Use these "Phrases" in a Sentence | Talk about Life

26 57
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

The crypto market situation seriously Drive Me Nuts, lol. Look at it, it's green again, lol. Well, not that I'm complaining I am actually glad, happy and in so cool with it. In fact, I sell some BCH a while ago. It's budget for my load promo which I can get a 24 GB Data for $5.22. And I can use that for 30 days or one month. Although there's still a limit, I'm okay with that. As long as I have a fast and like the flash move connection, lol. Okay, I am overreacting. You can't compare it to the flash but it is still enough for me to download lot of movies in a minute, hihi.

If I want to be consistent on my blogging journey and some other things, I should be ready to spend some for it. I mean, $5.22? Ackkkkk, I can just Roll With The Punches because I need it anyways. It has good use to me so I'm all okay with it. Buy actually, I convert $8 worth of BCH and I know, I know why it is bigger to the amount that I only need. Well, ehe, that's because I want to spend some for another Promo which I can use on Facebook app and for only $1, I can already get 6GB data just for Facebook. And why do I need it for facebook? Well, ehehehe ಥ_ಥ.

Because of these! Movies, yes. Or a series or Anime and anything. If you remember, I shared here before that I also watch movies now just to you know, to have a little fun and not just to grind. Does it Ring Any Bells? I know I shared that here before hihi. And yeah, I can still do that even on the busy day. It is just how you will manage your time. I am not good in time management but if I really want to, I can force myself to do that and thanks heaven it's effective so far. Although, sometimes I can't do it coz of laziness, yes like Close But No Cigar. Tch.

But that's okay, not all the time luck is in favor to me. I just have to try and try until I die, I mean, until it become a success yes? Ehehe. Yikes. It should be as Easy As Pie but nah, not all the time. I can do it sometimes but still it has a limit. Like I can only do it in two platform and the rest? Arghh, don't even ask. I just drop the thought sometimes on doing it coz I will just only get a tired eyes and I hate feeling something uncomfortable specially on my eyes. Coz you see, I saw that as a hindrance to my pag yaman. Lol, charot lang haha. ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ

Anyhow, I want to get rich Lickety Split. As in too fast that I won't notice it, haha. No, no, I should notice it to enjoy it more. And I can only do that if I have a healthy eyes and body? Well, maybe just healthy eyes? A healthy body ks impossible to me right now. My eyes is one of the tools to grind hard here and if I don't have that then getting rich will be hard. I should take care of it while Keep On Truckin'. Hell yeah! Sounds easy but it's really not. Well that's life, nothing is easy in life anyways. But we can still enjoy it, even if it's hard. Am I wrong?

I am like a Fish Out Of Water, when I first joined here but I still find a way to fit in and look at me now, yiehhh, struggling everyday thinking of a topic to write but still rollin' because I have a goals to reach and achieve. It is like Shot In the Dark, I am just testing it but then, I find the one for me. It's hard but it makes me happy now coz I get to earn and save. Isn't that awesome? ╮(^▽^)╭


Yohoooooo └( ^ω^)」ehe. I think I first saw this kind of prompt to Madam @Jane article before. She's doing it real good while I only try it noe. It's hard for me kasi that's why I can't do it too. But now that I tried it, well it is still hard snd I am not sure if what I put here is right but, at least I tried haha. And with the help din of this LINK that I was able to write it. Yong medyo madali lang ginamit ko na phrase ee hahaha. Tama ba to? Lol.

But well, anjan na yan haha. So I'll end it here na. Bukas ulit!


November 15, 2022

--

19
$ 2.64
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @nomadghada
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 10
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

ES razonable lo que dices, a medida que más escribimos más aprendemos y así podemos ganar más BCH para cambiarlo, mucha suerte amigo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yayyy, ahorrar es la prioridad jeje

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehhehe nice ate! Ang galing mo mag connect ate at sakting sakto talaga hehehe. Sana all ganyna kabilis mag-isip ate hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Luhhh, nahirapan nga ako huehue. Need ko pa mag isip ng madami huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did well with this prompt. I am also thinking to withdraw some BCH for my birthday...lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, hehe. You can save more then withdraw it all 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like movies but not zombie, 😁, Ako naman 100 per week ang gastos ko sa load, kasi, unli Data ang gamit dahil tatlo kami gumagamit, kapag 24 g, ubos agad mga three days pa Lang.

Ang galing mo mag connect sa mga words.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tekaaa, 100? Anong sim yan?

Peri maganda ang movie about zombie, napanood mo naba ang All of Us are Dead

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tnt, gamit ko. Unli data 100, every week ako nag register. Mas gusto ko Kasi unli download na, makapag browse sa laht. Mas nakakasave kami, dahil kami buong pamilya gumagamit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kainis wala talaga yan sa sim ki. Pili lang daw yan kasi ang meron

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ganon, hindi pala lahat ng tnt meron?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala man lang akong napanuod sa mga Yan madam haha.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahaha try na manood madam kahit world war z lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman. Been meaning to write the same prompt pero kulang sa time and motivation hshe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe gora naaa, fo sure easy lang tu sayo ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a nice piece. You're very right. We get better when we repeat the things that we do daily. If we continue to write every day, we will get better at it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, so never stop. Just write it all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

struggling everyday thinking of a topic to write but still rollin' because I have a goals to reach and achieve.

Same ruff, haha! Piga na utak ko everyday blog salitan sa two platforms. But do not forget to take a break ruff if you need to! Cheers!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyyy, yes naman. Lagi na ngang pahinga Zhahahaha. Pahinga sa pag babasa pala at pag tatype pero sunod na gagawin naman ee manonood ng anime or movie hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung World War Z na movie ang ganda niyan sis ruffa. One of my favorites talaga yan. Grabe kakabahan ka talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha oo napanood ko na din yan. Kainis nga ee nitong buwan lang na to ko sya napanood. Kala ko kasi literal na war sya ee. War pala sa zombies haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Hehe about sa Zombies yan. Maganda na movie sis ruffa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol. I found this really amazing.. indeed we get better at writing as we practice every day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe yeah, and can always find a trick just so we can write everyday lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matry nga din yan kung kayanin ng brain cells :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya yan, ikaw paba naku ba maniin mo lsng han Uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago