"Crypto down" and my week has been Boring

2 17
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

I am not really the trading type when it comes to studying the chat, or the diagram or stick which ever one its called... But with some shock literally everyone's saying something about it I just had to follow up. Still have little over 10-15$ in several splits, and immediately I moved it to stables.

I read a quote online "Instead of wondering when your next vacation is, maybe you should set up a life you don't need to escape from"

We don't to constantly live with one pattern all the time, and if you keep doing something repeatedly you either get choked up or get bored. If you've been under pressure, the only way forward is to wish that process can just be all over, my week was same. Left right, work couldn't just stop, sleepless nights head aches and neck pain cause I bent over the whole time... If I had a spare time in between, there is something else arising.

From Thursday till this time, Just did the same thing and got bored at some point... I'm glad things turned out well, I finished a bunch of pending things. Since the last drop of bch, it has not risen that much and I don't think it would for the last part of the year, bull run technically over. I could remember how bullish I was and my friends as at last year same time.

I am into exploring more positive options, at the same keeping the little I have safe. Its been sunny all day, in the middle of having a good rest and not thinking of work or school. Hope you all have a good day. And if you have a precise article explaining the new noicecash app, please recommend me to it. I have seen a lot of active users and I want to start all over. Thank you for reading.

11th Nov 2022

5
$ 0.77
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.01 from @pajeroz

Comments

Yes. That's the goal. To live a life wherein you don't feel the need to escape from.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the world of crypto, brother and last year was a brag...this year, it's not looking like that with BCH. The crash is so alarming that everyone looked in disbelief. We just have to keep hoping for the greens.

$ 0.00
1 year ago