When boredom strikes!

7 36
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Bored, Self

I was planning to write and publish this blog yesterdays night but my boredom is not yet over haha ,so ayun ngayon ko lang siya maipost

Anyway ,whats up read cashiers?Good morning everyone and have a blessed sunday.

Yesterday ,I was so bored ,bored in the house.But even if I am bored I'd still manage to replied of some comments and interact with other users here.

I had a lot of things to do in my mind but my laziness and boredom strikes again so it end that I was just only sitting and if got so much tired of sitting ,I was lying on the bed.

I let my son to used my phone for an hour for me to able to do my unlimited house chores .So,after having our breakfast ,I cleaned and washed the dishes then took my kids to bath.

There ,I started letting them to use my phone coz we don't have tv for now ,they removed the tv when someone was working here for the wall painting.Actualy ,I am not only the one who got bored but my kids also.

When I saw my laundry it was just like waving at me lol ,but I can't do it because of my wound ,its not yet getting better maybe tomorrow I can wash our laundry.

Since I have nothing to do ,I don't have phone as my kids was using it,I was trying to look at what would I can do to make me not get bored.

I saw some dirts and dust and wanted to clean it up buty brother inlaw told me that today(sunday)they will continue painting the wall,the paintor was'nt able to work here as he had a big projects also ,naisingit lang niyang trabahuin eto.

So ,I went outside and decided to eat some tambis or water rose apple in englis and makopa sa tagalog yata but we had also a makopa here parang family lang sila ng tambis but iba yung lasa nila.At dahil bored ako ,nagukbang akonng tambis.

Some of our neighbors who passed here and saw me eatung ,asking if its sweets amd I told them why not to give a try but they hesistant coz they are afraid of my mother inlaw sabay sabi "wag na baka magalit si mama mo".So I was laughing and said ,ang dami neto hindi naman to mauubos amd besides mama is in her store wala siya dito.

So they hurriedly pick some of it and leaved right away as they afraid if my mother inlaw will saw them haha.

After I am done eating when I felt satisfied ,I went inside to check my kids and they are already playing and they leave my phone so its my time to use it lol.

I recieved some messages from our group chat ,the parents of the grade students.This coming December ,we will having a family day at school and the principal is thinking whats the best thing to do to have a fund raising to continue constracting the grade four room.

Last year they able to raised a fund worth 17k pesos by the kuratsa ,kuratsa anyway is a dance with two performer a boy and a girl .And they were placed a handerchief on the floor and if you love their performance ,you can put money for them.

So thats how they did last year ,every grade level theres a two parents representative for it and now they are thinking another way to raise a fund,so they decided to have a tiktok dance challenge for the parents in every grade level.The winner should be the group which recieved the bigger amount ,same as the kuratsa you give them a money if you love their performance.

So now,my son's teacher are giving the list of the parents name who shes asking to join and I am one of them ,I told her I don't know how to dance haha

My son remember that his teacher told him to convince me to join and thats what he did yesterday haha.He was asking me to join but I told I does'nt know how to dance anymore , I am so fat now hahaha.

So I openedy tiktok account and tried to dance ,I find struggle to move my body haha.But later on ,I enjoyed dancing haha.When I felt tired ,I let my self intertained of some videos on tiktok .

I uploaded 5 videos😅

I enjoyed dancing and realized that I can still dance but not the same as before but it does'nt change my mind ,I will not still joining the tiktok challenge😅

And thats it for now ,got to go I need to prepare our brealfast.

Laavv yahhh😘

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.06
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Idksamad7869
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Bored, Self

Comments

Sus kdghn chabilita sa TikTok manayaw nga dagko pa sa ato sis ui. Unsa na lng ko ani hahaha. Apil jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tiktokerist man pod diay ka maam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dah ,pataka rakog kiay😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keri pa yn sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel board whenever I'm not doing anything and my phone is not with me. And that happens whenever my phone battery is dead and I'm charging it somewhere. I look for things to do in order to whirl away the time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maajo man sis hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami sa tambis sis. Favorite nako. Ting tambis na d.i sis nuh. Lami na ituslo ug asin. Hehe makalingaw ang TikTok sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago