If Only I Have Money"

28 74
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Lead Image source

|#379N03-12.03.2022 @3:33 PM|

_______________________

A common saying goes like this, "Money is root of all evil." For me, it really does make sense. If you look at it, with or without money, evil things happens. When it comes to crimes, frauds, scams, and becoming greedy for it, changes of personality, so on and so forth, this earthly thing really does it's trick. And it will be up for us on how we are going to handle it...

I just want to ask, "Is it really necessary for us to change our personality when we become rich?" I have seen a lot of people like this for a while now. Well, I don't have a problem with it though it bothers me sometimes.

Aigoo! I am very far from the main topic of this blog already. Lol. Anyways, how's your day? Its twenty-two (22) days left to go before Christmas. Are you ready for it? Are you excited? Have you prepare your Christmas gifts? Oh! How I wish to have some of that. Kidding Aside.

For today's blog, I've got an idea for this because of a friend of mine, no other done my dearly sis @BCH_LOVER . I came to read her blog with a title, "If Money isn't a Problem I would Have."

When I reached at the end part of her piece, she ended it up with a question about the topic and it got my interest to answer it with through a blog, so I asked her if I can make one out of her topic. Gladly, she permitted me to do it and without delays, I, little by little, organized my thoughts about it for me to come up with the best answers I can give for it.

So, here are the list of the things I want if only I have Money;

If only I have Money I will buy a Television.

from Unsplash

- I know its not that kind of popular now a days. In terms of getting news or latest updates of what's happening around us or in other places or countries, Internet is now the top source of getting informations. But why I wanted to have a TV in our house? Its for my mama and papa. I don't know if they are the only ones that doesn't go along with flow of technologies' innovation but yes, they really don't engage in any social media thing. Here in our house, I am the only one who has a mobile phone. And their only source of entertainment is through listening radio dramas or having late night talks.

Actually we have a TV before but it got damaged by the typhoon. Its been five years already when we we're able watch shows on a television. If only I have money, I would buy it so that apart from listening to radio, they can also watch shows on that TV and watch the actual scenes unlike on a radio that they only listens to it and imagine how it looks like. Lol. More than that, I missed seeing my parents act like they are the director of that tv show, especially when the scene is an action or kind of intense. My papa loves to watch actions, while my mama loves to watch shows that has a theme all about revenge. The tweaks and slaps scenes, that will really give my mama the thrill and excitement. (Laughing)

If only I have Money I will buy a Paint for our House.

from: https://www.zaclon.com/paint-industry

- Our house is quite dull because it still not fully furnished. My papa asked me to provide an amount for the paint but due to my personal wants and needs, up until now, I wasn't able to provide a budget for that. What I have in mind right now is to use the money I earn on my Hive for us to be able buy a paint. I know if how much will it cost especially that our house is kind of big, (big enough for three pax) and for my room, there is need for me to buy a putty or "masilya" because it has many cracks before painting it.

If only I have Money I will buy a poultry and and provide a piggery.

from: https://newsbusinessng.com/2021/07/27/lagos-to-empower-over-3000-farmers-in-poultry-piggery-fisheries/
from: https://steelstructuredfx.en.made-in-china.com/productimage/HNVxfLecOtkA-2f1j00TGtYPEUMDCgL/China-Morden-Design-Fast-Built-Construction-Steel-Building-Pig-House-Cattle-Shed-Poultry-Farm.html

- Back then, I was able to buy a pig but I wasn't able to gain a profit from that because I provided it for my 23rd birthday celebration. My parents were the ones who took care of it up until my birthday. From August up to October fourth, that pig weighs around 70 kilos, good enough for the Lechon.

I wanted to buy these because its one of my dreams to have our own "manokan" at "baboyan" here in our place. As for taking care of it, my parents, especially my mama is the expert. But of course, I will help and try to learn more about it.

These are the three main things I wanted to buy if I only have Money. Apart from part, here are the lists that comes at second to my priorities;

  • If only I have Money, I will take my parents to a place where they can relax and unwind.

  • If only I have Money, I will make our fridge full of food supplies.

  • If only I have Money, I will save some of it for emergency purposes.

  • If only I have Money, I will buy myself a new pair of shoes.

  • If only I have Money, I will put a personal wifi so that I can save some for my Internet connection.

And finally...

  • If only I have Money, I will donate some for our Church, for our High School, and be able to give little gifts to the children in our community.

_______________________

All of these will be possible if I will have a job. A kind of job that will give me an enough amount for me to able to provide all of these things that I wanted. Where to find that? When will it be my time to finally have that?

Either good or bad, Money has a lot to offer. Its only a matter of how we use or handle it.

What about you my read.cash mates? What will you buy or how will you use your Money?

That would be all for this blog. Thank you for your time.

_______________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

With all sincerity and a pure heart, I humbly give thanks to all of you my read.cash family. To my avid readers, upvoters, subscribers, and commenters, thank you for the support and by exerting your time and effort to read my blogs. I valued every little things you have done for me. Thank you for you have made my writing journey on this platform wonderful from the beginning up until now. You are my inspiration and motivation to keep up and to showcase this talent of mine with all the best I can and have. May this platform last for a lifetime and more writers to come and be inspired to become a content creator.

_______________________

See you in my next blog!

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

_______________________

PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED ARTICLES:

"On the Second Day" https://read.cash/@renren16/on-the-second-day-4d8c1f37

"A Recap and a Welcome" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-recap-and-a-welcome-5aad7bad

"A Winning Piece on Hive" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-winning-piece-on-hive-3cbc2f1a

"I am Broke by the Pain of Rejections" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-am-broke-by-the-pain-of-rejections-f645a931

"My Kind of a Perfect Christmas" https://read.cash/@renren16/my-kind-of-a-perfect-christmas-2cb36d17

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.App

Core Mining

Appics

Hive

_______________________

Blog Title: "If Only I Have Money"

Author: @renren16 

14
$ 2.07
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

For me, changes is inevitable naman kapag yumaman or nag-level up tayo financially. But it's more better if we will change, positively and not the latter. Mas mainam kung babaguhin lang ang way of living but not our characters ~ ✨

Anyways, if money isn't a problem? For sure, ang dami ko nang nai-pundar lalo at I am good in handling my money naman. Pero wala ey ~ nangungunang prob ang pera. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga beh eh. Pero sila yun eh, wala tayong magagawa dun. Hihi.

Totoo yan. Ang daming pwedeng bilhin or ipundar, pera lang talaga yung wala. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag makatrabaho kana sis, mapoprovide mo na din lahat ng yan sis tiwala lang. For sure mas madami ka pang mabibili para sa parent's mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailan kaya yun sis. Pataas nang pataas na yung edad ko.πŸ˜… Sana nga kasi sila naman talaga yung pinaka reason ko kung bakit gusto ko makapag-ipon ng pera. As in, talagang sila lang. Yung sa part ko, second nalang yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I only have money, I will first go to start my own business. Good to hear about your plans. I pray you get that much money to make them reality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sooner or later dear. Thanks... I hope you can make it into reality as well. Surely, you can and you will.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw, ka nice sa plan. Same ta sis, wala sad mi TV. Kung puhon man maka kwarta ug dako, magpalit Sab mi para naa kalingawan ug Tan aw ang mga bata pag walay klase.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi. Thank you sis. Pero sa pagkakaron, nahug nga plano sa na kat wa pa man lagi kwarta ta ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If only mamsh no. Puhon ma'am moabot rana

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If only pa jud intawn ko ani taman Mamsh.😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many nice wishes. It's good that your parent's joy came first on the list πŸ₯°.

If I have money, I'll buy enough food , eat and get tired πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend Kacy. Despite the fact that we had misunderstandings, still, their joy will be my first priority.

You made me laugh for this. But yeah, food is also part on my lists. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If sana di sila nagpapalamon sa greediness mare, walang mangyayaring evilness, charre haha. Pero kasi nag iiba talaga ang tso kapag yumaman na ee. Siguro naiisip rin nila na nasasamantala sila kaya gumaganon na? Aigoooo. Basta ako kapag yumaman ako, marami aking gagawin sa pera.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, pwera kung ganyan talaga yung dahilan nila marennggs. Pero yung iba kasi, ang pangit na talaga. I mean, pumangit na yung ugali. Hindi na marunong tumingin sa pinanggalingan ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang amu mamsh ref pa gayud giguba ni Odette. Grabe gayud. Mao tong pag bakasyon nako sa Leyte nagpalit mi ug bag ong ref. Pray lang mamsh. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha happy birthday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko nung may trabaho pa ko, di ko naisip na magpundar para sa mga magulang ko. Wala silang sariling bahay at ngayon nakikitira na sila sa tita ko sa cavite. If i have all the means, pagpapabakasyunin ko sila sa kung saan nila gusto. Huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon sis. For sure magagawa mo din ang lahat ng yan.☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Law of attraction love. Magkakwarta ra lage ta puhon love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ra man guy way kwarta love. Hihi. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same diay ta sis giguba ni Odette among tv pud ahay..mao ng plan nako buy nalang ko ug solar radio speaker para pud makadungog mi ug balitang local ilabina ug naay mga bagyo simbako..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gani. DuhaΒ² na gani ning among radio tas solar pud kay inkaso lagi. Maju nang naamdam ang mga importante jud ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahayast nalang jud sis oy ,ang manneey napud untay mangita nato no hihi. Bitaw ako sad oy daghan kaayig plan og naa pa lang juy kwarta ba .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanus.a pa kaha na mahitabo sis. Hahaha. Kaning kwarta makit.an man tuod pero naa napud, sa usa kapamilok mawa ra pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha lage ,maju pa ng pagibig kay moabot pag usa ka simana ang kwarta ,di jud haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maju man naa may moabot ug ing-ana kadugay sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung may pera lang talaga no. Haysss. Sarap mag isip ng mga bibilin

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahaha. Kaso wala pa for now. Hanggang pag-iisip lang muna Ms. Yen.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago