The Update of Thursday, The Foods

53 93
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Thursday, Food

Last Thursday was a normal day. I was inside in our house. Nothing was new. Still the same. My partner has a duty 11 am in the morning. I was still sleeping then he wakes me up when he was already prepared.

When he left already, I checked what would be my viand that day. Still that time I wasn't hungry. I didn't know what I'm going to eat. Since I couldn't decide, I spent my time watching a Korean drama. Now a new Korean drama again I was totally addicted. The title was "The Lovers of the Red Sky".

I am really fan of Ahn Hyo Seop since I watched him from Business Proposal. He is a great actor. I love the way he speak because of his voice. Also Kim Yoo Jung because she's a good actress too. I watched her many times. She's very cute. I love her the way she act especially the series of Love in the Moonlight she nailed it there. While I was busy scrolling videos from TikTok, I saw a video one of his Korean dramas, I stopped and I felt interested.

I searched the Korean series and glad it was there, I started watching the episode 1. I am not done yet but I was amazed with the story. I love it. I spent my time watching a Korean drama. I wanted to relax. I wanted to enjoy. I felt demotivated again that's why. I don't know. Everyday I always felt like this. I am thankful of the Korean series I've watched because I enjoyed a lot. Every episode was really interesting.

At the evening, I charged my phone because it was in low battery already. I felt boring again. I opened my Facebook account, continuing scrolling there. Until I took some pictures. Sometimes I was like that I took some selfies to escape the boredom. Boring times makes me feel weak and demotivated. I felt it was really silent.

Everytime my partner was arrived already, I was happy because of the foods he bought. I am certified food lover that's why food makes me happy a lot.

Biko

First he bought some Biko, I said to him many times already that I want to eat a Biko that's why he bought some. When I saw the Biko, I was amazed with the color. It was my first time to see a Purple Biko because in our province the color of Biko I've always ate was color brown or dark brown. This Purple Biko was unique one. It was pretty. I love it and the taste, it was really good. The best one.

Sapin-sapin

The next one was called Sapin-sapin. I didn't request it but I was surprised because he said to me that he bought some Sapin-sapin. I get it then I was surprised again with the color. It was so cute. I love it. It was Purple and Yellow. A unique one also. When I taste it, I was really satisfied. It was delicious.

Puto

The other one was Puto. I love it. This is one of my favorites too. When I was still working at the office, I have a workmate then she was selling a Puto and I always bought from her because her Puto was the best too. This Puto that my partner bought was super delicious also. I love all of it. I was really satisfied. It gives me a happiness a lot.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. ๐Ÿ™

-JRamona20 ๐Ÿ’œ

19
$ 0.84
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Day, Update, Thursday, Food

Comments

I just have watched a Korean series on Netflix which was hometown chacha and it was so good all about dentist and she fell in love with the town guy maybe you have watched

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. It's my favorite too Hometown Cha Cha Cha. I love the story a lot. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakita ko na to sa noise pero nakakatakam pa rin lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sir lee ba't pala hindi ako maka comment sa post mo sa noise?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my the snacks! It's been long since I last tasted sapin-sapin! Pahagis ng isa, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kuha ka lang sis. ๐Ÿ˜ Sarap nga ng Sapin-sapin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamuch :) Looking masarap nga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Oo sis. ๐Ÿ˜ Dami din sapin-sapin sa inyo sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron din nagbebenta sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami din sa inyo pala sis. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking pretty sis. I love sapin2x โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. ๐Ÿ˜ Let's eat sapin-sapin sis. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey @flapiz is becoming you. Which is a good thing :) Her and Andrea taking on the food cuisines ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes her foods are really satisfying and delicious too sir. ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I've known Ahn Hyo Seop since "Still 17" but became a fan on Romantic Doctor 2. Business Proposal was also really good!

That biko is indeed unique in color!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis. I love Business Proposal. One of the best Kdramas I've ever seen. ๐Ÿฅฐ

Yes friend the color is unique. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are indeed a certified food lover ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ Your the queen ๐Ÿ‘‘ Thanks I needed the laugh, long day :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe yes sir. Food is always in my mind. ๐Ÿ˜ Let's eat sir. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha I haven't posted my food lately on noise. Just my nieces baked good. I guess I gotta think with my stomach I mean my mouth or is it my sight or smell๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So pretty! And, I love the Biko, pero ung biko namin dito color brown eh, hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo maam lyca color brown din sa province namin. Hehe thank you ma'am lyca. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaaay! Why so gorgeous bhe??? Yung sapin sapin fave ko yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you ate. ๐Ÿ˜ Sarap nga ng Sapin-sapin ate. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kyeopppptaaa! ๐Ÿ˜ Ganda mo talaga te ๐Ÿ˜Š Yieee mamimigay na yan ng biko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ano gusto mo langga? ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really love Kdramas and you have a lot of time to watch. I love movies too but it takes me weeks and most times months to finish an episode ๐Ÿ˜‚. Those food look yummy๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe yes my friend. I love Kdramas a lot. ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜ It gives me a happiness and motivation.๐Ÿฅฐ Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy kalami ba sa mga kakanin sis ui. Naa bitaw purple nga Biko mao mahemuot ko mkakita ana. Adik jud kag kdrma ba. Wa pko time ana sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaon ta sis. ๐Ÿฅฐ Hehe bitaw sis. Lainยฒ na ug color ang Biko run. ๐Ÿ˜ Adik gayud sis. Basi naa kay ika suggest sis. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mktwa na lng ko aning mga color sa kakanin ba. Extraordinary atty woo pa mn ako getan aw ron sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis. Makatawa na laman ta. ๐Ÿ˜ Nindot bitaw kuno na sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sarap ng mga foods sis! Napanood ko na yang red sky sis, ganda niyan , enjoy :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ang ganda tas ganda din ng ending sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Food lover ka nga sis, at sana all hindi tumataba kahit malakas kumain๐Ÿ˜. Anyway masarap talaga ang biko, at yung kolor brown din talaga ang nakasanayan kong kulay ng biko๐Ÿ˜‚. Pero nakakaingganyo din naman kumain pag colorful yung pagkain. Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ang hilig ko talaga kumain. ๐Ÿฅฐ Oo sis totoo color brown din yung lagi ko kinakain. Hehe oo sis ang ganda tingnan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang sarap namna ng kakanin na yorn, ang ganda mo din fren

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kain tayo kaingay. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lamias mga pagkaon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am certified food lover that's why food makes me happy a lot. This is funny ๐Ÿ˜Š Nice to know your partner makes you happy, I wish for mine to do same

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same my friend. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang clear po ng skin nyo at sobrang puti nyo naman po. Anyways natakam po ako doon sa puto ang dami po kasing cheese eh hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat langga. ๐Ÿ˜ Kain tayo langga. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also watch movies whenever I'm demotivated, but I don't usually watch Korean movies unless I come across a very interesting one.

That sapin-sapin looks a lot like cake and the puto even looks like a cupcake. You have a very wonderful partner who gets you what you want

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What is your favorite Korean movie kushyzee? ๐Ÿฅฐ

Yes kushyzee. Puto looks like a cupcake. ๐Ÿฅฐ Thank you so much. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have seen a lot of Korean movies: my lover from another star, personal taste, boys before flower, but my favorite is Kang chi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my first time to hear Kang chi kushyzee. I will search it. ๐Ÿฅฐ My Love from the Star is my favorite too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay gidad an kag mga sweet nga pagkaon sis. Tinood jud brown ang color pud sa biko akong natilawan sis murag ube man tingali na ang flavor ana sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo sis. Oh sis. Murag Ube siguro sis nuh kay nganung ana ang kulay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute nga po nung color nung biko and Sapin-sapin. Nakakaboring po talaga kapag mag isa sa bahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga ang cute. Pati ako napahanga.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your Partner is so caring dear sis, i hope we all get caring & loving partners hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you can my friend. ๐Ÿฅฐ Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago