Do you easily get annoyed? Or what do you find most annoying?

23 42
Blog:210-16th
Date :November 23,2022
Time :2:23pm

I started this Q&A topic or Get to Know Me Questions Lists last month and I guess this will be my last part since they have 500 different questions. If you are out of topic you can click the highlighted text above to know more about the questions.

This one is Get to Know Me Questions to Know His/Her Personality

So without further ado let's start.

Which sense (vision, touch, hearing, smell, taste) would you keep if you could have only one?

The taste I guess coz I love to eat so it's important to know the taste of what I eat so I can enjoy what I am eating.

Would you love yourself if you were another person?

Yes and No.Yes because I am a loving, sweet, understanding, caring, hardworking person.But No because I am the kind of person who gives love too much. I usually give almost everything.

What is the biggest quality in any person according to you?

I guess being consistent. A person that will stay that way no matter how hard the situation is.Someone who will stay in love or be sweet to you.

If you have to describe yourself as an animal, which would it be?

I think I can describe myself as a cat, a clingy and sweet kind of animal. I am an independent kind of person too. Just like the cat, I am an organized and clean person too.

What is your one dirty secret?

Since it's a secret so I won't share it here lol. Anyway, I have dirty secrets but it's too awful to share so I better keep them a secret.

Are you rude honest or a modest liar?

I am a rude honest LOL. Or I am a blunt person. I don't like to sugarcoat just to make someone feel okay or just to make other people like me.

What do you think makes a person cool?

When a person is easygoing.When they stay calm, especially in difficult situations.

Do you believe that love can happen twice?

Love can happen many times so yeah I believe that can happen twice or even more. I've been in love with a different guy already until I found the one that I thought was the right one for me.LOL

What is the one thing that makes your best friend โ€˜bestโ€™?

They are the best because they are real friends. They stood by me through the ups and downs of my life.

If you had superpowers, how would you use it?

I will use it in good ways like helping other people who are in need.

What is the trait you miss that was in your childhood self?

Nah!! I don't miss any traits that I had when I was a child coz I grow up as a very shy type of person. I don't usually talk. Glad that traits were changed as I get older.

Do you easily get annoyed? Or what do you find most annoying?

Yes, I easily get annoyed. I find someone annoying when they ask me more than twice the same question or if someone asks me an obvious question.

Just like what had happened here at my workplace a customer ask me for a price of an A4 size lamination so I said it was 50 Sir, then he said Pesos? So I was like huh? At the back of my mind pesos of course alangan naman dollars eh nasa pinas tayo at natural pesos alangan naman 50 cents.So I just simply answer him yes Pesos. From then on when someone asks me about prices I put pesos at the end.

If you could have only one to be alive, what would you choose โ€“ sleep or food?

I love food so I choose food. I am okay if I can't sleep as I am a night owl lol.

Would you like to spend your time with your family or your friends?

Family of course. Spending time with my kids is the best.

How do you want yourself to be remembered after your death?

That I am a soft-hearted person.That I choose to make other people happy.

What are the 3 things that you would like to unlearn?

Doing the Same Thing, Again and Again, Procrastination and Learning to Say No

What calms you down instantly? Does it always work?

Listening to Christian songs and yes it always works.

Closing thoughts

So I guess that's all for today's blog. I hope you get to know more about my personality by reading my answers to each question.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.54
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3

Comments

Things that makes me annoyed is actually comparing. I mean, if someone compares me to another person. I hate that much and it would literally makes me angry the ๐Ÿ˜‚. I have long patience but when I heard that I am being compared, oh just forgive me๐Ÿ˜‚.

Anyways when it comes to sense I would choose the smell. Whenever I try to eat food or recognise something, I always use my sense of smelling. That's why whenever I cook or do some baking I don't taste them but I just smell them then I can says that it already good.๐Ÿ˜Š.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So far di ko pa naman naranasang ecompare pero if ever icocompare ako aw mahahighblood din ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

staying calm in a difficult situation is really a talent sis ehehe ako wala ko ana usahay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

murag tagsa nalang siguro na mahitabo nga kalma ko sis in difficult situation ky initon ko ug ulo man gud mao ng masuya ko sa akong ex saona nga grabe ang iyang patience makaingon ko sana ing ana sad ko para peaceful ang life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whaahahaha ako din madalas ako naiinis sa asawa ko kasi paulit ulit ako magremind or magatatanong sya ng nasagot ko na hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ewan ko wala talaga akong patience sa mga taong paulit ulit magtanong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ME! I'm modest liar ahahaha. Or more like wala akonh pake kaya bahala na anonh maisagot ko hahaha..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahaha. Ako kasi super prangka eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dun sa unang tanong medyo lisud siya pero sa akoa ang pilion naho is ang vision. Bahalag wala nakoy pandungog, panglasa or sense of touch basta naa koy vision, makit.an naho ahung pamilya ug mga tawo nga nagmahal naho..okay nako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice choice pud Rhed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're same in the case of food lover. It's good to keep your secrets hidden ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice. Food is life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i agree with you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taste din sa akin. Mahirap na hindi makatikim ng masarap๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sakto jud sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here, I am rude honest...that is why sometimes I keep my mouth shut na lng..haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama same tayo better to keep quiet nalang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

one thing that i annoying for the person is that they do hiding the truth like a liar thats one thing that i dont like

$ 0.01
1 year ago

me too I hate liars

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are good questions Alice. I too run into the problem of not being able to say no to people. Well I have gotten better with it over the years though.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

well good to hear that Bob. Now you know some of my personality LOL

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love it when I get to know you more. Nakaka aliw basahin sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis .Now you know some of my personality at least if ever you meet me in person dili naka matinga hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago