Can you help slay the dragon for lpud

5 31
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
1 year ago

One of my favourite communites on Hive is LeoFinance, and one of my favourite front ends on Hive in LeoFinance front end.

Whenever I post an article in LeoFinance or comment on a post in LeoFinance I will use the LeoFinance front end, it makes sense as not only will I be rewarded Hive (hopefully) I can also be rewarded with Leo as well! It is like a win win situation.

Leo Power Up Day is here in the LeoVerse once more.

Yes, every 15th of the Month is Leo Power Up day, ever since June of this year, when they had the the first lpud

It is a very special #lpud if you have read the post from @leogrowth LPUD is coming - 🦁 Slay the Dragon 🐉

There are dozens of dragons attacking the Lion's Den and we must fight them if we want the pack to survive, to win this battle against such terrible calamities we have to fight together as a united front

Read more of the post to find out what you need to do to slay a dragon and keep the Den safe!

It is all about the teamwork to keep the Den safe.

Here is my account

So although I do not have 2000 Leo to power up, I do have 154 so LFG!

That will do for me and I am comfortably over 2000 LP now!

Don't forget if you want to participate in #lpud and want to be in with a shot to win some prizes then make sure that you adhere to these ground rules...

Some ground rules to participate in LeoPowerUpDay:

Your total Leo Power (on the 15th) must be less than 20k
You must power up at least 150 Leo on November 15.
You must not have powered down Leo since August 15.
Make a post or a #thread on Leo Finance about LPUD, perhaps you'll get a visit from @leo.voter!

So there we go, I have done my little bit to help keep the LeoVerse ecosystem alive and kicking, so come on and get your Roar On and show these dragons that this is our Den and they can GTF!

The big plus about making a post for lpud, is you go into a drawing with the chance to win some LP delegations which range upto a value of 6ok LP!!!

Now I need to record a podcast, I met Matilda today and she said she was JOMO on FTT and FTX!

Have a good one:)

5
$ 5.16
$ 5.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
Sponsors of TengoLoTodo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
1 year ago

Comments

Jane mentioned to us about that Leo token but it was kinda expensive. Hmm, how you were able accumulate? did you bought some?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I started by buying some. It is not all about withdrawing what we get rewarded. Investing rewards back into the Hive ecosystem is great for our accoutns in the long run and for the health of hive. So I spent some of my rewards buying Leo and powering them up, then they started power up days in june so I power up then. In the meantime I entered competitions to win some leo and I delegate HP to get Leo now as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will check about that Leo thing. Been reading about it too from farmgirl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like you're doing great, Uncle Ed!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks wee teacher, it is great to build up our accounts and help Hive grow as an ecosystem

$ 0.00
1 year ago