My son's first time to join a scouting at the school

13 39
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Scouting, Games, Sports

Good day readcashiers!!

Its been two days that I am absent here,I felt tired and unmotivated even though I really need to grind as bills are waving on this end of the month.

Two days ago I am suffering a neck to back pain and I was having a fever but now I a little bit fine though the pain is still there but I feel relieve everytime I applied a liniment oil.

Scouting 2022

Yesterday ,my son join the Jambo rally at the school.Theres a big difference during my elementary days about this scouting.

Wayback when I was an elementary ,I always joined a Jambo rally and every year ,we played in different schools.My mom would not allowed me to join especially if the the school is far and needed to ride a transportation coz we always don't have money but since I really wanted to join ,its okay for me to have a 10pesos baon ,I just walked going to the school where we playes and walked again going home with my classmates.

We really have fun though we felt tired after coz in that even we learned a lot.

But nowadays,the scouting is only held at the school where they the students studied ,and they where having some teams ,their school mates ,unlike before that it was school by school game.

So yesterday ,it wasy son first time to join ,7am they are required to come at the school so that its not so hot during their parade.I told my son that I will follow him, I just need to take a bath and his younger brother.After a minutes that his uncle take him to school ,he came home calling my name and said "mama I forgot to bring my bag ,I am scared might my teacher get mad at me "he was crying.So I told him ,he does'nt need to bring his bag coz they are going to play some games but insisted to bring his bag ,so I brought his bag.

When we came at the school,good thing they are not yet started ,7:40am when they began to parade and I saw the kids faces how excited they are.

There two teams ,the alpha and the bravo team in which my son is a member.

Happy yarn?The one who smile is my son😍

After the parade,the two teams was having a contest on which team can raised their banner first and my son't team won the banner raising.

After that the troop formation and it was funny for the small kids ,the kab scout time ,coz they are having a lot of errors and my son's team won the the second game.

They played a lot of games and end that my that the bravo team were my son is a member won the championship.The school prepared some prices for them ,a candies and some junkfoods.The kids looks so happy when they got their prizes.

This activity give so much lessons fr the kids ,the can learn a lot,the leadership ,the unity and sportmanship , acceptance coz in every game theres always a winner and a losers

The kids enjoyed so much at the same time they learned a lot.

We got home around 5:15in the afternoon and he was happy to have the prizes ans he was happy to tel eveyone in the house that the won the championship.

This small prizes brings them happiness ,alam mo yung pinaghirapan nilang laruin yan haha.

This morning he woke up late because of tiredness and he felt some pain in his feet ,pamaol is real haha.

And that would be all for now ,thanks for your time.Hope to see rusty on my notification now ,I missed him so much.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.98
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @MaeAntoinette
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Scouting, Games, Sports

Comments

What a great time for your son!! Your son's smile says it all. Hehe you got Rusty, he's back :) Take care enjoy what's left of your weekend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sir hihi ,I am happy to see rusty😍Anyway ,thanks for being so generous to everyone here,God bless to you sir.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ka cute sa mga bata. Makahinumdom man lamng ta elementary days ani. Excited nako sauna basta mag scouting na. Lingaw jud kaayo.haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ni bebe boy, ang priceless po nung expression niya hihi. I also a scouts before when I was in Elementary po and it is one of the best memories I had haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ccute naman ng mga scouts!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mkamingaw just ang scouting ba mao lipay kaau imo anak sis.

Sa dihang hivers jud imo intro😁...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha gi ahak wa ko kabantay ,kani lahing naning ta mangitag sapi sis haha naglibog na hahahq

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makahinumdom laman ta sa elementary pata sis. Sa mga inana, scouts. Arang ka enjoy gayud. Dili nako malimtan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nsman sis naexperience nya yan,masaya tlga mga ganyan event sa school

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakaremember kos gamay pa akong daughter,bisan unsa nga event present jud kos ilang school..karun big na siya tagsa nako mka attend ky always nako busy sa work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,mq enjoy man gud sila tapos karon naa nasay plqno nga mag banda daw ,haguy mo apil daw ang akong bugoy ,wa pa ko me tando kay daghan gastosan😂 Lage sis no kay usa pa og managko na ,maowaw napud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako gani anak sis muapil unta sa Layrs banah pero kahibaw siya nga wa koy pang gasto sa gamit ug custome ky mahal.Maayo nlng apil siya sa dance society sa ilang school

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello ate, I can see that you are proud and very supportive mother on the side watching your son in his BSP Investiture. maganda talaga pasalihin ng ganyan ako din from Gr. 1-6 Girl Scout din ako at majorette na rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago