I'm Physically Okay But My Inner Self Is Not

19 49
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #399

November 12, 2022

Another two days of being inactive with my side hustles for I was not in the mood to grind. Though my body wanted to be active but my inner self is not. Even how much I tried to but it always end up to just lying down in bed whenever I don't have house works to do.

Honestly, I miss the old me who grind here and there but I won't be forcing myself to be that once again as of the moment because I know myself needs a lot of time to rest especially my mind. So many things had happened in the previous weeks like what my grandma had gone through. That situation had really affected me so bad but I'm grateful enough to God for hearing our prayers. I'm happy to announce that grandma can now slowly uttered some words and can even laugh. How I miss to hear her laugh but I know there's a time to be with her again soon in God's will. Insha'Allah 🙏

Another thing that made me mentally tired was thinking about how I can complete the required star scout uniform of my youngest son and the boy scout and girl scout uniform of the elder siblings of him. Since the classes are now five times a week, they are now required to have their scouts uniform that will be worn every Thursday. Though it made me tired thinking about it, picturing them in my mind wearing those uniforms made me more motivated to find ways to give it to them. When I become a mother, I promised not to let my children experience what I haven't especially in school activities. As long as I can make a way, I will make it to give my children a better experience while they are young. I want them to know that as a mother I am willing to give what's best for them. It may not be given now but I will be trying to give it sooner.

As a mother of four young and loving individuals, I'm happy and grateful to have them so I will always do my best to give what they deserve to be experience. I want to give them a happy childhood so that when they grow up, they will have a beautiful story to tell to everyone. Life may not be easy for us today but I know God will never let us stay in this hard situations forever. Try and try, keep going and fighting, these are the words that I always told to myself.

Closing thoughts

I may not be okay deep inside but I will be trying my very best to do and fulfill my duty to my family. It's hard to be in this situation wherein I felt like I was totally drained, too sensitive with what's happening around, sometimes I get easily irritated with just small things, and sometimes I felt like I have no one who can understand me but I will fight this just like the first time when I had experience this. I know God will always be there for me no matter what happens to strengthen my heart and mind.

Happy blessed weekend to all!

Lead Image: Unsplash

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to all my sponsors who are still here in my block until this time and special thanks to @Coolmidwestguy for the sponsorship.

19
$ 2.21
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @MizLhaine
+ 6
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

I can relate to you, Ate. Gustong mag-hustle pero may something na pumipigil inside ~ ganiyang-ganiyan ako kapag super stress at ngarag na sa acads. I tend to be easily irritated and all, what do I do to cope up? Get a day without academics and that's what I did yesterday. And, baka i-extend ko pa until today kasi I can still feel the tiredness ey.

Fighting lang us, Atee! Wag ipilit kapag ayaw ng katawan. Instead, treat ourselves with some short break. :*

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hirap pag ganitong pakiramdam bhe no? Kaya kailangan talaga bigyan natin ng tamang time ang ating sarili para makapagpahinga din minsan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All things will be fine, I too feel like I was stressed these past few moments but still trying to become strivings lol. Fight mommy, fight. I can see that your children were lucky to have a supermom like you that could do everything and anything for her child's love and wants.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, fight fight lang para sa pamilya lalo na sa mga bata... Maraming salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lift yourself up after you have your needed rest! I am with you too. I have some hustles, cares at the moment, I am tired but I am pushing myself to do things for my family. I am now in the point of only having money good for fare, nasa sa petsa de peligro na. Pero go lang, God knows our needs.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, same pala tayo sis. Nasa petsa de peligro na pero try and try lang tayo para sa pamilya. Aja, fighting lang!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the mention. This week kicked my butt. I can relate I need my inner read self back too. I know many people are probably missing me. Some point we will both get there :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're welcome... I want my productive read self be back too but I think I can't do it as of now. Still fighting this inner battle that I have as of the moment.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I've been more active in Noise lately. I'll have to check you out there :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try to keep yourself busy. This will help you alot

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, that's what I had been doing this past few days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, all moms would do their best for their kids. Laban maamsh. God will provide.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis. Usahay mawad an ta gana sis. Maong dili ta kapublish. Gahapon wako ka publish tas karun wapa gihapon ko kahimu article. Murag akong body walay gana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nowadays I also feel that as we grow day by day we just pretend to be happy but we are not... but a good time will come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka drained gyud sa atung panghuna huna ang mga negative sa palibot dae. Labi na sa panahon karun nga grabe ang pagmahal sa palaliton tapos naa tay mga estudyante nga need og kwarta kada adlaw. Ako bitaw bana dae mag problema siya kay ang gasolina mahal na kaayu unya akong eldest kay lungsod na nag eskwela layu layu jud unya kada adlaw naa pay usahay mobalik sa eskwelahan kay naay mga projects nga himoon mao nga maglibog siya kay ma short siya usahay sa budget. Pero God will provide dae pray lang ta and healthy lang mao nay importante.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just what is the best for us even it was so hard the best thing is u do very well to make it and anything goes webnt well

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaning usahay ky maglibog tas atong self ba nga Ana na nuon ta mawad an ug gana mugrind sa panahon nga need kaayo ta ug kwarta. Laban Lang sis Kaya lagi ni natong tanan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod jud sis pero laban lang jud ta ani para sa pamilya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao ky ing ani naman ning inahan nata

$ 0.00
1 year ago