I'm free transacting now for my BCH

37 35
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 288

Pee Sunday to all! Today is my day. Just wanna share about the issue of my coins.ph account. By the way here's the link having a trouble with my coinsph. As of this afternoon upon checking my cph account, it makes me shocked coz the red notice there is gone. Yahooo! The cph also have email to me. Thanks God I can access my cph account. After 2 weeks of transacting them via Gmail and cph app.

From my coins.ph app

Having a trouble with my cph account it drives me crazy how could I fix it. I thought it could be next week but after 5 days of waiting they've make me happy today. Thanks to coins.ph team for responding all my concerns. Patience is the key but I can't avoid to nag them. I just expressing my feelings too.

It happens also to others, some fix it but some been failed. Better to check always their emails to avoid this kind of problems or else you cannot access your own account. It's really my first time after 3 years using this app. Soon I'll gonna jump into level 3. They are more strict now because hackers is everywhere.

Thanks God! Back to normal...

Now I'm in a good mood upon staring my cph app hehehe. I'm free transacting now for my BCH. Hope soon the BCH will be pumping to the moon so that everyone will be happy. December is fast approaching and we will have a lot of activities to be done. So everybody will be busy next month. I know everyone is very excited for the month of December.

For now I'll wait the BCH will rise up a bit then I'll withdraw the remaining bch I left in my account. I'll pay for my internet hehehe. Got a lot of stuffs to be payed every month. Struggle is real right?

From 2,600 down to 2,062.65 as of now

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

November 13,2022

6:33 pm

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

12
$ 1.20
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 7
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Maayo kay na ok na jud finally sis. Less stress na. Pero Aguy, dakoa sa pagbaba sa equivalent na amount sa holdings sis pero sige lang, hold lang jud kung pwede ma hold basin mutaas ug balik ang bch.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis ui kaluy an jpon Ako yawyaw sa emails hahaha. Iluwa nila Ako kwrta🤣🤣. Pero gesell na nko sis ky naa ko get invest tpos byad pko wifi ug netflix.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad your issues are resolved and your happy:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes bob and I'm very happy. I really try my best to figure it out hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm glad you got it back recovered.... Congratulations dear

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, thank God. Thank you also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat naman. Thank you God. Naayos na sis coins.ph account mo. Mibaba karun ang BCH sis nuh unta mutaas balik labi na sa pasko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis! Na okay na jud pgktpos sa kdghn kuti kuti nila. Bagsak pa jud bch ba hahaizt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman ate Langga nagawan na din ako ng ganyan ng sister-in-law ko si Cherry, napaka convenient tlaga niya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Buti nmn langga meron ka na.. super convenient nmn tlga sya wag lng mgloko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is nice to hear... congrats

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you . Good day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaman ng BCH nito hehe, hmmm I was also emailed that way last year but lucky its all fix din but took time, uwu my ID was expired na hahaha need to renew and everything for next year, or bahala na next year hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nku mas Malaki syo yonong ai, kaya sanaol ka hehehe. Ui kumuha ka UMID I'd din ksi no expiration yun. Passport is 10 years na din beke gusto mo yun hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti ka pa sis, ako waiting ng valid ID

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis. Lapit ka na din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice, finally all goods na yung account mo friend! Hold a little bit longer for who knows, there will be a lot of movement before december enters!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamatay lods! I'll wait for the pumping jud tawon ky dako pa kaau kog lugi since last year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana ol naay sulod oy😄Bitaw ,congrats sis kay na okay na jud. Hold lang basin mokalit taas.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gamay na ato halin sis ui di na pareha sauna nho, mkamingaw sd.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage no ,hayst makamingaw pero saon taman ,basin pa diay mabalik tong mga panahona maong laban lang ta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pati sa noise pud ba. Sauna okay rko sa noise ky mukita mn jud ko didto sis. Paabot lng jud ta ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis finally naokay ra jud balik imong cph

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamatay sis. Hapit nko mastroke sa ila style ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di jud na malikayan ang mga glitches and bugs sa mga apps sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis ui same nahitabo sko Metamask. Kutob na lng ko sa hahay..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naunsa man sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na corrupt sis nya nwla tnan ako funds mao ayw jud pgfull storage sa imo phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw wa naman sud akong metamask sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makaluya sis ky bagsakan tnan tokens ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bitaw maayo gani ang ako akong naconvert last January pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maau paka sis. Wa pa sd ko mg ask sko mga kaubn sa tg ba kung makuha pa ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

timing pud to sis nagipit ko ky lagi wa koy work after bagyong odette mao ng napugos ug convert.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Timing jud diay sis. Ang akoa mn gud ato mghodl lng usa ky sympre mgwait jud ta mutaas diba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao mag expect man jud ta nga mutaas pero saon ning crypto very volatile man kaayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe mas malaki syo sis ai.

$ 0.00
1 year ago