A Semi Productive Day ft. My Last Successful Trade

26 49

Ohoooooy, seriously having a good night sleep really affect my productivity during the day. I feel refresh after having a good night sleep last night. And just like the usual, I started my morning routine and that includes preparing our breakfast. And while doing that, I also insert doing some other things like downloading the anime that I want to watch later. I did that while waiting for the rice to be cook. Once I'm done we just ate our breakfast and I started to grind again. I love how productive I am today. Hihi.

I was able to read more article both in Hive and read.cash, including replying and commenting on other article. I am not that active on noise.cash but I can't do all of it kasi my goodness. But I didn't failed to visit it naman. That's what's matter most. It is just sad that I wasn't able to take a short nap today. I will just make sure to sleep early tonight. I don't want to break the momentum while I'm reading article. Medyo nawili lang ako ng kunti on reading, and after that, nag stay din ako da fb to watch some video, lol.

Facebook is always on my way ee, I can almost perfect it. I can almost avoid visiting it, but then, tsk. In my head, I said "I will just check if I have a notif or message and after that I will go back again read.cash." But that simple visitation become a thirty minuted break from my grinding. Until it goes and on and on and on, haha. Funny short video on Reels, Short clip of anime on Video recommendation and some memes and that simple and short visit become a long vacation, hahahaha. Can't really help it.

But, now that my Gagi50 promo has expired, I can now focus more on my grind. OMG, wait! I almost forgot the bunch of anime series, korean series and movies on my MX Player haha. That too might become a hindrance to spend more of my time in grinding haha. But, I guess this is still okay no. I deserve to rest naman ee, lol. And, the only thing that I should avoid is doing nonsense while i'm in the middle of my werk or hustle. I hope this time I can do this. So you also have that timr where in the end, you just spend your time bumming around? Lol.

I experienced that a lot.

Life is boring if we didn't do other things din naman diba. Like fun things. I hope those busy worker or student out there still has the time to enjoy their time. And fighting lang sa ating all. ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ


Let's talk about something else this time.

Have you notice our Bitcoin Cash today? It is performing well today and I hope to see more of this in the coming days. It will be good too if it's stay over $100'ish and not go down anymore below $99.

And unfortunately, I stop trading again. My last successful trade was last November 16. I created that sell order last November 14 and lucky me I was able to sell it at $108.2, even thought it went up more still, I'm very much okay with this than nothing at all.

I just created a new buy order and this time I set it lower in my previous buy price. It's hard to come up with a decision on what price to set, so hula hula is the key. The rest of my position is sell order. I am not sure din if mafifill ba yon, but I hope so. Aigoooo.


November 18, 2022

--

18
$ 3.49
$ 3.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
+ 9
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Isa din sa dahilan inactive ako kakanoud series eh hahaha! Pano kasi unlimited data hahaha, kaya no worries kahit magdamag manoud.. pero haay dapat back to grind na. Jusmio!

Ako may na hit sell order ko eh kaso wala pa ako plan mag trade feeling ko kasi mag collapse pa ulit market haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

why not use 300 na load promo yung may unli data, mas makakatipid ka pa dun, anyway pano nyo kinakaya ang ganun na set up, na mag update ng contents sa different platform ? haha for me lang , nakaka drain talaga masyado lalo na di na same yung natatanggap natin unlike sa noise.cash na worth it dun kahit na ma drain ka hahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya siguro ako tinatamad nung mga nag daang araw wala ako maayos na tulog HAHA kagabi maaga din ako natulog ate kaya medyo okay na ako at nakaka grind na ulit. Nawa'y lahat talaga nakakapag trade. After ko magbasa basa mamaya aasikasuhin ko na yung binance ko at ng makapag trade na din HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I stopped trading na din. Likom muna ako fiat bago mag buysue, pansin ko din eh parang stable lang si BCH at 103-105 eh.. so ang hirap ianalyze kung babagsak or tataas pa hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga maigi na sigurado, ay teka may bch pa nga pala ako na ipit HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I's really true ate na kapag you have a good sleep mas nagiging productive ang araw mo, I hope I need that too. :) I hope that you can have more successful trade for the next more days Ate. God bless you :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, kaya ikaw sleep ka ng maaga kapag may chance. Nakaka fresh yan. And smile always 💪✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan talaga sis, lalo na pag boring na yung mga bagay na paulit_ulit lang natin ginagawa still continue parin at be happy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama yaan, boring pero push abah. Walang papasok na pera satin kapag nag stop dahil lang na bored.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really productive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How about yours?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My sell order was set to 120$ and it reached only 115$, bad very bad lol. Guess I will just wait as I bought most in 110 and 115$.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Arghhh, if not too early, we are late haha. I bought some of my bch at 126 and 113 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba tlga kapag successful trade inspired

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha sakto lang last na nga yan ee walay ng bago

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too haha if I got the very best night rest surely I could write down twice read and hive but not all the time for sure, woah gagi50 mo kakadownload mo yan eh haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True not all thr time though aigooi. Download ako ng download di ko na alam uunahin HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I have seen the chart of BCH, its movement is very good today. Until crypto conditions improve, buy BCH @$90 and hold

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy, I have an entry for that, buy order.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagulat naman ako sa Gagi50 promo, lol. Natawa lang ako shems. Sarap matulog ngayon ate. uwu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHA, mag tulog kana. Rest your mind na din. Wag mo sya pakaisipin, di ka mahal non. HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I miss the days na nakahiga lang pero productive pala sa online hustles. Hayssss

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Balik kana sa ganyan, haha bala lang pwd.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana tumaas na yung market sis ruffa kasi kailangan ko mag convert. Napaka productive ng araw mo lagi sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe sana nga, yong mas mataas sana

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana sis ruffa. Sana tataas talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago