1st ever challenge I joined here

84 80
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago
Blog:208-14th
Date :November 21,2022
Time :11:05am

Been a member here for more than a year already and I've read a lot of different challenges here but none of them I joined not because I am not interested but because I am not confident in my own writing. I know a lot of good writers here. I feel shy to join and I am a noob in understanding rules sorry po jugoeerrs (bobo) lang.

So the first challenge I joined was initiated by a friend of mine @Coolmidwestguy entitled Pie in the Face Challenge. Honestly, I just tried joining even though I don't really understand how it goes. So when @Coolmidwestguy published his article about the challenge I find it hard to understand the rules, My God jugoeerrs nga diba. I have to ask Bob(Coolmidwestguy) about the rules so I can understand them better.

So after he explained to me the rules I finally understand them. At first, I really thought that the 7 names mentioned in the challenge needed to write an article about the challenge but I was wrong. We will just have to wait for coz the other writers will vote for the 7 names mentioned and whoever will win will do the Pie in the challenge. If the winner doesn't want to do the challenge he/she can give the chance to the second winner to do the challenge.

After Bob published the said article I was so shocked by the mentions I got in my notifications. I felt so overwhelmed to know that a lot of people are willing to support me or vote for me. It made me realize that I've touched them through my articles. Through this challenge, I was able to know how many people know already my personality. So let me have this chance to thank all of you who voted for me for the said challenge.To @fantagira , @grey23espartinas , @Jeansapphire39 , @Erickchristianmontajes , @MaeAntoinette , @BCH_LOVER , @Lesly90 , @TeacherLynlyn , @Tahastories and to @Shivaz .

I want to say thank you to the creator of the said challenge @Coolmidwestguy for giving me the last spot of the 7 mentioned names.

Now because of all the votes and support that I get I was able to get the 1st spot to be the winner so that means I have to do the Pie in the face Challenge.

So, since pie is not available in our town I ask Bob if I can use a cake and he said yes. Of course, the not whole cake though coz that would be big enough to cover my face. So I will have a piece of cake on my face. The funny thing is most of the people who see me carrying a cake greeted me happy birthday LOL. Thanks in advance though since my birthday will next month LOL.

Are you ready to see my face being smashed by the frosting of the cake? So here it goes.

I love cakes, my God. I am on intermittent fasting. I am craving sweets. Anyway, I hope you did enjoy seeing my face with the frosting on it. I honestly enjoy this challenge. It was a great and fun experience.

Honestly, I had fun smashing the piece of cake on my face, imagine I did it at my workplace, luckily I only have one customer around. I had to clean myself after might someone see me in that state LOL.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

24
$ 7.10
$ 5.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 14
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago

Comments

Hehe sis a big congratulations to you. I can see the joy of participating written allover your face.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to know you join the challenge...you really beautiful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣😂🤣 I'm glad you completed the challenge. A lot of people were pulling for you. Wow just seeing your support in your comments here is evident. I love how you enjoyed doing it. You made it look good with that amazing smile of yours. Plus I'm wanting some of that cake 😂 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm smiling coz I had fun doing the challenge Bob. Thank you. I still have one slice of the cake lol. My son enjoyed the cake I bought.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's super cool the cake got used for multiple purposes :) The one funny thing is no one write me in to get a pie in that face. It's all good though I would have to shave because the cold here as made me grow out my face some.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yeah. Everyone of the family enjoy the cake. Mayhe they didn't know that they can write you in to do the challenge

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe I didn't want to advertise that. It was for the mentions (volunteers). If I would have received votes and won I would have taken it to the face for free.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaha oh yeah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course but if I told people that during challenge I would be wearing a pie face. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaha. Glad they didn't write you in

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for winning this challenge. I'm really happy for you 😊 and you look cute too with a pie on your face 😁😜

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Lesly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ang saya naman nyan and ang kulit nong challenge aguyyy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang Saya Mas na enjoy ni bunso yung cake clpag uwi ko hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i wonder before what's that challenge since i don't have any idea what's the pie challenge or something. it's real icing ahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ye it is real

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang kulit. For real pala yung cake

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

yes sis pie dapat eh kasi pie in the face kaso di naman available dito sa amin kaya cake nlang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun, nakasali ka pala dyan lods, haha mukhang enjoy na enjoy talaga sa icing eh. Hehe masaya din ang ganyan pag mabait yung nagpa challenge lods. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ay super buotan ug generous na si Bob lods

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, you look like you're really enjoying having that pie in the face! Congratulations for winning the challenge 😁🎂🎉💙

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are the true winner fantagira..Thank you for giving me the chance to win. Yeah I did enjoy the challenge.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's what matters, that you enjoyed it 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

omg bakit di ko naabutan ung challenge na yun ate hahaah mukang maganda pa namana.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

this was posted first sa Noise.app sis yung mgvovolunteer na sasali sa challenge at isa ako sa nakasali pinaka last na nga ako eh kasi 7 lang hinahanap ni Bob

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have joined a lot of challenges here. Also, I love cakes a lot. I have not seen someone who does not like cake. Cakes are so lovely

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think everyone loves cake

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy gurl , your looking goood! seems like you loose weight already. Congraaaatss! Ang saya saya, hihi!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sa pagboto sa akin sis.naka intermittent fasting ako sis almost 2 weeks na soon sisimulan ko ng mag exercise hehehe.Kaya looking good kasi naka GT cosmetics na rin ako ulit yung dati kong skin care hehehe.salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayieee, very good yan . Love yourself gurl! You're very much welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes dapat lang love yourself lang talaga para mag glow tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mo vote ta ko sis pero wa sad bitaw ko ka gets sa challenge ,wana lang ko nag paluma luma 😅Anyway ,kalami s acake oy ,december pako ka kaon og cake napud haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

$0.01 =1 vote sis mao ng minimum nga ivote .hehehe.kaming mga gmention maoy butuhan ug kinsay mudaog pero duha mi hingdaog ky highest ug lowest same ra ug amount nga madawat sis kung pila ang natigum nga upvote sa article ni Bob maoy among bahinon sa lowest .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw kibali mag tip og $0.01 ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes mao ny minimum nga pwede itip

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha parang nakakatuwa nga ang challenge na to sis..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes nkabili tuloy ako ng cake kasi wala namang pie na available dito sa amin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paghatag pud sis bisan usa ka sa slice.🥺 Hahaha. Lamian uie.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

dali pagkuha ari sis ky 1st time nako nipalit ug cake nga y okasyon ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Para lang jud sa challenge uie. Di basta² jud sis.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis saon pie man unta pero wa my pie diris amoa oi saons

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Natagbaw hinuon ka's cake sis.🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis impas akong fasting lagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehhe, ang cute ng challenge sis, wala PA jud ko ka try joined ug any challenged diria.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

1st try ra pud na nako sis..nchambahan akoy isa sa nakadaog duha man mi nakadaog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa challenge 😂..ako yan..kakainin kochaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ako po yung winner ng challenge bali dalawa pala kami kasi ang rules eh yung pinakamy highest vote and lowest ang mananalo ng same amount.yes kinain ko na ang cake kanina,nkadalawang slice nga ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami sa cake maamsh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

tungod sa pachallenge ni Bob nakapalit ko ug ahat ug cake ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This challenge is really fun! I'm also thankful to you, sis, because I know that you helped me win🥺. You are very kind and I appreciate you very much. Congratulations to both of us, you really deserve to win♥️.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes super fun talaga sis natatawa ako bago ko pinahid yung icing sa mukha ko .Can't literally smash it on my face nasa work kasi ako ,hehe.Yes congrats sa atin and thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for winning in the challenge 🎉.

I would also wish you a happy birthday by seeing you with a cake, whether it's your birthday or not😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much Kacy.My birthday will be on Dec 26

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seemed funny. Best of luck for the competition.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am the winner of the challenge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis. @Coolmidwestguy really made it all fun and worthy. Love the blue cake..🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis..May nalang gani naa ny cake shop diri sa among lungsod hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo sis kay naay duol nga mapalitan diha..sabagay daghan nasad mga negosyo diha compare sauna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis naa ny mga milk tea shop dri pud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i joined as well in the challenge and got the consolation from @Coolmidwestguy and im happy to be a part of the challenged and looking for more haha, and you, happy for yo to win as well

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sir.Now you've seen my face with the frosting lol.I had fun with the challenge

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din sana ng mga ganyang challenge kaso mahal ng cake dito samin hahaha, mukhang masaya sya ate, sana in the future, makakasali din ako sa mga different challenge na ginagawa dito sa read.cash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mahal na nga eh.yung pinaka maliit lang sana bibilhin ko kaso di available kaya yan nalang nasa 265 din yan. Follow mo lang yung mga hilig gumawa ng challenge dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun pala yun hahaha. May cake pa ba sis, yun natira akin na lang hahaha. Ang saya ng first challenge mo sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes meron pa kasi medyo malaki nabili ko di kasi available yung pinaka maliit.nabusog tuloy ako dahil sa challenge na yan.nakaubos ako ng dalawang slice ng cake ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap ng cake sis tas nindot pag color. Abi nila sis birthday nimu kay naay cake. Congrats sis. Wala ko kahibwo na naa d.i mga challenge² sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love the color of the cake favorite color nako ng blue sis nasayangan ko ni cut ahaha. Yes challenge ni @Coolmidwestguy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis nindot kaayo. Bihira lang ko makakita ug blue na cake kaya nagandahan ako sobra. 🥰💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Common na dri sa amoa sis mao ra puy available cake shop diri sa amoa bag o pa jud ni sila ngstart dri .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah pero nindot kaayo sis nuh. Nindot kaayo tan awon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes nindot and lami sad ang cake

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naglaway ko sis. 🥰🤤😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kuha sis ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukuha gayud ko dayon sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dali

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kacute! Pero nkatwa ko sa jugoeerrs sis. Di ka nag iisa ky di sd ko pataka ug apil sa mga pa challenge dri labi na ug mglibog ko kung unsaon jud so mgpuyo hahaha.

Congrats sis! Kalami sa cake ui...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ay angkon2x jud ko anang jugoeerrs ky wa gani ko kasabot anang 1st nga challenge akong giapil ngpabaga nalang ko sa akong nawng ug pangutana sa author ky lisud na magpataka ta.naay duha sa gpang mention nga wa sad diay makaget sa rules lol pero at least they had fun.

Usually basta mga Dec naay mga pachallenge diri bitaw igo nalang ko tgbasa ky mauwaw ko muapil samot ng di ko anad mag ininglish. Salamat sis.Nikaon na nuon ko ug duha ka slice nga cake.Saon wa my mga restaurants diris bukid oi nga namaligya ug bisag 1 slice lang unta nga cake ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mg google translate lng ka sis pero sahay bugo sd na hahaha. Apil mn ko last yr sis ug pa challenge ni tengolotodo ug ni sis gertu ata ambot ky coqui ba, libog ko hahaha. Dri nuon naa mn pie pero hanapunon sd.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

malupig kos mga anad muhimo ug article diri sis maayo muenglish unya maayo mupahiluna .hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago