I earn a total of 40k pesos or 3.118624122 BCH

62 80
Blog:207-13th
Date :November 18,2022
Time :04:48pm

It was January 2021 when I started my journey in noise.cash but I was active around February or March 2021. Since then I slowly earn a decent amount of BCH. I was so happy to receive notifications in my coins.ph wallet.

Then it was May o1,2021 when I started my 1st journey here in Read.cash but sad to say my first account was marked as spam. Then I decided to create this 2nd account on October 21, 2021, but I started to be active here around November 2021. See? I wasted a couple of months before I finally decided to be active here. Well, anyway at least I still push myself on my journey as a blogger. I know I am not a good writer but as I always say I am trying my best to learn each day. So yesterday I was not in the mood to write an article so I decided to track down all the BCH I've earned since I started joining read.cash and noise.cash and of course my income from noise.app.

All transactions are based on the BCH I converted every time I wanted to cash out my earnings. I also decided to track down all the BCH I earned so I will know how much BCH I already accumulated over more than a year. So here is my Spreadsheet monitoring every conversation that I made.You can also see the BCH rate the time converted my BCH.

This one is from my February-December 2021 Conversation. The more conversion in a month means I really need money LOL. As you can see I have lots of conversions in the month of November. It was the time I had to convert my earnings from July 18 up to November coz it was the time we started the processing of the electricity for our house.

This is also my BCH conversion from January-November 04,2022. For now, I still have 0.20345568 BCH in my readcash account. I am planning to withdraw this if I reach a certain amount that I need so I can pay for the new school uniform for my daughter. So hopefully I can reach that certain amount soon.

So from February 2021 up to November 04, 2022, I've already earned 3.118624122 BCH or 39,933.42 pesos. Wow, it might not be that huge amount to some but for me, all BCH that I earned was well spent. I've written an article on the things that I bought from my BCH earnings. If you are interested to read just click meeeh.

Ending thoughts

I post it not to brag but to inspire people that BCH is a blessing to us. It helps us in so many ways. I am always thankful to everyone who has always been there to support my journey in all dot platforms. May this kind of platform will stay longer so it will continue to help everyone who is in need.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

21
$ 2.81
$ 2.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7

Comments

Malaking amount pa rin yan overall. Good job and good luck!

Pareho pala tayo. Di agad nagpost dito after nag join.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat Sir.kasi the time na nag reg ako dito super lakas pa sa Noise.cash eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More power to you I will pray that your graph of earning will increase with the passage of time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much Tahastories

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww, graveh naman, ang laki ng earnings, congratulations sis, more earnings pah, God bless.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis, and salamat din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ok kaayo kay na convert na nimo sa wa pa mag falling down ang bch. ako kay 1 BCH ra jud akong na earn oi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw gpang Anam ug convert sis ky wa my Laing makuhaan ug kwarta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

daghan na kag achievement sa imong BCH oi payts kaayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes dzai worth it kaajo ang kahago

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow seems like you have the title of 'best in tracking audit hehe' adding from the very first beginning until now will really make something different, the gained and losses. This was a nice practice though, though listing all of them and compiling for the tax might catch us soon, just kidding hehe. Nice and smooth I love it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang funny mo lol. Natutuwa Lang ako makita na I didn't expect that I already earned Tha said amount dahil Lang sa Pag boblog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really great, your doing a nice work Keep it up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I must be sincere, BCH is a blessing to me and every other person out there. I have done outstanding things with the few BCH I earn from this platform. I wish for this platform to stay more longer.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes we all hope that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko nga rin po sanang gawin yan kaso lagi ko pong nakakalimutan noon eh tapos ngayon busy na po eh kaya diko na po magawa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dati ko pa sinimulan yan pero I had to redo it again. Hirap mag back track sa dami na ng naging conversion ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga po sa dami eh nakakalito na po gawan ng report.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dun ako nalilito sa mga na di pa uso ang minimum payout sa noisecash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well deserved lods, keep going, I'll be right here always supporting you on your journey too. Hehe keep aiming and grinding, because you survive a full year here. Congrats on this incredible journey!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat lods sa y puas nga suporta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, kadako na sis. Kung naipon pa na, kanindot Kaha no? Mas maka inspired jud for sure sa pag grind.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis pero saon no choice ta ky pait na ang panahon run

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod jud sis. Ganiha ako gani go withdraw akong na earn diria kay need jud kaayo namo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo nalang jud ky naa Ty income ginagmay diri

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH helps me too several times. I'm happy that you earn 3 BCH within almost two years ❤️ More BCH comes to you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Lesly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka sipag mo naman friend talagang merong detailed list of earnings.. Nakakainspire din kasi magipon pag nakikita mo na nadadagdagan yung mga digits.. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yay di yan ipon friend. Tracking down my earnings since from the start at nagastos na lahat ng pera na yan hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka inspiring naman sis. Dako kag na earn sis. Thankful tayo sa platform nato kaya andito talaga ako lagi kasi mahal ko tong platform na to.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes blessings ni Para nato ang dot nga platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis thankful kaayo ta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow thats great amount, sos kong natigom lang nato tann atong earnings. Kwartahn na onta ta karon whahha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao lagi pero di man ta dato so magasto jud ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahahah magool gani ko tan awon nako akong coin ph. kong natigom lang nako tanan ako earning sa noise.cash palang daan maka himo na guru kog balay na gamay hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

earnings jud bitaw sa noisecash ang unang gilihok nako sa among balay brad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gani dagko kayo og kita ang noise saona oy. tag 5 dollars a day, imagine, good old days mong makamengaw jud ang noise hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi pinaka dako nako nga earnings per day ky $7. Unta ing Ana pa unta to dghan na unta ta ug tigum run

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo oy :( pero noon sad gigamit man sad nato ang kwarta, okay nalang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka inspire naman po, gusto ko din maging kagaya mo sis. Actually nawawalan din ako ng gana minsan mag publish ng article pero dahil may goal ako at meron din akong gustong bilhin para sa mama ko, itatry ko ang best ko na maging mas active at gumawa ng magandang article. Congrats po sis! Super deserve!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Keep writing Lang and stay active

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May your journey continue and be even more fruitful. Wish the you best the remainder of the year and the new year to come. Keeping motivated will be rewarding to you friend :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you My friend for sharing your blessings to us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung bull market Sana ngayon laki na Nyan

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo nga eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very nice jud ni. Ako sad murag labaw pa since I started January 2021 then naa juy articles mo abot ug $20. Wew! Those golden days when BCH was around $1000... Laban geng!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis oi. Anus a pa kaha makabangon ug balik ning price sa bch damay man to tanan coins ky bagsak man ang btc

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala sis kung 75k pa na ang price sa bch unya wala nimo na nagasto sus dakoa na unta pero wala na gyud nibalik ang price sauna mga month of May man siguro to 2021 kasagsagan ng malaking kitaan sa noise.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi oi. Sige ra mna dip ang price. Sukad2x nga nakaila ko aning bch Mao najud ni pinaka lowest nga price bah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag 75k na siya sis grabe lage pag ubos atu wala na gyud nibalik unya wala pa jud nag convert atu kay lage huwat og mo 100k haha hangtud nalang nahurot og hinay hinay og cash out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis arang mahaya jud nako sa akong $68 adtong April earnings nako nga wa nako gi convert. Giabot jud nga wa koy choice ako nalang gi convert bisan mga $30 nalang siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang daghana na sis. Mobalik unta sauna no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang daghana na sis. Mobalik unta sauna no

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nindot unta ug same pa saona ang earnings diri noh 40k plus pa unta na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

very inspiring..i hope mobalik tong nice jd kaau ang earning before ba ... karon cents nalng jd ang articles

$ 0.01
1 year ago

lagi damay jud tas kababa sa price ni BCH aw syempre ky baba man sad ang BTC gud the queen of all coins ahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naay trend daw sis next year accumulation daw ang dapat then mosaka na sad... the next year... maaju unta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maayo lagi unta ky unpredictable baya jud ning Crypto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao jd lage sis... ambot lang ani..hhehe padajun lang ta ani bisan pa ug di matagad usahay....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi padajun Lang jud ky Arun naay income ginagmay

$ 0.00
1 year ago