My 2 days experienced of using Xiaomi pad 5 and bluetooth keyboard

18 59
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago
TImage created using CANVA PRO.

It's been 2 days since I received the Xiaomi Pad 5 that I ordered on November 5, 2022, together with the Bluetooth keyboard and the screen protector that I bought on Shopee. 

My experience when ordering an expensive product online for the first time was always nervousness, and I think you know that as I wrote about this a few days ago. 

Anyway, I am glad because I received them both safely, and the nervous feeling was gone after I unboxed the items in good condition and verified that they were legit. And I will give a 100 percent rating to the delivery couriers who had to work to deliver my items and to J&T Express for making sure that my items would arrive safe and being loyal to their work.

As soon as I got home from my sister's place, the first thing that I looked for were my parcels because my grandma was the one who received them while I was away, and of course! I am very excited to open it, so I unboxed it already because I am planning to write a gadget review about the Xiaomi Pad 5. But before that, I struggled first to set up the tablet like you set up your new phone, and I also struggled with putting on the screen protector, as this is my first time doing so because I always let the seller of phones and accessories know when I bought or changed the screen protector on my phone.

In two days, I started to write about the review of the Xiaomi Pad 5. I am not good at reviewing or writing about gadgets, and this is my first time to write about a topic like that, and I am thankful because I have a virtual friend who is being supportive and who helps me with the things that I don't know or what to do. And I was glad because in two days, I can be able to finish my blog about it, and if you'd like to read it, you can find it HERE and take note that I wrote and published this blog using my Xiaomi Pad 5 and Bluetooth keyboard.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

After using my Xiaomi Pad 5 and Bluetooth keyboard for two days, I can say that this is a great help for me to write and read some blogs. However, there were some funny thoughts and experiences after I purchased and used them. 

Here I am right now making myself busier by writing a blog; it was my plan to publish a blog here yesterday, but we have visitors because it's my great-grandmother's death anniversary. So, this is my only time of writing, as I also fall asleep while writing my blog here, but I didn't save it as a draft last night, so I don't have a choice but to repeat it again.

Image created using CANVA PRO.

As you can see in the image above, I can make writing easier than before. However, as a first-time user of these things, of course, before this, I struggled with writing blogs because I was not used to using a keyboard and the experience was different on my phone. In the past few days of using these, Actually, I already memorized the key words and codes before, but I forgot them already since it's been years since I used a keyboard, so... it became very difficult for me to finish my blog.

Facing the monitor screen while sitting causes me back pain.

You know the reason why I bought these things is because I wanted my hand to rest and I don't want my thumbs to struggle anymore, and yeah, using a bluetooth keyboard is much easier than using a phone to type. But in the past few days that I have been practicing and getting myself used to using a tablet and bluetooth keyboard, I don't know if I'm still happy or if I made the right decision of buying these things because my back hurts from facing the screen monitor while sitting.


But I think this will be just in the beginning since I am not used to it yet, but now I am fine and I can type the words as fast as one, two, and three.

Oh well, about the stylus pen, I hope that the shop will start to ship my order already. That is my biggest regret because I waited for the 11.11 sale and I am so happy for the discount, but the shipment was delayed. Hoh, I wish I could have received it already so I could start to draw using my Xiaomi Pad5, and if I could draw well, I would try to join in the world of making NFT too.

Random thoughts...

I think I need to get used to using this now to make myself productive and get back what I have spent on buying these things because my mom is planning to get home next year because she will attend my sister's graduation and birthday celebrations, my grandparents' golden wedding anniversary, and my birthday too. And it's on my list to study for college next year as well, which is why I am working on getting the other important documents for when I will enroll and am waiting for the announcement in our municipality about getting free tuition next year. She told me to find a job here, near my area and actually, @OfficialGamboaLikeUs is offering me a job, but I can't accept it because I prefer going home after work and my workplace is just nearby, so I declined her offer and am now looking for available jobs here for additional income.

Now that I don't have a job yet, I am focusing on practicing digital art. Who knows? If I can master this within a month without studying in college, I can use it for business instead, right? let's see...

 So this is all for today's blog, and I hope you enjoy reading this!


My Previous Articles:

The different kinds of eyeshadow looks and how do we apply them

After I recieved that text message...

Finally, I bought accessories for my Xiaomi Pad 5

I spent my $324 to buy this thing

Meet these 2 Applications that can be used for editing photos for your blogs

10
$ 0.59
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @trixdawson
$ 0.01 from @WanderingMedStudent
+ 2
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats on buying your Xiaomi pad! 🥳❤️ I'm actually thinking of buying a tablet rather than a laptop since most of the tablets now functions as a laptop already. Plus it is more cheaper compared to laptops.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good buy.. Nagsale ata yung ganyan na model last 11.11..hindi lang ako sure basta xiaomi tab din yun ei.. Laki ng bawas it was down into 4,999 ata..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on a good buy sis! Writinglike that is definitely life changing.

gami ko office PC, abusado eh, haha. Tama ba yun knakit ako dalwang tab anag open sa tablrt mo?

Parang instant laptop yan sis ano? Ang saya.

dami ko ding dreams about haing gadget s kaso gipit pa; sana someday magkatotoo ang dream ko ng yan liek you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes1 Flip screen tapos 2 floating windows parang naka Laptop ka na din. Pag PC mode naman siya nakaka open siya ng ilang floating windows ng apps.

Kaya mo yan sis! someday makakabili kana ddin ng mga ganito mo' SIPAG AT TIYAGA lang ang kailangan natin! I will wish you all the best! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sayo! I'm happy for you. I can feel your happiness and excitement from here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you dear! grabe naman sa abot gang jan yung saya ko Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda naman, magkano gnyan?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

18999 sa Shopee e pero sa Mall 21k plus sya. Nabili ko siya sa 18,799 nung November 5

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda ano, parang lappy na din ang presyo nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buy refractor glasses too other wise using pad can cause you pain behind eye muscles along with back pain

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah Thanks for the concern! I'm also planning to buy some anti rad glasses on December!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow ,congrats,buti talaga legit medyo nakakatakot din mag order onkine no dahil sa maraming cases na na scammed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sometimes wala din sa mga sellers yan eh. natakot din naman ako pero buti Official Store kasi ng Xiaomi ang napagbilhan ko neto kaya may tiwala naman ako. And I think, Secured na din naman ang policy a J&T nadedetect nman na siguro nila if sino yung mga may hawak ng parcels mo and malalaman at malalaman talaga nila if nag nakaw ba ng item o hindi. Unlike before na kalakarn.

If bibili ka ng gadget make sure na official store napagbilhan mo para hindi ka mascam sa mga nakikita sa mga pictures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have read many good user experiences about xiaomi but due to political warfare xiaomi is banned in Russia

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh really? hat is very sad to know. :( but I think, there's a lot of other good gadgets too to choose from in your area.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya naman natanggap mo na pala Xiaomi Pad mo mars. Happy for your mars. Maganda talaga pag ganyan mars compare sa phone na pindot ng pindot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

After ilang araw na paghihintay nga mars eh sa wakas meron na. Akala ko pa naman nga, ang marerecieve ko talaga ay bato jusko. HAHA kinabahan ako ng bonggang bongga.

oo Mars okay naman ang pag bloblog ko na habang gamit to, ang kaso ngalang eh, Nahiiapan ang mare mong mag type mnsan at diko pa kabisado ung mga codings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo mars kasi pag online mo inorder ganyan talaga minsan mapaisip ka pero yung sayo safe mars kasi sa official store mo inorder.

Okay lang yan mars, masanay ka rin mars tas ma memories mo rin yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago