What's the Purpose?

12 40
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Have you ever questioned your existence on this planet? Like what's the purpose why we are living here? Are we deserved to be in this big opportunities? Soemtimes we are questioning our existence due to problems that we are facing. Before we are so optimistic to plan different goals we had, we had so much plan for ourselves and for our loved once but as time goes by and we encounter a lot of difficulties. We start questioning what's the purpose of all of this, are we living just to survive or we are still living to reach the dreams and goals we set. It's hard to decide nowadays due to certain dilemmas.

We humans aren't perfect and this life has lots of problems, it's normal that we can encounter a lot of problems that will tear us apart but those problem can have a solution and manage to solve it however there are times that after we solve one problem then here comes another that will challenge us. After we solve it then another problem will come, it's like an endless puzzle we need to solve while we are at the center of the maze which we also looking for a way to get out. It's like you are holding 20 pounds of rocks then there's another batch of rocks added on your shoulder. If your on that situation are you still gonna carry those rocks?

It's a representation which once we are on situation that we only solve countless problems, we start giving up and question what's the purpose of all of this? Why I'm thriving for things that I didn't get anything. Until such moment that we gave up that goal and lose hope until such time that we forgot to pursue goals again. This may sounds negative but this is happening to me right now. Before I really love to put goals on me like making plans for my future by saving money and grind more in crpyto related stuff.

However, those goals crushed one by one as the market also crashed. Just imagine that your assets got drained not by spending but due to continuous dip of the market. I start loosing hope to the point that I pull out my assets even if I don't want it due to things I need to pay in school and personal. I feel weak right now, I don't know what to do, I am afraid to invest in other crpyto stuff due to fear of rug pull. I also trying to explore other P2E games but I'm afraid to invest due to lots of issues happening right now on crpyto market. Some are investment related stuff but I can't afford to invest due to high returns they are promising. Like you will invest a thousand then in a month you'll pay out 20k Pesos which is suspicious right.

When it comes to my academics, I lose hope since no matter how much 8 try to understand those complicated coding but still it's so hard to swallow, everytime we have test, I am lost once our professor gave us a task to assemble a code for a certain program that was given. Somehow I understand the basics but it's still grueling to know that you can't understand a certain discussion like questioning If I deserve to be in this course. Don't judge me guys, I am in situation which I am questioning everything, I lose my motivation, I lose my hope and I don't know where I could find it again.

7
$ 2.16
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @WanderingMedStudent
$ 0.01 from @maria_23
+ 1
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I believe good things are about to coming your way. This mindset of yours, one that questions his existence, usually produces revolutionary results. Try using your batch of rocks as stepping stones by identifying the lessons from your mistakes, documenting them and keep trying. Easier said than done though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"are we living just to survive?" This statement hit me. I understand where you are coming from. You are lost at the moment. But I am just going to say that no matter what life gives you, don't let it ruin you. You may break along the way but keeping your head high will give you a better view of what really matters.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Binibigyan tayo ng problems ni Lord upang maging matatag sa araw_araw.ang mga nangyayari sa buhay natin may reason yan di talaga maiiwasan na magtanong kung ano nga ba talaga yung purpose natin sa mundo.basta ang feeling ko lang mahalaga ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lahat tayo nakakaisip niyan.. do you ever thought of what will happen when you die? it's one good thing to really think of kasi it's the eternity that matters

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I often wonder about my purpose whenever I fail in my endeavours. It's anxiety creeping in.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag mag isa tayo chikakiku ang dami tayong naiiisip, ang dami nating questions sa sarili natin. Like sa mga nabanggit mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah marami tlagang what if kapag magisa tayo, ako nga minsan naiisip ko what if di ko siya nasaktan, kami padin ba hanggang ngayon hahaha joke.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yung seryoso ako nagbasa tas biglang chikakiku. 😅 Ikaw talaga. Baka inlove kana siguro. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

joke lang po, di po ako inlove, nasasaktan lang po whaajah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe galing inlove tas nasaktan. Okay lang yan chikakiku. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,we are facing different struggles in lige ,whats important is we choose continure and do good things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tumpak ate, what's more important is to continue in life and change the mistakes we've done in the past.

$ 0.00
1 year ago