What a bad day but not a bad life!

19 48
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello my read cash family!!!!

Whats up yoowww???

Today is'nt a good day for me and for my kids,were having bad day but it does'nt mean man that we had a bad life ,it just a bad day but still I am grateful even if these bad things are happened still we are blessed.

He fell from the bed!

This morning ,my 2year old little and my husband was playing at the bed ,my husband gave a time for our son ,they are laughing while I was busy cleaning the table after we done our breakfast.

When I was done,I get inside the room and it was a good timing that when I was in the room ,my baby was fell from the bed and my husband was'nt able to hold him as he was lying on the bed.Thanks God that I used to hold my son's arm and hindi biglaan yung pagkahulog niya ,though he was having a little sctatch on his head but he was so afraid and shocked of what happened to him and keep crying.

My eldest son's broke the clock!

Since someone is working the house now ,they painted the wall so our things was being dis arranged and my brother inlaw forgot to keep the clock.It was put on the table and covered by a cloth.So my eldest son was looking for his toys and he was not aware that there was a clock on the chair and he able to step it and it was broken.

Thanks God that he did'nt get any wound but he was crying ,he was afraid if his aunt will get mad at him but I told him that it will not get mad to him.

I got a wound,what a bad day for me!

Since the clock was broken ,I tried to removed the broken glass coz I was thinking to still used the wall clock kasi gumagana pa.

I started removing the broken glass bit then ,there was a part that its hard to removed and my right hand was hit by the broken glass and I got a wound from it.

Luckily ,theres only a few blood or else I don't know what will happened to me if I've seen a lot of blood.

I am scared of blood honestly ,so I washed it with running water then I applied a syrup from a malunggay leaves then leave the twist malungay leaves for a moment then I applied three drops of betadine and thankful that it was not in bleeding.

My lonely husling side

I was checking my noise app ,posted a short post and interact with others but until now ,my noise app was so quite its been 3 days that my bitcoin wallet was so quite.

I also checked my hive account,I posted two blog but it was not curated by whales ,so sad but still I don't want to loss hope I need to continue and keep writing ,hoping that I can earn more in that platform.But I am still happy tha the whales was curater my works back ,maybe they does'nt like my two recent blog haha.

I felt lonely for my read cash too this morning ,our dearest rusty was absent on my notification .I felt sad honestly coz I am thinking to save my read cash earnings for my son's school service but it seems that rusty was absent.

But this afternoon ,I am glad to see rusty on my notification and upvoted my work thrice ,yeheey not totally a bad day.

Thank you so much random rewarder🥰

We may having a bad day experience today but still I am thankful for the blessings we recieved everyday.I am thankful that we only had this things ,thanks to God for always guiding us.

And that would be all for now ,thanks for reading!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 1.11
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Erickchristianmontajes
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Basta mga bildo gane sis delekado jud ba Kay makasamad. Ana jud lage usahay sis, naa jud mga adlaw ba nga daghan mahitabo sa atong life nga di nato gusto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,unsaon ta man hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy, kasakit ana dae pero maayo kay di dako ang Samad... Ayay, sanaol nabisita ni Rusty, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw dae ,sakita jud maglusod nakog laba ani aguy. Hihi ,gagmay ra lage dae pero oayts na ni oy kaysa wa jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry for the temporal troubles in your house (the fall, break and wound). Thaank God that rusty has put smiles on your face. 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right on one bad day isn't a bad life. Also one bad day can still have positive events in it :) Glad nothing worse happened, everyone is ok so that can be looked as a blessing which could be classified as a good day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes thank you sir for that wonderful words and for being so generous to everyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No problem. I haven't been able to read as much as I have wanted to lately. My notifs are quiet full. Trying to hit as many as I can :) Have a great rest of your day with your family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you and have a great day to you😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa najud koy visit ug post sa hive maamsh. Makamingaw way kwarta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Busy man gud ka maamsh hihi sige lang pagkamaka time ka dalikyat unya ddto ,mayu rabag dagan imong hive buyag.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow congrats poo navisit na ulit si Rustty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ,oo nga eh kala ko nakalimutan na ako hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo lalim yung sugat pala sis or panan aw lang nako sa picture. Daming blessings sis. Congratulations to you. 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis mayu gani jay waagdugo siguro lowtidae ganiha hihi ingon sila kung magdugo hightide daw😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inana d.i na sis. Hehe karun pako kahibwo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may ragud ka kai sge og bisitahon ni rusty hahah sanaol, kami ani gilangaw na tawon among mga article hahahaha pero padayon lang japon ang life, anyway mujud na ako kahadlokan pag elevated kay ang mga bata, hingasan kayo, di jud kompyansahan samot nag semento ang salog , ga plano gani ko mag buy atong mga floor mat na guma tong pangbata para og ma outbalance man gani si bb dili ra masakitan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ,lage pero lahi rajud sauna oy nga maka earn $3-5 a day ,karon lisud gani kuhaon $1 pero sige lang padayon lang jud.

Bitaw ,mayu gani kay nagunitan nako nah ,ambot nalang og wapa.Plan sad nakoag palit og rubber mat pero wapay budget jud haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw rubber mat diay tawag ana ahhaaha oo oy saona bsag sa noise cash rako dali rakayo na kwaon, karon nga nawala ang noise lisod kayo oy bsag sa read lisod kwaon

$ 0.00
1 year ago