Random Thoughts about Life Using These Five Words

41 63

If only I could convert the thought I have right now in my head into an amount that I could write on a blank cheque, I would have zero for sure. Because I've been thinking of what topic I should write about right now, but then it's empty, as in blank. Even right now, I can only write a limited number of words. It happens to me once in a while, and when it does, I then resort to a prompt or a random word generator, just like what I am doing right now. And I am just writing about what's happening to me now, so it really really helps a lot.

It is hard to write when I am like this. like when you badly want to write but your mind won't help you. For sure, all of you can relate to this, lol. What if I was suddenly summoned into a fantasy world and they based my stats on what I have on my mind right now? Then I will start at Level 0. Seriously, lol. Ahhh, this is what I'm getting from watching too much isekai anime. I am currently watching "How Not to Summon a Demon Lord." That is why, lol. Maybe this is the reason why I feel empty right now.

I am just too eager to watch it. I just have to hit the pause button to finish the things I have to do. Like you know, I blog and grind. I think I deserve a cucumber for being so masipag right now. Should I buy some? But then, I already promised myself that I wouldn't overspend now. With the crypto market situation, being wise with my spending is what I have to do right now. It's for my own good anyway, so who am I to complain? I should lay low on spending too much and be content with what I have right now.

Who knows if a door with a sparkling curtain leading to happiness might appear in front of me and just shower me with money if I save rather than spend too much? Is that even possible? Lol. But if it is a door where I see opportunity, will I grab it? Should I? especially if I am enjoying what I am currently doing. I may not earn that much, but doing this is so much more fun than going to a workplace and forcing myself to socialize. Socializing is really not in my stats, you know.

So going to a place where a lot of people are crawling is a no-no for me. I'd rather work from home. And it feels great when you are in your comfortable spot, just like I am now. I feel more happy and excited. For sure, if I force myself to work in a place crawling with a lot of people, I will die. This is what I get for shutting myself down in our home rather than going outside to have fun. Well, what to do? I find this more fun, Kasi. And if I ever started working or tried it, I might just get a lot of absences, lol. Baka masipa din ako sa work, hahahaha.


Heyaaaaa! Yo' guysuuu, can't really think of anything noe but thanks to THIS i was still able to write today. I've been using this even before and I think I learned about this to madam Jane, hihi.

Anyway, I hope you all had a good Sunday yes? I did my laundry today so I'm a lil bit productive today. Nitong hapon lang tinamad hahahaha.

That's all for now. Bye?!


November 13, 2022

--

30
$ 2.85
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 19
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Creo que estamos iguales, algunas veces nop encontramos que escribir, pero siempre se nos ocurre algo, feliz inicio de semana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naisasalba pa rin ang araw para di makaabsent here. Clap clap clap! 👏🏻 Hope all dzai 🥲

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You had been facing writer's block, which usually happens to us as well. However, the generated random words you have been nicely written about yourself

$ 0.01
1 year ago

wala ka pang maisip sa sitwasyon na yan ah hahahaha nakaka feel din ako nyan minsan lalo na kong masyadong busy sa work, parang nag sasarado yong mga isip ko walang lumalabas na mga idea . I feel drained

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think ruffa para ka tlga sa blogging eh. Siguro kung okay ang salary dito or may handa tlga magbayad satin kada arawan for writing, I will really really be masipag hahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha not sure pa din, di oa gaanong nah iimprove writings ko gawa ng tamad ako mag aral hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who knows if a door with a sparkling curtain leading to happiness..if there's any door like this am sure it would have been destroy by humans.. because everyone will want to pass through it... great writing dear friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well, we all have our different doors. Just dont allow anyone to steal it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's always a previlege working in the comfort of one's home. Nothing gives meore peace of mind than that 🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true and if you work from home I think you can save more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah... Watching anime can't make you feel empty..

Try watching classroom of elite and you would have a thousands things to say about human.. Or Death note

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha Im done with those, I am currently watching Magi and the Hoe Not to Summon a Demon Lord hshs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess I will check it out too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

'Yung ganitong topic sa'ken, inaamag na sa drafts ko. Hahaha! Parang nag-crave din ako bigla sa pipino pero aigoo, kasakit ng gums ko. Huhuhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha e-pub mo na. And buy na ng pipino, hayaan mo na yang gums na masakit basta kain ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha you are living your movies 🤣😂🤣😂. It drags one in so I can relate a bit.

Happy weekend my friend and how are you feeling now? Motivated or still blank? 😂😂🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, I am okay not but still blank HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂🤣🤣😂🤣🤣. Inspiration will drop soon...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I think it is great to write some prompts because it reminds us to think of different topics that remains hidden under our brain cells. But when ever I try to find out a perfect propt my mind diverts into certain topics!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha then you should ways try Prompt so you dont run out of topic 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Invite me if there is any funny prompts you have got.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ib atalaga kapag work from home po nu ate Ruffa, very convenient and comfortable

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya mga ee saka mas tipid talaga, pabor satin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya mga ee saka mas tipid talaga, pabor satin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bili na ng cucumber sis. Ang sarap niyan. Favorite namin yan ng mga kasama ko noon. Nilalagyan namin ng suka.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe madali lang ako maumay jan pero masarap yan may suka at asin uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol....I think I am passing from the same situation, so I am also in need of a topic to write, and you solved my problem...lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha glad I was able to help hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Work from.home is one of the things being evolve and implement during the time of pandemic and it give helps to everyone took advantage on it, maybe it will continue implement on that since the outcome was so great as well

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Soon baka mag back to normal na djn talaga ang lahat pero sana nasa choice pa rin ang WFH if ever

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will never get zero thoughts madam. We always have it. But usually,there are so random 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yun nga random lang talaga haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga ehh kahit anong pilit ko wala talagang pumapasok sa utak,iniisip ko na lang ying mga goals ko na maka earn para sa mga paparating ma occasions lalo na malapit na ang pasko

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha need talaga no para maka ipon aguyy. Dami pa namang parating na gastusin aguyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think working where people are works more for me. Everyone faces writer's block at one point or the other. It's good you chose to write how you really feel

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohhh, it really depends on the person right hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda talaga pag work from home. Wish ko din yan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe kaso may work na required na sa office talaga dapat mag work ee no. Sana di na alisin sa choices ang WFH nsmsn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung boss puro WFH. puro freelancer kasi sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I strongly believe that too. Working from home is what I also dream about. No toxic workmates. No dtr. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha that too, toxic workmates haha. Mas maganda talaga kapag sa bahay lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago