If only I had ,for this christmas!

12 42
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello guys!!!!

Its 20 days to go before christmas,are you excited for the christmas?I am excited for my kids ,you know thats kids are all excited for the christmas ,they are excited for the gifts and the people who they can see every christmas seasons.

Whats up everyone?I hope you are doing good.Anyway ,I got this topic because of some writers here who wrote the "If only I had a money " topic.I do have some plans for this christmas ,though I really needed money everyday but I'll just focus the things that I wanted to do for this christmas which really needed a money.

If only I had a money for this christmas ,I want to go home and celebrate christmas with my family.Since I am far with them ,I am the only siblings which absent of some celebration we had.Mostly I and my kids having a vacation every new year and its been 7 years that I am not with my parents to celebrate christmas.

We mostly having a vacation every new year ,every 30th day of December ,I am always at my parents home ,I choose that date since its my husband salary so meaning I had some money to spend there and in the 31st day of December one of my sibling will be celebrating her birthday.

So now ,if only I had a money I wanted to go home and celebrate christmas with my family.

If only I had a money this christmas ,I wanted to give some gifts for my godchildren.,I had 6 god children and its been 5-6 years that I did'nt give them gift.Well,giving gifts its only what a godparents should but as a kid ,recieving a gifts is one of the things that makes them happy.

If only I had a money I can buy some presents for my kids.Yesterday ,my son asking me if how many days before christmas ,we installed a christmas day yesterday and he was excited for the christmas to come.

Our christmas tree😍

He talks a lot about santa and his past christmas experienced.Every christmas he always put socks at the door and make some wishes of what he wanted to have.And as a mom ,well I am the one who should be blame about haha coz I makes him believing that santa do really exist .

He always got what he wished .So now ,his wish is a remote operated toy car and its expensive my god ,it cost almost $10 and I don't have that amount.Maybe its the time that I should tell him the truth that I am the one who puts whats in his socks every christmas and I am his santa haha.

And not only for him he wish,he was wishing also a car for his younger brother ,a big toy car which cost $15 ,oh my where do I find that amount hahaha.

I am so happy last day when I joined the cash rain ,I was thinking to save my earnings from it coz I am going to buy a presents for my kids but sad to say ,no rain that cash rains that happens yeaterday but I did'nt loss hope ,praying it will be continue raining some bch there.

Anyway back to my son's wishes presents ,I told him that we are not sure if he can have it but he cries and told me that santa will not fail to give him a presents.

Honestly ,I don't wanted him to spoiled about toys but I felt pity when he told me that his not asking anymore some toys to me .He don't have many toys unlike before ,he only had a second bike and the chair of it does'nt lool good haha ,poor little child.

But you know ,I wanted to give them the things that makes them happy ,so I nees to grind more and find ways to prepare a presents for them.

Not only for my kids but for some kids here in our place especially our neighbors that their parents can't afford to buy them a toys.If only I had some money for thsi christmas ,I will give some gifts for the 20-30 kids who let me say that poorer than us .Last 2019 we are giving a gifts to them ,a food packs with chocolates,candies and biscuits and if I can find extra money ,I will give some gifts to them.

And that would be all ,please help me to pray and wish that I can find and have money to spend for christmas 🤗

Thanks for reading and advance Merry Christmas🎉

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 1.16
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

we all want our kids and loved ones to feel special during this time... mao ganahan jd ta mohatag.. kun naa palang tay kwarta daghan , why not jud..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung mag uwan rapod untag rewards maam no? Huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis niya maka jackpot ta😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lng sis if wla kasi mas marami expenses na mas importante kesa sa mga laruan, ako tlga priority ko gatas at vitamins ng anak ko dahil wla akong matatakbuhan if nawalan sya nun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi kasi sila ganun manghinhi ng laruan sis kasi lagi kong sinasabi na mas may importanteng bilhin kaya ayun ginawa niyang christmas wish list niya😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabhn mo next time na lng kapag maluwag na, o kya ung kaya lng ng budget mo wag na ung sobrang mahal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na ako sis pg wa jud, di mn nko epugos ky musabot mana sila. Nya ako eldest sauna sa gmay pa di mn sd na mamugos palitan ug duwaan ky pasabton mn nko nga pass usa ky di mkya sa budget ky unahon usa ang tuition. Pg naay grasya ayha pa makapalit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your children's believe on the generosity of rusty made me laugh. Back then when we were Young at home villa, we got the real of Santa at a very early age so we didn't do all these wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money is really needed talaga sis nuh pag malapit na Christmas kasi mao na ato gamiton kung naay gusto nato paliton for the happiness of others. God will provide sis. Minsan may mga unexpected blessings sis. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman saktong feeling lang para sa paparating na pasko. Normal day lang din naman sakin yan with a little handaan if kaya. Anyways sana maulanan ka ng luck para matupad mo wish mo da pasko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe jud ning kwarta noh dako kaayog epekto sa atong kinabuhe. Pray lang ta ani maam basin naa muabot blessing sa atoa wala ta kahibaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maju gani ka sis kay nakapag-install ug Christmas tree, diri sa among bay mura gyud ug way Pasko nga muabot. Haha. Di jud mi nahilig anang decors during Christmas season.

Anyways, singkamutan ug dokdok diri's mga side hustles sis para naa ta'y pampalit ug mga regalo para karung pasko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago