When Will I Reach 1,000 Noise Followers Update

39 58
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Noise, Noise.app

On October 28, I reached my first 600 followers on noise.app. I was so happy and loved that day that I immediately made two mini-events out of that. You can read it here: A Little Token Of Appreciation For Your Huge Support.

The first event ended three days after I published my article, in which 5 out of 6 commenters received 10ยข each in celebration of reaching my first 600 followers. Paging @Betduce, you are summoned here.

The second one, the highlight of the said article, is some guessing game, wherein commenters will have to guess when I will reach 1,000 followers. Whoever gets the correct date will receive or share the prize pool of 1,000 PHP. The deadline for this event was already due last November 15.

As of November 18 at 9 pm, I only have 695 followers, so I will still need 305 to reach our target.

In addition, I have decided to make an update about the event for the sake of the participants. If you are one of them, know that you can no longer change your answer. I have the record and proof, so there's no point in doing that.

Meet the 27 participants and their guesses:

November

Only ten users guessed that I would reach 1,000 followers this month. Let's see who these users are and who will be eliminated first:

So far, we already have two names out. Thank you for guessing, SuperJulalaine and Lhes, but sadly, you are both out of the game now.

The rest of the November guessers, I hate to break it up to you, but I don't think I will have instant 305 new followers before this month ends. Although anything is possible, I doubt I will ever have that many followers in a short time.

December

Earlier this morning, I checked Simon's profile and discovered he had already reached 1,063 followers. This means that there's a chance that I will go that number, too. Of course, we don't know when it will happen, but I am sure I will eventually get there.

Now, meet the participants who guess that the target will happen in December:

January

We have three users who believe I may reach the target in January. Here are they:

February

We still have one user left, and I feel he, along with the January guessers, will have more chances to get it right.

Closing thoughts

So far, we already have two names that are officially out of the game. Although I doubt I will get 305 new followers this month, I still believe in miracles.

If none of these participants guess the correct date, the five users who got the closest answer will win $1 each. Now, good luck to everyone whose name is on the list. I'll make sure to keep you all posted, so stay tuned.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.appย |ย noise.cashย |ย Publish0xย |ย Hiveย |ย Torumย |ย Twitter


17
$ 0.99
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 8
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Noise, Noise.app

Comments

Your really doing well on noise cash..u will soon get there

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I hope so. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before 25 December you will achieve goal of completing 1000 followers by seeing the current situation.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Uhm. Not sure about this but let's see. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anything is possible. Malay natin bukas 1k followers ka na agad. Hahahaha! I followed you on noise.app, Ate. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAH. Agad agad. Hirap nyan. HEHE.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keeping the current situation of the noise.app it seems like dificult to reach by December 2, but I hope you get there by December 2

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's quite difficult, especially because I have not been so active lately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I trust in my sister. She has been very tough than this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tingin ko naman ay mapapaaga po ang pagrereahed nyo ng 1,100 na followers sa Noise.app since magaling po kayo sa pg popost doon at pakikipag usap sa mga tao :) Congrats ate!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Di ako active lately dun. Slow ang progress ko dun pero okay lang. Di naman kasi lagi tayong me time at gana na rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg...achieving 1000 before this month ends would be a huge achievement. You might take 5 December to complete it, but I am sure you will do it in the start of December.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It will take longer for sure, but good luck to whoever guesses it correctly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omyyy. I missed this. I would have guessed December 16 hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sayang. Hehe. Bawi next time if me pagkulo. Sayang pag halimbawa Dec 16 talaga ang answer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta active lang kanunay dali rajud maka gain og followers,pero ako murag natinapol ko didto hihi

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Mejo di ko active didto kay gitapol sad ko. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

December goro sis Dali Rana sis samot na ug sige ka ug active. Anyway nice guessing game

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wa jud ka kaapil sis. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kani laging di kanunay active sa noise.app hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

305 are doable but sometimes it hard to achieve what we want. For me i guess you will reach 1000 on february on second week

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aw. Jan to Feb might be a good guess. Too bad you didn't join.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1st of January is still achievable

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Pretty much. Good luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh well, If I would have won I would have gave it to the runner up. So there's only one thing i wish from you on the next Tuesday anyways :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Just 3 days to go before your birthday. Should I invite myself? Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Come on over. If I blow candles I hope there the number ones if not that's a lot of burning wax haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis parang malapit na matanggal yung akin. Hehe 21 guess ko. Excited kami anong date maging 1000 sis. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis e. Sabi ko nga parang impossible talaga ang November. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tiwala lang sis. Kaya yan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am on safe side, i hope i will win ๐Ÿ˜œ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

If you are on safe side, then there's a chance. Hehe. Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy malapit na din akong matanggal ๐Ÿ˜…. Sayang naman, sana makaabot ๐Ÿ˜‚. But anyway sis good luck, I know very soon you'll gonna achieve that 1k followers in noiseapp.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Mukha nga sis. Hehe. Ilang araw na lang. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you'll reach till 1000 follower by the end of this year ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha. Maybe. Too bad you didn't join.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually i was busy in real life that's why i even didn't see your that post or article. Don't worry maybe next time I'll join too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I could win the guess's hahahaha I actually made it because of my own experience and observation in noise dot app

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I think you have a chance to win. And if you win, you'll take it all since no one else guesses the same date as you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago