I Couldn't Believe, A Tearful One

46 71
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

I had a painful experience when I was in college. Until now everytime the experience flashed in my mind, a lot of questions formed. I was really curious and I couldn't believe it happened. I thought the things I saw was real or I was an overthinker that time but the thing always on my mind, it was really impossible.

When I was in my first year in college since I am an introvert person I was very shy that's why I couldn't believe that I could make friends during at first day until days passed we became close with each other. We had a lot of memories. I was really happy that I met them in life. They make me happy a lot.

Image Source: Unsplash

We laughed together. We took a photos everywhere. Everytime we didn't had a classes we were always at the park and spending time there. Sometimes we bought some snacks too. We studied also our lessons also and sometimes we kept busy ourselves to our phones. A countless memories with them.

During our lunch time we spent our time at our favorite small restaurant. It was our favorite because of the viands there, it was really good then after our lunch we stayed at the classroom where our next class was there.

I remember when we were at the classroom already, one of my close friends was really fond taking some pictures since she always brought her camera. I love them because they give a lot of surprises, a simple surprises but it makes me happy a lot, not only me but all of the circle of friends. They were like that. They always cared.

Until the day my father told me that we were going back to my moms' province. I was really shocked, I was really sad because I know I'm going to miss them. They are special to me but I didn't have a choice. I told them about my fathers' said and they were all shocked.

I told them that I'm going to finish the first school year then I will transfer after. When the school year was near to end, I was busy processing all the requirements at school but I felt they didn't care. They didn't even asked me. I was really sad. I was in pain but chose not to mind it because I thought it was due of being a self overthinking.

Image Source: Unsplash

Until I was done, I expect to them that they would meet me because the school year was ended already and they know that I'm going to transfer other school but no one texted me, they didn't chat or call me until the day of our travel.

I was really sad, I think they forgot me but it was really impossible because they were my close friends. They were my bestfriends. The reason I was in pain that time when I was in my first year college. A painful experience.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

16
$ 2.03
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 13
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

I am sorry to hear this sis. Can reconnect with social media?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na talaga sis tas ang tagal na din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa namo naka chika ever sis after nimo transfer? Or closure ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na gayud sis. Maong katingalahan sis. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awe,that was indeed sad sis. Yung akala natin magiging malungkot din sila kasi aalis ka, but only to found out that they didn't even show a care. Haaayy parang one sided value ang nangyari anoh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis parang ganun. Nakakalungkot talaga sis. Sila yung mga tao na nag expect ako mag text sakin. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They cared about you since they were your friends maybe it was just hard for them to see you go.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think also my friend that's why they didn't chat me or call me that time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It pains to be neglected by a dear one. I don't know what to say but I think it's maybe they all got heartbroken from the news and decided to start keeping off to avoid deeper hurt when you're finally gone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think my friend. I think they have a reasons too. I think they were sad because of the news.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People come and go my friend, what ever flows. flows!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend and that's life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am asking the same question with @Ruffa, how about now? deadma pa din ba? Pero I know na you have some other friends naman din who are true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so sad ate but I think you treat them as a best friend but for them, you are just a normal friend. Pero ang sakit din po talaga kase may pinagsamahan kayo then they didn't care about you at all. Kaya po minsan talaga ayoko pong sobrang ma-attach sa tao because people only come and go in our life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo langga. Super sakit langga. Tinuring ko kasi silang close friends ko. Dami naming pinagsamahan. 🥺 Oo langga mas maganda hindi maattach kasi masakit. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They remain silent because they hate Goodbyes, its more painful to bid goodbye to your close friends, Im not on their side but Im just stating some scenarios that explains their action. because I myself hate Good byes too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka nga friend pero minsan mapaisip din ako na imposible isa sa kanila walang nag chat sakin that time. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So ngayon wala na talga kayong connections ? baka di ka talga tinuring na kaibigan pero okay lang yan. di mo naman kaylangan ng madaing kaibigan. few but real

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend few but real gusto ko. Wala na friend pero friend parin kami sa Facebook.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako nga wala nako msyadong friend yong tipong close na close talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti ka pa friend. Ako ngayon wala na din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisud jud sis no kalit rata malajo sa atong friends/classmates

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arang kalisod nga arang ka sad mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This may come in two ways my friend. Firstly, perhaps they had to act that way so they don't miss you too much and trying to learn how to adapt into not missing you too much. Most times, when something like this is happening, knowing how well you guys have been together, they start to learn how not to miss you too much when you are gone. So, perhaps that is what happens.

Secondly, they might not be true friends to you and you were able to see who they were really are.

Above all, we shouldn't judge too quickly until we hear their own sides too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you're right princess. They may have a reasons too why it happened but it hurt me the most because I wait their chat that time. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They may have their reasons why they did what they did. However, that is life. People come and go. We really can't keep them forever. What stays though are the lessons we learn from them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka nga sir lee may reason sila kung bakit ganun pero nakakalungkot lang talaga. Sila yung mga taong nag expect ako na mag chat o tumawag sakin that time pero di nangyari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How about now? Still nothing? Maybe they see you as just kakilala and not really a friend, hmmmm. May closure ba makapag usap ba kayow?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na talaga sis ruffa. Nakakalungkot isipin. 🥺 Friend pa rin kami sa Facebook pero wala ng mga chats.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang sakin lang with college snd high school friends, kakilala nalang di na friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakit for you sis ky gitreasure nimo inyong friendship unya balewala ra diay ka Para nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Super sakit sis. Sakit kaayo wala ko katuo. Bisan chat wala gayud sis maong natingala gayud ko. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naa sad mga hitabo nga ing ana sa akong life sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Share mo na sis. Sakit lang kaayo huna-hunaon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam mo sis,na feel ko na subra ka ma attach sa mga kaibigan mo o yung nasa paligid mo. Mabuti kang tao feel ko yan. Kaya nga wala ako marami friends dahil alam ko in the end ano man yung pinagdadaan natin sa buhay wala naman silang pakialam sarili lang natin yung makaka resolve

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis dali ko maattach akala ko totoo. May dalawa na ako naging kaibigan na di pala totoo din sis. Super sakit talaga kaya minsan napaisip ako na it's better walang friends at wag basta magtitiwala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot naman yan sis. May mga na exoerience na rin akong ganyan.. Minsan nag hirap mag overthink at isipin pa ang dahilan, but yes, it really bothers me kapag may mga ganitong nangyayari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Di ba super hirap. Mapatanong ka nalang kung bakit, ano ang dahilan. Bat ganun. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tama sis, kasi minsan kahit pilitin nating hindi magpaapekto , nakakalungkot parin eh kaya no choise ka kung hindi mag overthink.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Di mo mapipigilan na di mag isip sis lalo na pag naging emotional ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww mate I had the same experience at my college Life. I had many friends who were so closed to me but I have to bade them :( really miss them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same friend and I'm really sorry to hear that friend. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We always remember and miss our friends because they are kind of our heart and we have good laugh with them we share so many things with them and it's life we have to carry on things along with us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true. We missed those memories we had in the past with our close friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that was hard. I have the same experience with someone before and it really hurts me when I remember that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry to hear that sis. Masakit talaga sis once na maalala mo. Same as mine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago