Weekend, past, animal etc.

14 55
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

I can't find a topic to write yesterday. However, I have read the post of micontingsabit which was the last article I read last night. I thought I could write about that but I was sleepy after writing my post in hive. You can check this post where this photo was copied from. Also, the lead image was from that post.

It rained here last night for a short time that's why it got colder and of course the comfortable and warm bed was irresistible.

On with the questions.

What if there is no weekend?

Is there really a weekend? We only categorize time so that there is sort of order that we follow. However, weekend does not apply to everyone. As what I have commented on Micontingsabit's post, days off are more important. Any rest from work, school or anything is considered a weekend for me.

The question therefore should be, what if there are no days off?

I remember I saw an ad online where you get to work 6 days a week but the compensation is not enough. This reminds me of the those illegal factories where human labor is exploited even children are put into forced labor. Anyway, that's another discussion.

If you could change something in your past, what would it be?

I'm not sure why this question comes up almost every time in prompts like this. It could be some sort of regret or we can't move on. Having said that, I shouldn't have sold by BTC back when it was just starting and sold it when it was at its peak. We really don't know what the future holds. Regardless of what we have done, we should learn from our past experiences instead.

What if you can stop time,what would you do?

If time is the only thing that stopped, then I would travel everywhere and bring my family and loved ones with me. However, if time stopped and everything else stopped, then there is no point for me to wish for it to stop.

What if I become an animal, what would I be?

I like to be a dolphin, my animal spirit, I think. Smart creatures those one. However, I wonder how would it be like to be a Clown Frogfish or Warty Frogfish. These can be found along the reefs of Indo-West Pacific.

What if there's one thing that you can do for mother earth, what would it be?

We all know that our resources have depleted and continues to be. According to some claims, the resources that we are supposed for next year have already been consumed early this year. It means our consumption have doubled exponentially. Also, there is no way we can restore them anymore.

Having said that, planting trees, replacing the greenery in areas where structures have been constructed and encouraging less consumption would hopefully slow down the effect of human destruction to nature.

What if I can make a poem?

If only I can be as poetic as @Olasquare, then I can easily answer this.

If I can make a poem, I want it to be colorful and interesting and exciting of course. Although I also would want to convey emotions through it.

So that goes my post for today. I was able to wake up early today and be online. Now, I am enjoying my coffee while writing this. Done with breakfast now too. The sky is gloomy and I wonder how it will turn out later.

I have asked in my noise post to view this video

Right now it has 175 views and we need more to reach 500. This is for my friend's daughter school requirement. I hope you can spend at least 1-2 minutes viewing this video so we can reach the 500 views sooner. Thank you!

Have a good one and keep safe! Choose kindness!

22
$ 3.27
$ 2.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @esmeesmith
+ 19
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

Comments

I watched the video. In the latter part where the women is weaving reminds of our place where one time this was theie livelihood but now as they are not much in demand manynare helpless and jobless as well. Your imagination of clown frogfish is interesting .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting questions, and answers!!! Special that one about to stop time, sure what happen if other can do that too? All time stopped forever??? jaja better not. Nice to know about your spirit animal, we have all one right? I think mine could be the eagle but I like the phoenix although this is mythologic!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gotta answer this too, lol! Watched the first 5 mins of the video. Paused it for a while and probably watch it again soon hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"I would like to be an elephant, big and strong, waving my trunk and triumph along".... That's a nursery school rhyme though 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

can't imagine without a weekend for a student like me. it will be a disaster. haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to go back in time and stop time in 1998 hahahaha. Let me just get stuck in 1998 forever...at least I would still be young, living with my parents and have my family intact.

I would love to read your thoughts and emotions through poem... I hope you can try it soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda ng mga sagot mo sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like dolphins too but if ever i becomes an animal, all I want is to become a roster, wherein, if ever you feel ho*rny, you can ran into hens and take your happy moment with ease 🙊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung change something from the past and do something for our nature lakas maka ms. universe na tanong haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda nga ng Dolphin sir. Naalala ko nung bata ako sabi nila pag sasakay ng barko sumusunod sa barko yung mga dolphins kaya everytime sasakay ako ng ship lagi ako tumitingin sa dagat pero hanggang ngayon di parin ako nakakita ng dolphin sir. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If there is no weekend or no rest day, I will freaking lose my marbles. Baka mabaliw ako haha. Yeah, may mga companies talaga na madaya pagdating sa oras ng employees. Like di sila bayad sa OT, charity lang ganern. Kainis lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are so many things for what if, but for me it is kind of things that we need to work on to make a better side. While i like being a bird the reason to have a wide range to fly and freedom as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We also have rainy evening last night and until now the weather is gloomy. And if I become an animal, I would like to be a bird so that I can freely fly and go to the place I want to go hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I can the past? Nothing it is all done and remember what happened before would no longer make sense. Aside from that there is no assurance that if we change the past, the outcome will be what we wanted

$ 0.00
1 year ago