A mother story

29 50
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Motherhood, Mom, Momslife

The day that I learned that there was already a life planted on my womb was such a great feelings.It as a mix emotions ,I am so happy ,excited and feeling blessed but in the other side ,I had a lot of what if's in my mind.

And there my anxiety was started ,the feeling of being alone ,feels that the people who sorround me suddenly gone.I wanted to talked to someone but it seems that I can't see them.I had that feelings inside a four corners room with no lights.

And then I realize that I need to be brave and be strong for the little life in my womb.And there I saw a light and it made me to choose the good path way for me and for baby.

I enjoyed every moment I felt the heartbeat and kicks inside my womb but I can't control the feelings of having many doubts in my life.

I can be a good mother to him/her?I can give him/her a good life?That thoughts always in my mind.I don't want that this little life in my womb will experience what the life I've been through.I am not so sure if I can protect him/her with the reality we had in this world.

But one thing I keep holding on is my prayer to God ,praying for his guidance for me to raise my baby well,praying a strenght to face in every battle I had.

After nine months of carrying him ,finally I can hear sis angelic voice ,his soft voice cries.Finally can touch his tiny hands.I thought it could be the end of my anxiety but I was wrong .My baby boy no is out and can witness how wonderful the world is but there are some realities we had and I will do all my best to protect him .

Many sleepless nights ,lack of rest I even forgot that my self needed care.Suddenly I tried to look at my self at the mirror and realize that I was having a big changes on me ,not only for the physical appearance but my perpective in life was change.

I need to set aside my wants and needed to prioritize my baby's needs.While looking at the mirror ,this huge changes I had is all worth it everytime I saw my baby with a smiling faces.

I may look different from before but it made me a great mom to my baby.His laughter ,his smiles became my strenght.

It was not easy raising a baby but I will do the best to give him the better life I am wishing for.

Every development he had was such a great treasure for me,from his first cries ,first smiles ,first laugh,first tooth first talk and walk until he can stand alone on his own.

A lot of times I am crying for no reasons,I don't know whats happening on me ,all I know and put in my mind that I am a doing all my best to be a good mom.

But I make sure that I always there for him ,being a mother is a life time Job ,theres no retirement of it.I am forever his mother.

I always prayed to God for keeping him safe as always and keep praying a guidance and raise him well until he had his own family .Raising him well makes him a better man and soon for sure he will be a better parent for his future family.

To all the moms out there who suffered a lots ,sending my warm hugs to you.You are so brave ,you are so strong ,your are beautiful ,you are sexy and you are worthy to be love.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 0.32
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.02 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Motherhood, Mom, Momslife

Comments

A very good mother story. You asked questions before his arrival and answered them correctly as the perfect mother for him :) I'm sure he shows you great gratitude when he gets older and has a family of his own.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohw ,thanks for dropping by sir ,much appreciated ,your just like rusty😊 Thank you for your wonderful words.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We mothers are brave and strong for our children and every day we do our best to make them happy. Keep going you are an excellent mother!! 😘🫂🌹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be strong as a mother ate hihih. mobaws rana puhon imo mga daga ug ulitao 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I knew that I was pregnant I am scared po ate but when I saw my baby in ultrasound for the first time and hearing his heartbeat I was very happy and my tears fell, it seems theirs a hand touching ny heart and I decided to be strong for my baby. It's not easy but when you see your baby, you will have courage

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being a mother is not easy. Being a mother is a beautiful feeling. I know someday, I will be someone's mother too. God bless every good mother out there. Happy new week

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang nakakapagod pero worth it naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami siguro sa feeling jud no. Hayys kanus.a pa kaha ko ani. Ahws.. Hahaha. Bitaw, maka-excite nga makakulba sis for sure.

Maka-proud bilang isang anak nga maayu muatiman ang Inahan. Well, apil na sad ang Amahan gud. Pero when comes jud sa pag-atiman ug anak ang dako jud ug role nga nagmold sa usa ka anak is ang Nanay man jud. Wa pa ko naka-experience ha pero feel nako ang struggles uie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di jud lalim hihi pero kaya raman pud diay 😅 Oy ,pohon2 sis in God's perfect time ,ikaw napud ang mag share sa imong motherhoos story 🙏 Ampo lang gyud tas ubanan og lihok😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makugang man ko's lihok uie. Unsaon man nang wa pa man ahung pares.🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha pohon sis 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I felt the feeling even if I'm not a mother as I was the one who first held our baby, the feeling is unexplainable, excitement, happiness and worry, because that time its my first time carrying a new born baby. but I still carry her with confidence because she is my daughter

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Motherhood is not an easy job at all. The sleepless nights and the all day works just to keep the baby and the family good are just too much. God bless all mothers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats true ,thanks for dropping have a great day😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being a mom is the hardest job in the world. They deserve all the love and care in the world. I salute every mom!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo ,napakahirap kaya mahalin at alagaan natin mga nanay natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heart touchy & inspirational. Hail to all mothers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir Luci and have a great day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dapat jud panggaon tang mga inahan ky dili jud lalim magbuntis,mag atiman sa bata hantod mudako ug mabut an

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood jus sis ,di lalim jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban inahan oy. Di jod lalim maamsh based sa mga motherhood stories.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,di jud maamsh ,maong aysag menyo hihi enjoy sa jud ang pagkadalaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a great mom. Ganyan talaga pag mga moms sis maraming nagbago but it happened became of their babies kaya I salute you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis ,pohon sis ikaw napuy mag share sa imong motherhod stories in God's will❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. Puhon sis. 🙏🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a great mother to your kids dae.. Di man tuod sayon ang mga naagian, daghang changes ang nakita pero worth it ra basta healthy ug malipayon lang ang mga bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood jud dae ,we are great mom jud bisan pa tood unsa kalisod mahimong inahan but nakaya nato .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being a mom isn't easy, at the first day of being a mother is really hard to the point that we forgot ourselves for the sake of the baby. I salute those mothers who raised their child well specially on single parent who manage to raise their child even without the support of their father.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats true ,its a reallh hard job indeed. Thanks for your time and have a great day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago