There's no other people can help you, except yourself.

36 38
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#293

  • Did your old friend never forgets you?

Once upon a time when we were in highschool, I have a gay friend. His in other section but we're same level. We know each other when we were at 2nd year highschool. We're classmates that time but in 3rd and 4th year we've been separated because I'm in a special class already, char diba!

Though were separated but our friendship still there. He always visit me at my classroom to have a recess. We have different hobbies. His not busy in academic activities at school and all he want is to roaming around hahaha. Bakla kasi kaya ganern. There are times that he had some trouble in other subjects because he didn't study well especially during exams.

He had a lot of friends same as me but in time in needs no one help him in his section. He beg me so hard to help him so as a friend I can't let him down. His father is a policeman and I'm sure gugulphin sya non if his grades will be failed. Lots of his subjects need to be fixed. Not only in the history subject but also in MAPE. He don't don't know how sew the crosstitch. My goodness! I barely hold my head with his problems.

  • Are you willing to help with this kind of situation?

Hmmm for me I will but not to all huh. His been closed to me since the beginning and even his a gay he never betrayed me. We all know that some gay person is really really liars! But Jeck is different, he always respect me as well. I fixed all his mess during that time. I really talked to our teachers about his grades and they scold me hahaha. I just smiled and let them be. I explained to them why I had to help him.

In god's grace I passed all his grades because I do some projects to him. I used my typewriter to make a project in his history. Then in computer I ask permission to our teacher in charged that I'll be using computer even it's not our sked to used it. Then the other subjects I ask to buy something like paint or floorwax. There's no harm in asking a favor to a teacher because they will understand once you explained to them.

Those years I've spent too much effort to help him that he never forget it. Even his parents they always thanking me once we've met. Sometimes we need to help those people who really worth it to help. His the only gay that been closed to me until now. Though were separated because his living at Australia for good his still have enough time to call me. His quite lazy in typing messages so he really call me via Facebook messenger.

Our funny video call via Facebook messenger all the way from Australia

The other day and last night he called me. His just reminding his debut este 40th birthday this coming December 16,2022 but sad to say I can't attend. Our date is very conflict because on December 17 I'll be travelling to Davao city to fetch my partner. He understand while I'm explaining everything that he said I'll be visit you soon there okay. You'll need to visit mama and papa also, they missed you a lot.

Soon to finished. House of Jeck at barobo...

Apparently they are living at Barobo about 3 hours travelling from my place. Meet the house of Jeck, is it nice right? A 3 storey, wow! Ambitious person is not bad because he know how to work hard even he had a foreign husband that we called Afam. Jeck is a certified nurse at Australia and I'm very proud of him. I'm almost crying that he learned a lot in his experience during his College time but I'm not there to help him. He survived in his own ways. I always tell him there's no other people can help you, except yourself.

71th birthday of ante Orlina(mom of Jeck). With his father and Geoff(his husband).
The fashionista🤭

That's all for todays blog and I'll gonna be busy next month. This friend of mine will be an additional list for me. His flight will be on December 8. He had a lot to do because he need to buy some kitchen utensils for his kitchen. His good in cooking also.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Just wanna say thanks to sis @BCH_LOVER for renewing. Gob bless you always sis and mishoooo!

November 22,2022

9:15 am

Tuesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

11
$ 0.48
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Seems like a really good friend. That house that is almost done is really nice. I know of a few that didn't do well in high school and did a 180 degree turn in college. Hehe I was one of them. Your right sometimes the best help is ourself.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true! People changed and it's up to the person who wants a better future. Really? Your one of them lol😁...

It's only you and you can help it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I was very average with my grades in high school, didn't always take it serious. Once i got to college I was determined, a lot had to do with being an older student.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mostly the boys are like that. Same with my classmates. Always cheat also during exams hahaha. In college it's really different. Need to be serious.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We should help our friends. Friends are there to help you in difficult times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's true! Never let them down.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nice sa iyang balay sis... Tinuod jud na sis, walay laing makatabang sa Atong kaugalingon kundi kita lang jud. Naa man ang uban, pero igo lang na tig guide nato pero depende ra gihapon nato kung maningkamot ba ta or Dili... Miss you too sis 😘😘😘😘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nindot kaau ug balay ang bayot ba. Sanaol na lng ta ani kanunay sis nho hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sah tinuod lang sis mas ganahan paku makig friend ug bakla kai sah tomboy, I'm sorry pero tinuod gyud nah, naa koi amega tomboy sauna mangunay man ug panguyab wui, huhu ginoo, pero nindot kaau inyong story sis,tagsa rah gyud tah kakita ug friend nga moonong Natu sah tanang higayon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ui tinuod ka diha sis. Wa koy suod sa tomboy ky maconfused ko nga lahi ra. Grvh kaagi anang bayuta sauna till nag College. Pataka rmn na ug English pero di mailhan ky paspas mn mostorya hahaha. Sya ra sd ako suod nga bayot tpos dli kawatan sis. Bsta mgpost gni ko sa fb nga naa sya muana dayun sila nga wa manghagad si bayot. Lami dw tubagon ug "nkatabang mo sko sa time nga naglisod ko? Wa diba? Ngano dumduman mn mo nko? Mktwa n lng ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha, advantage gyud d I ang pas² kaau mosulte sis, ahehe pero bitaw sis sorry lang gyud sah mga tomboy pero dli man gud matuyo sis, mas jamming man gud kuyogon ang mga bakla sis, lingaw kaau bah, nia murag mawala gyud imong problema, nia ang nakanindot pud nila kai molaban gyud nah nimu,ahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Depende parin sa determinasyon ug pagkugi sa tawo. Sakto jud wala juy laing makatabang sa atong kaugalingon kundi kita lang jud. Magiging successful pod ko puhon tiwala lang sa kaugalingon ug sa Ginoo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama! Kugi jud pirmi ug pag ampo kanunay mao di sd lalim iya geagihan before sya nahayahay. It's a long story nga ako lng sd nkblo sa iya kaagi mao mghilak na sya makaremember nga mura dw sya ug ero nga way mgpakaon nya sauna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe noh. Kudos sa iyaha kay nalampasan niya ang mga lisud na pagsuway sa iyang kinabuhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya dami mo blessings kasi you are a true friend. Lahat ng kabutihan na binibigay natin masusuklian talaga yan in the end.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat Lee pero di nmn ako nag eexpect ng kapalit non bsta matulungan ko lng c bkla ksi gugulpihin tlga sya ng papa nya. Mnsan nga nakaharang ako ksi wawa c bakla di ksi tanggap ng papa nya na beki sya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bait mo talaga. Swerte ng friend mo sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow maayo pa imong friend sis ky naa py afam..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dugy nmn na sila sis. Mga miga nko mga kano ug hapon ang mga bana nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon lods, the right time for you will come, just keep the faith and believe that God's time frame is always the best time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks lods. Simply rmn ako dreams jud mahuman ug pag eskwla mga anak nko ug healthy jud pirmi. Ana lng lods di nko mangandoy anang datu ky kuyaw na hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan lods ang pinaka delikado pag yumaman. Hehe kasi nakaka amnesia yan lods. Basta ba happy at healthy lang ang buong amilya, wala na tayung iba pang mahihiling!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uso ng amnesia mode bsta myman na lods pero buyag mn ako mga miga kblo pa mn mulingi sko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what real friends are lods, no matter how far they've reach, still knows where they came from. Humility at its finest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka successful niya na sis. Dili gayud nato mabal an ang tawo sis nuh. Kabuotan nimu sis. Ganyan ang true friend sis nuh walang iwanan. Sabi nga nila, sa panahon na nag struggle ang tawo diha nimu mahibaw an kinsa gayud ang mga tawong tinuod sa imu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes super successful na ang bayot twn. Buotan dw ko nga maldita hahaha kabuang nila. Maluoy sd ko sis ug di tabangan ky kulatahon mna sya sa iya papa jud. Mao Ng di na sila kalimot sko ky mkagraduate sya highskol tungod nko. Luoy sd mgbalikbayan sya nya nag una nmi ug College.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahadlok bas iyang papa sis kay kulatahon sija. Karun grabe successful na kaayo. Nurse na siya sa gawas sis. Dili gayud ka niya malimtan sis kay gitabangan nimu siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo kulatahon na sya. Gepapreso mn gni na sya ky nacurfewhan hahaha. Absent sya pgkabuntag. Sa hapon na skol. Grvh na sya ug naagihan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ba sis. Grabe d.i iyang na experience. Sakit kaayo. Arang kahadlok paminawon ng kulatahon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo ah as in sumbagon jud iyaha tiyan mao luoy kaau bayuta ai. Pero krn hayahay na tpos pinangga jud nya iya parents. Pinatuyangan ug gepalitan nya car iya papa..ferte hilak ni uncle hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalooy niya sis sauna. Grabe na paghihirap. Ngayon successful na siya kaayo sis. Makaproud. Wow gipalitan niya car sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luoy nya ky laagan mn jud bayuta hahaha. House and lot pud sis nya sya nagpaeskwla sa yha manghod nga seaman. Paeskwla pa sa mga pamangkin. Grvh gepakyaw lgi sis hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe napaka successful na niya sis. Matinabangon pa gayud siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahi rajud kag friends sis mga bigatin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahi rajud kag friends sis mga bigatin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha wa jud na tuyua ky nilambo mn jud sila tawon. So sanaol na pud ko sis hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago