Hard Work Night goes Unnoticed, but results won't!

25 36
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Hold on tight; despite your sleepless nights and coffee intake to stay awake, the results of your strenuous efforts won't go unnoticed.

I used to sleep late at night until I started to focus on getting my life in order when I started my side jobs, and of course, because of my take-home schoolwork, I usually go to bed at 2:00 in the morning.

However, because I am compelled and motivated by my aspirations, I have no option but to hustle and work diligently at night. Of course, I can feel my body deteriorating somehow, and it feels like I cannot even do it for a day.

There are moments when I feel exhausted and have breakdown after breakdown, but since I am a woman with a lot of goals, I have no choice but to take a short pause and then get going again right away.

As soon as I settled into this pattern, I began to feel as though I didn't have time for weakness or prolonged emotional outbursts because time is now such a precious commodity for me that every second matters.

But there are moments when I feel like giving up because of fatigue and my strenuous daily activity. I acknowledge that there are moments when I am disturbed by how slowly things are moving along in my thoughts and how it affects my motivation. I often ask myself, "How long should I take to improve my life? It feels like forever."

However, as I trained with the school's principal yesterday, I pondered how far I had come to get there. Becoming a school principal is my desire, so I never give up on working toward higher positions as I advance through the organizations ranks.

I'm grateful I could take on such significant tasks and responsibilities at our school to participate in training sessions with the principals.

Though I initially complained when our school's head announced our designations, now that I understand why, I am astounded by how God works in my life silently.

I am currently a school administrator, even though I am aware that I need additional training and practice to determine if I am competent in doing so in the future. And I am confident that I will be able to do it not just to continue receiving my income but also to offer my enormous assistance to our pupils and the next generation.

The way I perceive myself now, it is true that efforts put in at night could go unrecognized somehow, but outcomes won't.

I am now more inspired to strive and work harder in pursuit of my goals and the future of education.


Good morning to all! What's up, everyone? It's Saturday, and it's hot here. Even though it's the weekend, I'm glad I have time to catch up on my paperwork and other tasks.

I want to thank all my readers and subscribers who are always there with me. And to my sponsor, who never failed to visit and support me always. Thank you so much! May God give you more blessings in life.

Happy Weekend to All! Enjoy your weekends! Be careful always, guys.


15
$ 0.99
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 4
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Comments

The way I perceive myself now, it is true that efforts put in at night could go unrecognized somehow, but outcomes won't. This is absolutely correct

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take ng vitamins teacher Lyn napa ka busy mong tao, and dedicated ka sa work mo and I know lahat ng pagod mo may katumbas na success. Congrats na agad hehe nag train kana as principal.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much po! Pangarap ko po kais eto ever since po. Salamat po and take carre always too po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the fact, no one notice your hard work but success roars abd says it a

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed my friend, so let's keep hustling and working hard, everything will be worth it in the end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Sis, let me admit everyone is sharing positive vibes and energy over here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Congrats.

Take care of yourself too. Madali lang tayong palitan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the reminder :) Tama ka po, take care always too teacher :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You look good mukha k nmang nde julang s tulog 😁✌✌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hhehe thank you! nasanay na po sa walang tulog kaya po ganayn hehhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I heard the same when I reach someone who could help me with my 18 units of education study, haha. Did he ask me if really I want to become a teacher? Being one meant having a lot of workloads and even fights until morning looking at the monitors and papers, uwu. But at the end of the day, all the hard work and hardships pay nothing but the good side. Yiee

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right being a teacher means you bring all your paperwork anywhere and do it anytime, but despite all the struggles, being a teacher is a fulfillment especially when you make difference with your learners. I think you'll be a great teacher too Eunoia :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa sipag and determination mong yan, for sure very soon, you will achieve that goals ate. Pero don't forget to get an enough rest po

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much Mayieee! :) Sana nga maging positiv lahat at the end of the day. Gos bless ypu Mayiee :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Topic of the article seems cool that hard work night goes unnoticed but the result won't waoh .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much! I am glad that you like it, God bless :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's how life works, our secret efforts may not been noticed but its result will make the difference.

Keep up your work dear

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear. I am hoping for more productive results soon :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your an inspiration ma'am. For sure your hard-works will be paid off soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank so much po. Sana nga po tlaga :) Salamat po sa paniniwala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish that you will get your desired principal seat in school

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope so my friend, thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know one day maaabot mo rin yung pangarap mo sis. You are very hardworking person and a goal oriented one.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis! Sana nga po. I am hoping and praying for that :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago