Forget my wants and prioritize my kids needs!

23 43
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

November 15 is the day that I set for my wants ,it is to go to a salon.Its been 8 years since my last visit at salon and got my hair rebonded.

I wrote a blog about it and I wanted to get it as a gift for my self.

So I started earnings bch through readcash.If I am not mistaken ,hair rebond cost $20 ,so I was thinking and believe that I can earn that amount.

Luckily ,after a weeks I set my plan ,I able to earn $18 I am so happy coz finally I can have this as my way of pampering my self.Its different to have a straight shiny hair ,it will less our stress haha,it will makes us to look more blooming lol!

But I was'nt able to hold that amount ,I converted my $18 savings and bought my kids needs like milk,vitamins ,snacks and viand.

I did'nt loss hope ,I continue grinding and after a week after that widthrawal I able to earn $14 ,I am so happy and I was thinking I need more $6 but we are running out of budget again ,my husband needed an allowance and my son also who is a student.

He now asking some baon for school so I converted my savings ,after a few days I earned another $6 and I need a money for our viand ,so I borrowed $4 to my friend here and converted it again for our needs.

So ayun ,I was thinking that I need to forget my wants since we are facing a financial crisis because of our debts.

My husband is aware of what I want and he told me that I will get that amount for his salary last November 15 but I told him ,our kids needs should be prioritize than my wants.I should have to forget it for now ,I can still live and breathe with a messy hair but I can take thinking my kids that we can't give thier needs.They shour be our priority.

My son needed a kab scout uniform ,he wanted to join the scout this coming November 25 and ofcourse I don't want to disappoint him as I've said yes to him.

So I went to the town to buy a kab scout uniform ,I thought it will only cost 300pesos to 500 pesos but I was shocked coz it cost 850peoss .

I don't know how to put the panyo😅I need to watch some tutorial first😁

Another thing he needs is a cartoon character costume for thir school activity this coming November 24 ,I've learned that it is expensive in some stores in the town ,so I decided to ordered it from shoppee but the shippong fee does'nt have any discount but its more better than the costume in the town which cost 500-600pesos.This batman costume cost 245 including the shipping fee.

Just today ,I converted my $7 savings from hive and $3 from read cash for my son payment for his school service.

Hayst ,unlimited expenses hihi but its okay ,that even a lot of expenses but still I manage to look and find ways for it.

I am super thankful that read cash always saves as well as my hive earnings though I planned to save it for our house but I really needed it coz my earnings here was having a big difference from before.

I was happy when I earn $4 from noise app coz its really help me to earn bch but its been 3days that I did'nt recieve any tip from that platform but still hoping to have it .

I am grateful to the Random Rewarder who always there for me ,thank you so much for being so generous to me ,you truly a big blessings for me and to other people here .Thank you😘

And that would be all for now ,thank for reading!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 3.62
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Erickchristianmontajes
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

We have the same Batman costume, I paid about 10 dollars for it. 😀I hope that one day we will have more time and money for some of our wishes, since we are now children's slaves...😀 I completely understand you😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohw ,but yours more expensive than my purchase costume😅 Yes my friend ,this is the reality now since I am already a mother ,I should set aside my wishes😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun talaga pag nanay na sis, kaya laban lang. You're still beautiful no matter what kaya the salon can wait...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,thank you sa napakandang words na yan for me,much appreciated🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We do what we do for the family :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,thats true🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mothers love <3

kami nga kahit may work nagagamit ko talga lage ang earnings ko kasi madalas talga kami mashort hirap talga pag di pa kayo naka bukod , dapat ang bibilhin mong pagkain for the whole week is pang maramihan, siguru pag naka bukod na kami, na kami lang tatlo sa bahay mas makakasave kami .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you ,lisud jud kayu sir sige lang laban lang jud tas kinabuhi makalingkawas rata pohon pohon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lisod kayo oy labi nasamoa situation naa ang mga ig agaw sako partner saila balay kai ilang mga parents nag work sa layo, kanang 11 me tanan sa balay ,kanng feeling na mag palit kag isa ka tray na itlog tapos dili ra mag 1 week horot na, unlike saona na kami2 ra kanang 1 tray maabot nanag 1 month samoa ba .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na same jud ta ,mao sad na dere sauna unya tagsa ra mohatag og budget panud an ang akong baaw ,aoy maproblema kay akoy taga hikay tas gasto pa.Karon isi na silag panglakaw ,nag school ang ang duha maong mga lagas nalay nabilin dere.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mother's became selfless when it comes to their kids needs and I can relate with that. I also have want's and I'm still hoping that I can get it in my birthday but if I can't then it's just fine. The important is I am healthy and still breathing 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe totoo ,yan talaga ang mahalaga no hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a wonderful mother, that much is very obvious, so you will get to goto a salon one day, I know it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe I should forget it sir haha ,since I only had a little earnings here,maybe soon when the bch will fly hight to the moon 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can dream, that is what makes life fun, dare to dream and let's get your your dream coming true!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban inahan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Needs would always pop up and you did what a good mother or parent would do. Parents push their needs behind their kids because they always come first. I have no doubt that you will be able to afford the things you need for your hair soon. You just have to keep believing...keep pushing... Everything will be fine. I know your son is happy and that's what truly matters.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,thank you sir ,he was so happy and very excitee and that make s me feel happy too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a wonderful feeling and the one that would always grace your heart with delight. I am happy to read this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malapit kana magpa rebond sis. Sarap ng feeling pag bagong rebond sis. 🥰 Ganda nung batman na costume.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis oy ,mayu nalang ma blooming ta ka dali haha pero murag di sa jud daghan bayronon😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud sis. I-treat sad nato atong self usahay sis. Dagdag sad na sa motivations natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago