I am his proud mama

31 80

Good day read cashiers!!

Today ,the school where my son is studying was having the first quarter porfolio day.

My son is a grade one pupil and he joined their dance presentation.They only took 3days to practice their dance steps.My son's teacher did'nt allow him to join cpz he was having a cough on their first practice but last day he asked his teacher if he can join coz he don't have cough anymore.His teacher does'nt want him to disapointed so she chatted me telling that my son wanted to join and I said yes to his teacher.

So this morning ,the program supposedly started at 8 in the morning but as a filipino ,this the the usual problem of a filipinos who did'y follow the setted time ,so the program started almost 9 in the morning.

I left my baby to my inlaw coz I was expecting that it will finished just an hour .They did'nt told us ,that there will be a general meeting after the program then to be followed by the home room meeting.

After the students presentation,it was the time of giving the award.Unluckily ,my son did'nt have any award ,only 5 pupils in their classes who had an award and they are all 30 in their class.The teacher explained that pupils who recieved an award are their avarge grades reach 90% and my son's first quarter average grade is 88.66% not bad right hihi.I am still happy for his grades.

My son was asking me why his name was'nt called ,so I explained him that he will need to have the 90% average grade to have an award.I am glad that he understand and I give this as his motivation to continue study more and listen to his teacher.

Anyway,after giving an award ,the principal conduct a general meeting for all the parents and they discuss about the sexual education and kasama na ito sa klase ng mga bata.The kids should must learn it and be aware about this at their young ages.

After the general meeting ,we proceed to their room for the homeroom meeting but when the grade one teacher was about to start ,the supervisor of the division came and discuss us parents about what the grade one pupils must be learned.By the next month ,the division will be conducted an oral reading for the students and it said that a students who does'nt know how t read will not going to proceed to the next grade level.No read no pass kung baga.

While attending the meeting ,my mind was in my baby who I left to my inlaws.

It was 11 in the morning when the grade teacher started our meeting ,she discuss and asked our help for the students.Then she explained about the grades ,she wanted to give an award for some students including my son but she can't coz theres a rules ,the 90% average.Is it okay for me as a parent coz its the rules.Honestly I am so proud of my son of having this average grades.Actually before the honor students started the average of 85% .

We came home around 11:24am ,my monther inlaws face can't be drawn anymore.I asked her if wheres my baby coz I did'nt saw it ,I thought it was sleeping but she did'nt answered me and her face is naahhh ,di jud ma drawing ,then I asked her why she did'nt cooked using the lpg inside the house ,coz he cooked at the dirty kitchen using a fire woods and she replied with a mad voice "how can I cook their if someone was working(the paintor).I quickly carried my baby and gave him the chocolates and milk drink I bough for him then went to the room.

I cried silently ,I really hate my self being so easily affected.I tried to hide my tears but my son saw it and he was asking why and I answered its because of the dust .I gave them milk coz I know they are hungry .After a while ,when my inlaw was left the kitchen ,I checked what are the viand but theres no viand.She only cooked rice.I can't understand why she's like that ,I don't want to count those times that I am so busy preparing our meals .Hindi ako pabaya interms of preparing our meals but God ,I can't explain this ,if only we had our own house ,this will not be my problem anymore

I bought an intant noodles for my kids and cooked it.Now ,I am thinking to convert my bch earnings but I only had $5.80 in my wallet ,I need $4 to reached the mininum amount for converting it.Hoping some one will letting me to borrow that amount and promised to give it back if I can earn.I wanted to convert and buy our needs especially for my kids viand..We are noy in good terms with my inlaws now and I don't want to ask her what would be our viand thats why I want to convert to buy for our viand.

And that would be all for now ,my tears are still falling from my eyes ,I wanted to go out to wash my laundry while my baby is sleeping butI don't want someone will see me crying.So here I am now ,hiding at the room ,waiting for my eyes to calm down.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 1.77
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It was very nice to see that the child raised the head of the parents with pride. Secondly, I know very well how many difficulties there are in a joint family. I pray that you are always happy and that no difficulties ever come upon you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sorry about your inlaws sis... hayz sending you virtual hugs and congrats kay goods kau ang grades sa imong baby...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see our children doing good in school. I hope you either find peace living there or get your own place

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much ,yes hopefully our house will be done constructung by this coming february an dwe can live seoarate roof them . Thanks for your time an dhave a great day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi friend!! Congratulations to your son for his excellent grades in school. God help you get your own house. Living in the house of the in-laws is not easy, I say this from my own experience. From Venezuela I send you a hug!! Happy day for you!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for that wonderful words,much appreciated🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who won't be that proud to see the grades of his uwu congrats proud mommy yieee. I remembered my days haha, shamed but I always got 75 grades from grade one to five hahaha, lucky I don't hear anything from my parents and they were still that proud though it was a low score charrr, yiee congrats, and more and more achievements to come to the little one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bumawi ka din kasi hihi ,anyway thank you ,nakaka proud talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing pa din ni baby ate, getting 88 is not easy to achieve so congrats pa din po sa kanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mayie🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sauna bisan di 90 ma honor man no lahi najud run

$ 0.00
1 year ago

85 daw sis average ingon ang principal ma honor na karon 90 najud ,gamay ra bitaw mga honors ,naa gani 2 ra sa isa ka grade

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang maapil bitaw sa honor dae Kay kanang walay line of 8 mao bitaw pressure ang mga bata nowadays ambot kaha akong Sophia if maapil paba gihapon nga inig kada tawag nako mo ingon man og bahala og dili ma honor basta kapasar hehe.

Bitaw oy dalia natu inyung balay para pwede naka mag yaka yaka didto nga walay nawong nga dili ma drawing. Wala man unta mo nagpabuhi sa imong mother in law dae pero nganong the way siya mag react murag siyay nagpakaon hehe pero syempre strong baya ta pwede ra Mohilak dayun human gawas sa kwarto adtua imong mother in law ngihisi didto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae oy kay if ming uyon lang gyud jud akong bana sa akong plano di unta ko mag antos ingon ani😢pero sige lang ,payter ta oy ,mayu ta modag problema hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud nay kahimtang lage sis basta mangipon tag ugangan, ka relate jud ko ana. Maong hinaut unta sis, nga maka lain na MOG puyo, ug mahuman na inyong balay, Kay di jud lalim. Pero s pagka Karon, murag wa jud Kay laing mahimo kundi mag paubos bisan sakit na sa dughan.

Kaluy an sa Ginoo sis, unta ma provide mga needs nyo diha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,no choice kundi mag antos sige lang naa may kahomanan ang pagantos hihi. Kaya pa man pud ,lavarn japan lang ko ani

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po sa kanya kagaling naman!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your son did well to have gotten 88.6% out of 90%. It's just remaining 1.34%.

He should keep up the work and hope to be awarded in the next phase

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ,thank you.Hoping by the next porfolio day ,his grades will reached thr 90% hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really good grades ate. Nakakatuwa na nag eexcel ang anakshie mo at sana magsipag pa din sa susunod na grading. hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you den ,yes hoping hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awh, maka proud kaayo ang grades sa imong anak dae. For sure kung mas mamotivate pa na sya ug skwela, next quarter maka award na sya... Lisoda jud kung mangipon dae ay, experience na jud nako ng ingon ana na sitwasyon before Mao laban lang dae. Pag naa na moy kaugalingong balay, makalingkawas na ka diha ug di na kaayo ka ma stress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As in dae ,kapuya bitaw grabe murag gamay nakang juy kuwang mo give up ,uli jud ko sa amo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makakapoy jud ng ingon ana dae. Na picture out nako ng nawng sa imong in law na di mahitsura pag di ka maka uli dayon or di maka luto para sa inyong pagkaon, hays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae ,saon taman mao mani ako life sa pagka karon ,e embrace nalang gyud og accept kay kabalo ko pohon pohon ,maka lingkawas ra🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lisud jud mkiipon sis noh.need jud mag adjust sa in laws.well never pa man sad ko makaexperience ug mga ing ana with my in laws.When the time nga nakiipon pami mag away mi ako pares aw sa tago lang maghilak ky lisud pud ipadungog or ipakita sa akong in laws kapoy na explain. anyway congrats sa anak nimo sis ky dagko siya ug grades

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes jud sis ,as in pila ka years nag antos grabe sis ,gamay nalay kulang mo uli nako sa amo😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

unsa my plan imo pares diay sis?did he knows nga you are silently crying?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Proud mother, your sons grades are high, he deserves a simple treat at the end of the day heheh even a cold sweet ice cream as a token of appreciation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ,hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago