Am I a millionaire

26 51
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 294

  • Are you invisible at Facebook?

Some of my friends really do this because they have a reasons. I do understand them. If only I can do that maybe I do the same. Since I have a partner that always monitoring me so I need to be active not invisible hahaha. Some also just dm just to borrow money, oh my goodness! Then they are not my closed one. It's better not to open lol. Until they will delete their messages, so funny right? That's the reason I'm not fond using Facebook. Lots of toxic people also their.

So serious 😁

Then last night my mareng Jeanete called me while I'm cleaning the mess of bb kulot. It's been a few weeks the last time she called me and normally his quite busy with her work and being a mother to Julia. We just talked for 3 hours in counting hahaha. We gain a lot of chikas of course. She tell me last night "mare I have chika for you".

Batchmate: Neth how are you?

Jeanete: yes...I'm good. But in her mind(Oh my! Here we go again lol😁)

Batchmate: can I borrow 50,000php?

Jeanete:🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

Batchmate: I'll pay after I travelled to Leyte for some important matters.

Jeanete: so sorry I don't have that kind of amount as of now and I have a lot of bills also.

Batchmate: ah okay neth..thank you.

After that convo she call me and she tell me everything with this drama hahaha. Am I a millionaire mare? What happened to the people of the Philippines now🤣🤣. I tell her to ignore it and better not to read those kind of messages.

Actually she really want to go home this coming Christmas Eve but due to his loans she can't make it. How sad right? She's at Norway but she's not a millionaire as what people expect. Maybe her husband but not her. It's not like Philippines guys especially at the foreign country. Everything is expensive in that country that even a piece of burger is really pricey.

Searching her Xmas decors🤗
At the basement...

Her husband really adapt our culture because of Jeanete, his acting like a Pinoy also. We used to call him "upaw" hahaha. While we're busy talking she go upstairs to get her Christmas decors at the basement. A lot of stuffs as you can see at the photos. If only were near she really give it to me especially the toys of Julia. Sending packaged also is very very expensive hahaha. Jeanete will just bring some stuffs for us if they will spend a vacation here in the Philippines.

Welcome to Norway! The view outside the window....

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

November 23,2022

2:10 pm

Wednesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

10
$ 0.89
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 7
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

I think it's normal hehhehe and your friend is very comfortable to borrow money from you, Sa akin wala talaga may nag tangka humiram kase alam nila wala naman ako ipahiram sa kanila. Ako lang yata humiram ng money sa pinsan ko. Pero hanggang ngayon iniisip ko kapag may pera na ako babayaran ko agad agad kaso wala pa work si hubby still searching pa. Good day sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa kumare ko sis nanghiram yung batchmate nya na 50k agad hahaha. Gigil c friendship ko kaya Sabi ko yaan mo yan at wag mo na lng pansinin. Okay lng sis pg pinsan mo eh yung wla tlga connect tpos di pa closed tapos mangungutang tlaga ng gnyan kalaki.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga pinoy talaga dami toxic.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sinabi mo pa Kya nka invisible kdlasan mga kaibigan ko sa fb..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

O kaya wag na i-seen un mga messages lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gnyan na lng siguro gawin. Kaya pag umuuwi yan sila halos di nagpopost hahaha. Kakatakot baka dumugin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha this is my vindication to not get back on Facebook, people will think I'm a millionaire 🤣😂🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha just set your status into invisible. Don't seen the messages if you don't want.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I never tried sis na makareceive ug chat nga maghulam ug kuarta, Kay kabalo man sila nga WA koy kuarta 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grvh pud ka sis ui basin wa pay nasaag mao mag invisible na lng ta ani sa efbi ba hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw oi, di na ko active sa fb man, dugay na. Uninstalled ko gane Kay samokan ko, pero e download na pod na ku Kung kinahanglannon na. 😅

Lahi man ko sis, di ko nagapahulam, mo extend ra ko ug amount nga Kaya naku, tapos di naku pa ilisan.

Kay kapoy sigeg singil.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung di pa lng tungod sko mga egsoon sis ug ky partner di ko mg fb jud. Samukan ko didto. Dghn sd koy na thank you nga pautang ky ma amnesia mn Sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagtuo gyud sis nga dato ang naa sah gawas,ahahaa kapait bah wui, easy rah gyud kaau manghulam bah,huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maayu pa sila ky nag una una na ug tuo porket tua gawas ky datu na dayun hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaa, bsta abroad late kuno sis datu Nah Kai daku daw ug kwarta dd2,huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kuyawan. Kulba najud basta naay mangumusta run haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ferte jud kuyawa ron bsta naa mangumusta sa efbi ba hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dakoa c.e hulmon nga kwarta 50k man dayon. Maoy ka apan sa mga Pinoy lagi pod. Ug muabroad ka feeling nila dato naka millionaire naka. Murag gipamunit ba ang kwarta didto.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nya di ka malisang ana hahaha, cge ko ktwa pgkblo nko. Yabag ning ubn nga tawo ba ky easy easyhon ra gni tpos di pa jud sila closed or nagachat ba mao lagot kaau ako miga mski nka invisible sya ge dm jpon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jusko naman, mangangamusta lang para mangutang hahaha. Tapos bakit naman sobrang laki ate, 50K. Ang hirap kitain ng pera ngayon ate kaya siguro kahit ako po, mapapakamot sa ulo haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's a long story tlga Yan langga tpos natwa c friendship ksi sbi nya hanep ah at ang laki pa uutangin. Kaya nka invisible yan lagi ksi naiinis sya sa mga tao sa fb panay dm na mangungutang hahaha. Ako nga di nangutang sila pa kaya, kapalmoks din tlga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta nasa abroad pagtoo na sa ubang tao kwartahan na sila ,hinoon daghan ang kwartahan nila kay dakog sahod unya kay daghan man og responisibilad. Maong ang uban mao juy doolan ,nag too nga wala silay gastusan. Pero anyway ,ka nice sa ilang lugar oy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Funny kaau sis nho? Tapos di rba sila suod as in nitunga ra sa inbox nya ba mao kuratan sya hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang laki naman nun, pede bang 5000 muna bgo 50k🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kahit pa 5k sis di rin nya pahihiramin ah. Hirap kaya mghnap ng pera tska di rin sila close non. Kakahiya kaya ang gnyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ok, medyo alanganin din naman kasi hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago