Happiest Birthday to my Queen!

16 20
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Today, the precious queen of my life was born; she was my greatest love.

She is my constant and my everything. I adore her with all my heart and owe her everything I have right now. A million thanks will never be enough to describe my gratitude for her sacrifices and immeasurable love.

She deserves nothing but the best, and I will never stop dreaming; I will never stop chasing my goals for her.

She is no other than my mother.

She is 62 today, and despite becoming older, she is happier than ever. Why? Because having me as a teacher empowered her to accomplish something finally, she had never been able to do. Due to their early marriages, my older sibling was unable to complete college, so when I gave them the greatest gift of being a graduate, they exclaimed that all their efforts had finally paid off.

Yes, I owe her and my father everything I have at the moment.   I was aware of everything they had to give up for me. I recall the times they worked tirelessly to provide for my needs during college. I witnessed all of their tears and sweat to help me feel at ease in accomplishing my objectives.

I, therefore, made a pact to myself that I would return whatever they had invested in me once I had a permanent job. Returning all they gave me expresses my love for them and how I feel about them, not because it is my duty or responsibility to do so.

Even though I'm far from a perfect daughter, I commit to making my parents happy by giving them what they truly deserve. And no matter what happens or how long it takes, I will look after them well.

Make sure all of the people who have their parents around feel loved and appreciated. They are not growing younger, so let's not wait for the day when we will regret not giving them the life they desired, even if they did not ask for it. Our parents are irreplaceable, so let's love them like they loved and cared for us.

So to my Mama:

I appreciate your efforts to build who I am now. Without your support and encouragement, I would not be who I am today. I will always treasure the things you gave me and will do my best to exceed your expectations. You made me a teacher, so I'll provide my students with the most excellent teaching possible.

I will never stop dreaming; I will never stop chasing my goals for you, Mahal Kita. (I love you!!)


Good evening everyone! It's been three days since I published my last article here. How are you all? I hope you're all doing fine. Take care always, guys! The season of love and giving has finally arrived. Happy December to you all!

Thank you all for your unending support, and I am sorry for not being so active for the past few days due to work! God bless you all.

Sponsors of TeacherLynlyn
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.90
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Comments

Happy Birthday to your mom friend :) It's great to pay tribute to our parents because most of them have made so many sacrifices for us. It's no surprise that you made her feel accomplished. A great daughter you are to her ❤️ 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the warm greetings my friend. ♥️ Our parents deserves nothing but the best in the world. For sure, your parents also proud of how person you've become. God bless you always and take care. 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday to your mom sis! 🎉 Wishing her a good health always and more blessings to come. 😇

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for the greetings sis! God bless you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome sis. God bless you too. 🙏😇 Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to mama!!🎉 I wish her the best of this new phase and many years to come. She'll live long to enjoy you, the fruit of her labor. Amen!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, my friend. I really hope so. :) I am praying that God will give her a long life to celebrate more of my achievements in the future :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww sweet, Happy Birthday to your mamabels. Sana ay maraming birthday pa ang ma celebrate nya with you all ✨✨🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so Much ATe Ruffa, God bless po! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to your mom, teacher! More blessings and birthdays to come!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much Teacher! God bless you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sa mama mo ma'am. They are lucky as they have a daughter like you. More birthday's to come for your mama and may she stays strong and healthy. God may bless your mama, maam.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much po, and I am beyond blessed having them around po. Thank you for your warm greeting and best wishes for Mama po. God bless you po. ♥️😗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy bday to your mom. Namiss ko ulit tuloy c mama. 😔

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much po. ♥️ Mayron ka ng Angel po, so wala man siya physically, andyan naman siya lagi sa puso mo. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

💞💞💞

$ 0.00
1 year ago