4 Days of Being Away; Where Am I in These Days?

39 52
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #404

November 25, 2022

Checking the last article that I published, I discovered that I am four days absent from here. That was long days of absent. What made me busy within these four days?

Meetings in school

The first meeting that we had was when the previous teacher of Adam had message in our group chat that the grade 1, grade 5 and kinder parents would have a meeting. I didn't know what the meeting was all about, I only knew when it started. It was about the Jamboree and those Twinklers that are willing to joined.

The second meeting happened last Tuesday. It's for the FPTA and SGC Officers. The principal was supposed to be the one to initiate the meeting but since she was needed at the Division so it's the trusted parent who was responsible for it but sadly we were just few who attended during the meeting so at the afternoon, the principle messaged us that we will be having our meeting again yesterday and this time the principal is already the one who had initiated it (the above photo was our principal).

Laundry Time

Sunday is the start of the class of my children so every afternoon after their class, I had to laundry their uniforms. Mostly in the afternoon, there's a slight rain showers so expected that the uniforms would be having dirts and the pants would get wet because there's small waters on the way so I had to laundry it before the dirt would stick to those. It's very hard to handwash those if the dirt would stick to it for long time.

Catching Up with my family in Cebu and with my sister in Manila

Every afternoon, they would initiate a call and sometimes that call would last for one or two hours. Somehow talking to them makes me not lonely anymore during afternoon. I love talking and throwing some jokes to them and seeing my cute and chubby niece makes the call more livelier. How I missed those times that me and my brothers and sisters had some bonding.

And just yesterday, my sister who lived in Manila traveled to Cebu to visit my grandma. Earlier she called us and shared that when my grandma (who got stroked) was very happy seeing them. When she saw my niece "Clara" who was held by my sister, she tapped her side because she wanted my niece to lay down beside here so my sister put Clara down while she's asleep. What makes me more happy was when my sister said that my grandma was being talkative. Though her words can't be understood because she can't speak properly, I am happy that she's getting better every day. Thanks to my sister and brother's care to my grandma and mostly to God for slowly healing my grandma. I hope that very soon, she will be totally okay.

And this is all for today's blog. Thank you for giving time to my article. Happy Friday to all!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my dearest sponsors for staying in my block. God bless you all.

14
$ 0.93
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Hello sis,, dli gyud malikayan ang mga obligasyon isip usa ka inahan dli jd na mahimo nga dli kanunay busy ang adlaw...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod jud sis. Busy gyud permi kitang mga nanay Labi na karong panahona, perming busy gyud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maong laban lang gyud gihapon ta sis☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back dear on read cash , I also took break whenever I have so many things to do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear. Have a blessed day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh, that was a very busy day. To be honest I was also so busy, I thought I haven't seen you for a day a two.... However in reality that was a long absence

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it was really a long absence and I miss grinding here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anyhow,Welcome Back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was productive time away. We all need family time and take care of our real world responsibilities. When you were in grind mode I looked up to you as Mrs. Super Momma Read (haha) because you balance things so well. You will always be that title to me whether your grinding or not. I believe outside of online hussling you are a Super Momma!!!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Awh, super thanks. I'm honored with the title you made for me, "Super Momma", that made me more inspired to do better each day. Thanks once again. :-) take care always.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yay,ka nice oy nagka bonding sa siblings bisan calls lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis. Bisan sa call man lang nagka bonding mi. Maayo nalang jud kay naa nay video call karon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa meetings pa lang, Ate is ubos na agad free time ey. Kakapagod din kahit naka-upo lang naman ~ but still, you're back on track na ulit. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga bhe. Minsan whole morning pa yung meeting kaya ubos talaga yung oras ko sa umaga dahil sa meeting lang. Buti din sana kung maka internet ako kung May meeting kaso mahina din signal sa loob ng room kaya wala ding magawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goods pa sana, Ate kung may internet connection para makapag-multitask kahit paano. Ganiyan kasi ginagawa ko ey, hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga bhe, kaso sa loob ng room ang hirap hagilapin ng signal, hays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naaantala tuloy ang pagha-hustle, hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di jud malikayan nato sis nga mawala tag kadali sa online world tungod sa atong mga obligasyon sa real world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis, labi na karon nga hapit na ang girl scout ug boy scout event sa ilang school Mao dapat active ang mga parents pud didto sa school.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dir ky nagstart na ang girl and boyscout sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao sad ako nakita sa ibang skwelahan sis. Pero diri Amoa kay karong November 30 pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw awahi diha nagstart

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo kay nabalik naka maam. Dili man jud nato malikayan na mabusy tas atong life tungod sa mga importanteng buluhaton.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud. Di jud malikayan labi na kung naay school activities ang mga bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too sis, have been so busy lately, because my family had a flu, so I need to take care of them, so that they can recover so, doing online hustles, will always be skip. But, it's good that we're back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uso jud karon ng flu sis ay. Diri sad, daghan mi silingan nga nagkasakit siguro tungod sa pausab-usab nga panahon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ba, abi nakog diri sa amoa, mag puli puli Lang lage, parehas Karon, bug aw ang hangin na pod, tapos kaulanon. Amping sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same diri sis. Ganiha buntag init, karon hapon ug Gabie nikalit lang ug ulan mao.di jud ikatingala kung daghan magkasakit... Salamat sis. Amping pud mo diha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na busy ka pala sis. Ako din sis. Parang 2 days na ata. Yung laundry time grabe talaga na time ma consume diyan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super busy sis. Oo nga sis, minsan naschock nalang ako na almost two hours din pala yung pagkusot ko sa mga labahin namin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis. Grabe talaga ang paglalaba. Minsan morning ka nag umpisa magugulat ka nalang lunch na pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True yan sis kaya minsan pag ganyang oras ako matatapos, dali² akong magluluto ng para sa pananghalian kasi anytime uuwi na yung mga studyante ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Dapat chinecheck yung time always sis kasi pag hindi di mo alam tanghali na pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to hear sis na in good health na si grandma mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks God sis medyo na okay² na jud Tawn sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here mate I had been also busy in my real world from almost a week and just turned back to the dot platforms now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know that you're back here too. We can now grind again in dot platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was absent for couple of days too, I tried to meet up with reading and commenting here but it didn't just worked,so I've been managing to publish Articles and go😂.

Sometimes, the real life will be so demanding and we don't have option than to attend to it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, i thought it's only me who was absent from here. Even reading and commenting was so hard to do these past days because of busyness and when night time came, I'm already too tired to hold my phone... That's true. Real life is very demanding especially these past few days. I had no choice but to prioritize those first before being back here again. I still don't know if I can publish continuously in the next days because there are still some activities in school next week.

$ 0.00
1 year ago